ESR FAMILY BLADING / CYCLING DAY!!!

(replicating this from our Multiply web site)

Date & Time : Jun 17, SAT, 9:30am

Ex cut of time : 3+ to 4pm

Theme: Picnic

Hope that everyone will bring something either makan or drinks. It will be a potluck styled thingy.

Logistics:

10 men Tent: provided by ArsenZ

picnic mat: provided by Royston but anyone who have at home are encouraged to bring

Beach volleyball: Bluesky

Frisbee: Royston

Soccer Ball: ChaoChao

This is organised for all to bring family, friends, any love ones, ger ger, boy boy for a fun relaxing blading or cycling along the beach park... Enjoy the breeze, the crowd, and the sea...

Skaters

1) Nailus (I think she is working)

2) Chiaki (can blade but cannot brake)

3) Ashblack (learning to skate)

4) Ah kiong (Can skate)

5) Magnet (suspect can skate quite well also)

6) Chilli (Can Skate)

7) Manzz ( i heard can skate quite well)

8) Puzz (cant even blade... help!)

9) Qaihonda (unknown status)

10) spyker (have experience)

11) Eric(si jiu si ba i fall down u all catch me ok.. muahaha)

12) Blusky(Should be able to skate)

13) Whisperer(Can Skate)

14) Whisk (unknow status)

15) Spec II??

16) Claire

17)

Cyclist

5) ChaoChao

2) Didi (pending)

Food Finisher

1) cArRotZ

: For those who have no skates and are thinking of renting...

Worry not!

I manage to look up some old friends and this is what i got...

$20 bucks whole day

$7 bucks 2 hours

How about that?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 15 2006, 10:30 AM

wei.. ur green not very green leh....

how about dis one??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v348/doorn_roosje/greengoblin.jpg

Mr Hat riding a green bike..

So something like this would be more suitable :cheeky:

http://www.hatsinthebelfry.com/Merchant2/graphics/00000001/green_tophat_full.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 15 2006, 11:40 AM

Kena cukolded husbands, we say in chinese is wear green hat...

Wahahaha!

Maybe Mr Hat can change nick to Green Hat!

Kekekeke! :D

So many things with green...

Green with envy...

Lau "zheh" sai...

Like this ? :confused:

http://www.hatsinthebelfry.com/Merchant2/graphics/00000001/green_tophat_full.jpg

I'm going to recce ECP for a spot to have the picnic..

time not confirmed yet..

Team CBL, can contact me if there is a need to do some CBL duties.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jun 15 2006, 07:24 PM

This is organised for all to bring family, friends, any love ones, ger ger, boy boy for a fun relaxing blading or cycling along the beach park... Enjoy the breeze, the crowd, and the sea...

Skaters

4) Ah kiong (Can skate)

6) Chilli (Can Skate)

12)Blusky(Should be able to skate)

13)Whisperer(Can Skate)

14)Whisk (unknow status)

15)Spec II??

16)Clair

17)Anyone

Cyclist

5) Chao (Try skating leh!!/ or be safety vehicle!! :cheeky:)

2)Didi (pending)

For those who have no skates and are thinking of renting...

Worry not!

$20 bucks whole day

$7 bucks 2 hours

How about that?

How come suddenly saw my name inside..? :confused:

Anyway i be going to see look see look..

Anyone wanna play skate scooter or skateboard? :lol:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 15 2006, 08:32 PM

Just scouted the chalet next weekend...

Quite a good place...

Very excited about the chalet now...

Is that the shelter where u planning to hanky panky? :confused:

Originally posted by RiCo12@Jun 15 2006, 09:18 PM

i'm working.... :weep: anyway i dunno how to blade and cycle... :sian:

U only know how to wheelie and 'cup' corner right? :sian:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 16 2006, 04:06 AM

How come suddenly saw my name inside..? :confused:

Anyway i be going to see look see look..

Anyone wanna play skate scooter or skateboard? :lol:

wei wei!

we 2 compete to finish the food?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 16 2006, 03:24 AM

yah lor.. basket.. if not ah draw I win.. :mad:

I juz discover...

My 0 goal worth $15!! :sian:

nvm.. at least 2-0 more ppl win.. :smile:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 16 2006, 04:10 AM

wei wei!

we 2 compete to finish the food?

