haha...wah..here cums roy...yest onli saw u for less den min..where u been sia.

kiong suit riding a scramble loh.go get a DRZ lah.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by royong@Jun 18 2006, 11:37 AM

the bike small for ur height Kiong. u got sit on it or not? it's quite a low bike u know. u'll look like floating pass other ppl car window with a helmet on.

no worrries roy, i tried riding it for ard 5min... the seat height is like wave or sparkz lor. legs bent but still quite comfy.

on the contrary, i ride gina my leg will get cramps. :giddy:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by IceZ@Jun 18 2006, 11:41 AM

kiong suit riding a scramble loh.go get a DRZ lah.

dat was the original plan. but its almost impossible for me to keep a car n normal scrambler like DRZ-SM (2nd hand ~ 10k) :weep:

Originally posted by royong@Jun 18 2006, 11:41 AM

n don't scare the 5hit out of old ppl u know.

maybe i can paint my helmet with a luminous skull on the side. then at nite purposely ride beside cars :D

wah...so ex huh...mayb ask our boss aka ya bro to support the car expense..:p keke juz kidding.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Family Day at ECP 170606

Happy Father's Day!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2295.jpg

OMG only 2 of them in the tent

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2299.jpg

Wan and Elly's Boy... cute right?? Chelsea Fan!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2305.jpg

Advertising his chips again and kana kick

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2308.jpg

Wan Elly's Family

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2313.jpg

SS shows abit

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2316.jpg

Special appearance David Beckham

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2319.jpg

Chao's flying saucer

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2324.jpg

Bay Watch

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2332.jpg

Our new home!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2334.jpg

HELP!!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2346.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by IceZ@Jun 18 2006, 11:51 AM

wah...so ex huh...mayb ask our boss aka ya bro to support the car expense..:p keke juz kidding.

wei... u hear dat??

hahaha... juz wana make sure my bro sees dis

The Beach Party!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2355.jpg

Enjoying the breeeeeezzzzzeeeeee....

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2360.jpg

Swimming towards shore from the sunken ship

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2364.jpg

Cutie pie

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2366.jpg

Nice throw

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2374.jpg

Seaweed also throw ah??

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2384.jpg

Squad at attention

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2389.jpg

The Beach Boys

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2397.jpg

Heavy

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2401.jpg

Ladies power!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2405.jpg

Which artist drew this??

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2407.jpg

Ooh so thats the artist

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2413.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 18 2006, 11:56 AM

Bay Watch

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2332.jpg

2006 Hunkamania!!

Guest Chilli01

good morning ESR....

hehe...yupz thanx ash for the tees and mr hat for ferrying them around...

yesterday shag sia.....would love to blade and beach wif u peeps again....

next up sentosa?? :cheeky:

Angel's Devil

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2415.jpg

everyone wans a piece of carrot

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2417.jpg

Oh Gosh

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2421.jpg

CHARGE!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2422.jpg

Slow and steady balance

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2429.jpg

Now u see it

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2432.jpg

Now u dun

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2430.jpg

Beach fight

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2434.jpg

New weapon successor

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2437.jpg

The only diff

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2438.jpg

Try the new weapon ZZzwissshhh... AAaarrrghhh... :faint:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2439.jpg

Oopz new intake interview by CO

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2442.jpg

Bubble Bubble

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2443.jpg

Found head of black triad

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2446.jpg

Say cheese and bye to everyone!!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ECP%20family%20day%20170606/DSCF2424.jpg

Guest Chilli01

magnet..nice pictures sia! :thumb:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 18 2006, 12:40 PM

magnet..nice pictures sia! :thumb:

Ok only la...It's you guys who made the pics great... :thumb:

Originally posted by royong@Jun 18 2006, 12:42 PM

N Logan, u power sia.... can carry caleb. : ) R u really from X-men?

Ya loh Chao power right... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by spyker@Jun 18 2006, 06:06 AM

its normal bro..... everybody starts coughing when they step into tekong.... still rem everytime in lecture hall the oni sound u will hear is the coughing.... i mean not 1 but so many of us...till a point dat the sir or sgt will say:" the next fcuker who cough will be confined this coming weekend!" and all the coughing actually stopped!! all tahan siah.......really bad la the cough influenza... :smile:

heh.. yeah, its a normal thing in Tekong, I dun think its seriously got to do with some viral infection, but more like the water.

Its either to do with the tap water or the chlorine content in it.. most ppl who go to Tekong will start coughing. Get some mint sweets or cough drops, would help to relief the cough.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 18 2006, 12:10 PM

2006 Hunkamania!!

I look weird in the pic loh....

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jun 18 2006, 12:47 PM

I look weird in the pic loh....

errr....fat? :lol:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 18 2006, 01:09 PM

errr....fat? :lol:

all rite... that's it... i need to go on a diet and start my work out routine already...

Originally posted by royong@Jun 18 2006, 12:41 PM

WOW.... looks like great fun. no bladding photo? or all 2 fast n furious to be capture. : )

heh the only pictures we took while blading were by Chaochao on his phone i think...

but i duno he was just using us as decoys to take the other gals..

Chaosonova!

nice pics u got there... :) Glad to see the boys n Gals so happy.

Like father like son