No need to compete to finish ba..

I'll juz sneak off with all the tibits and snacks and i'll believe it's enuff to last me for this yr's WC matches :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 16 2006, 04:13 AM

I juz discover...

My 0 goal worth $15!! :sian:

nvm.. at least 2-0 more ppl win.. :smile:

wah. u plan the goals one arh??

this sweden matches how??

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

i buy sweden win.. now HT le still 0 0..!!!!

someone buy total goals 5. hee~ :goodluck:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 15 2006, 05:52 PM

Skaters

1) Nailus

2) Chiaki (can blade but cannot brake, stay clear and if u all see me falling~ juz siam... i'll aim for the grass )

3) Ashblack

4) Ah kiong

5) Magnet

6) Chilli

7) Manzz

9) Qaihonda

10) spyker (try very to learn last time but still cant get the hang of it noob blader pls be gentle)

Cyclist

5) Chao

duno how to scroll back or check multiply isit?? :mad:

eerrr..... did some1 erase UnIoNbIkEz's Family :confused:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jun 16 2006, 04:50 AM

eerrr..... did some1 erase UnIoNbIkEz's Family :confused:

I believe this aint the lastest list..?

sweden 1 paraguay 0

wooo!!!!!!!!!

feli, i can return you your $3.20 liao. your lamb slices my treat!! wooz!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Hope that everyone will bring something either makan or drinks. It will be a potluck styled thingy.

Logistics:

picnic mat: provided by Royston but anyone who have at home are encouraged to bring

Skaters

4) Ah kiong (Can skate)

6) Chilli (Can Skate)

13) Whisperer(Can Skate)

15) Spec II??

16) Claire

17) UnIoNbIkEz's family

Cyclist

5) ChaoChao

2) Didi (pending)

Food Finisher

1) cArRotZ

Worry not!

$20 bucks whole day

$7 bucks 2 hours

How about that?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Logistics:

AshBlack: Rugby ball for touch rugby

Skaters

4) Ah kiong (Can skate)

6) Chilli (Can Skate)

13) Whisperer(Can Skate)

15) Spec II??

16) Claire(unknow status)

17)UnionBikez and family

Cyclist

5) ChaoChao

2) Didi (pending)

Food Finisher

1) cArRotZ

Worry not!

$20 bucks whole day

$7 bucks 2 hours

How about that?

i jsut realise i got some cameron highlands' strawberries left. hee~

yum yum~ :hungry:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

As usual. Some pic posting.

For the females.

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/561/81/400/beckham11_jpg.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/561/81/400/owen.jpg

Gayism

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/561/81/400/cristianoronaldo.jpg

Now for the guys.

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/561/81/400/ipod.1.jpg

Female Wrestlers.

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/561/81/400/SobigF.jpg

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Interesting Pics. CLICK!

This URL is not for age of 18 and below. Other than that, check this out!

Guys, check out the pics after this one below.

SPECIAL Class conducted in Japan. CLick the link above to follow. U know what i mean~

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/561/81/400/japan_1.jpg

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Logistics:

AshBlack: Rugby ball for touch rugby

Skaters

3) Ashblack (Teaching the learners how to skate)

4) Ah kiong (Can skate)

5) Magnet (expert skaters)

6) Chilli (Can Skate)

12) Blusky(Noob in skating, pls dont luff!)

13) Whisperer(Can Skate)

15) Spec II??

16) Claire(unknow status)

17)UnionBikez and family

Cyclist

5) ChaoChao

2) Didi (pending)

Food Finisher

1) cArRotZ

Worry not!

$20 bucks whole day

$7 bucks 2 hours

How about that?

Last Post!

1st Post!

Woohoo!

Good morning, ESR!

Long day ahead for me after 3 days of MC...

You guys have a nice Fry Day.

Who's your Daddy?!?

shitd~~ u snatch my first....

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

morning ESR!!

have a good friday ahead!!

running errand day!

going buy medicin for daddy first

going down knt to fix up stuffs

go down AV to pay installment

go down orchard kino to buy princess diary for my sis

maybe accompany bluey to scout for bra

maybe accompany manzzz to recce ECP