Afternoon guys...

very boring noon...

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 19 2006, 04:52 AM

YOu think you can have the last post with Team CBL here on standby? :D

:weep: :cry:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Good day ESR! I’m bored at work :sian: , so been doing some daydreaming. Something for you guys to think about..

If you could be born into anyplace in the world and any occupation, what would you wanna be?

Describe a day in the life of your dream job.

For me, I wanna be a cow girl in any countryside that has cowgirls, haha.. :lovestruck:

A typical day would be:

5am – Wake up and feed my horses. I’ll have country-style sunny-side-up and fried bacon with muffins, my dear horses will have their hay, and my cat will have fish (what else!)

6am – Bathe my horses, and comb their lovely manes

8am – Time for exercise, take horses for their morning run

10am – Mid-morning break. Have a tea and read newspapers.

11am - Go market buy groceries and stock up on hay. Check out other people’s horses in the marketplace

12.30pm – Open up farm for little kids to learn horse-riding and proper horse-care

3.30pm – Close shop. Feed horses and make dinner for myself.

5pm -- Clean up tools and house.

7pm – Go for a date with a local cowboy (*keke*) and have a beer at the local pub, watch horses race on the pub TV.

9pm – Go home kiss my horses and tuck them into bed. Me also turn in for the night with my cat. :sleep:

What is your dream life like? :smile:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/61/7191683/22638825428774l.jpg
Originally posted by cradle@Jun 19 2006, 11:47 AM

hey guys tks for the wish for father day..too bad i got no pc at hm..so cant log in:weep: ....i miss the outing lor.....wake up in the morning ......let my two princess wear nice nice liao..wanna go then found out..my elder daughter having high fever..38.8degree...sigh...so too bad stay at hm to look after her.....tink mb beco of weather tat y she fall sick.....but u u guys and gals enjoy so much....i also enjoy la.....GO ESR:cheer:

Hows ur girl??? Got better??? Kids tend to fall sick easily...

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by RiCo12@Jun 19 2006, 12:51 PM

fever again... :weep: good noon ESR..

Hmm... how come u fall sick so easily... mus be lots of late nights right :confused:

Originally posted by carriehm@Jun 19 2006, 02:40 PM

Good day ESR! I’m bored at work :sian: , so been doing some daydreaming. Something for you guys to think about..

If you could be born into anyplace in the world and any occupation, what would you wanna be?

For me, I wanna be a cow girl in any countryside that has cowgirls, haha.. :lovestruck:

A typical day would be:

5am – Wake up and feed my horses. I’ll have country-style sunny-side-up and fried bacon with muffins, my dear horses will have their hay, and my cat will have fish (what else!)

6am – Bathe my horses, and comb their lovely manes

8am – Time for exercise, take horses for their morning run

10am – Mid-morning break. Have a tea and read newspapers.

11am - Go market buy groceries and stock up on hay. Check out other people’s horses in the marketplace

12.30pm – Open up farm for little kids to learn horse-riding and proper horse-care

3.30pm – Close shop. Feed horses and make dinner for myself.

5pm -- Clean up tools and house.

7pm – Go for a date with a local cowboy (*keke*) and have a beer at the local pub, watch horses race on the pub TV.

9pm – Go home kiss my horses and tuck them into bed. Me also turn in for the night with my cat. :sleep:

What is your dream life like? :smile:

For me, I want to be a filthy rich businessman, dealing in all sorts of business staying in SG.

A typical day for me will be waking up late in a gigantic mansion with a multi-storey carpark, with all sorts of nice, expensive, fast bikes and cars, a swimming pool, a pond, fountain, tennis court, an indoor basketball court, mini bar, pool table, billiard table, gym, KTV room, mini cinema room, lots of rooms for friends to stay over, a dozen pretty young SG gals as my maids, a few gardeners, a few mechanics for my vehicles, Ahmads, a few good cooks to prepare my meals, etc. 6 wives for everyday of the week, give them off on Sun. And I shall keep a couple of Huskies, Golden Retrievers, etc...

Keke! :D

I will have sharkfin soup to rinse my mouth, a nice American breakfast follows. Then I shall read newspaper next to my pool and smoke cigars and have a nice glass of expensive red wine together with my wife for the day...

Then I shall go bath in my toilet which is as big as a 5 room flat together with my wife of the day... Gold taps and basins and toilet bowls... Macham Durai...

Wahahaha! :lol:

Then I will get dressed and be chaffeured to work at the city where an entire office building is mine. After settling some work issues. I will have lunch with my wife for the day at a fancy restaurant. She will go shopping with her fellow tais tais, while I go home to take a nice bike or car out for a spin with my fellow bikers.

Dinner time, I shall be entertaining friends at my place. Mahjong sessions, KTV, etc...

My wife for the next day shall take over shift at midnight... Then we sleep late, then repeat the above process again...

Kekekekeke!

Dream only...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Actually, another more simple dream of mine is to be born in England in the Middle Ages.

I will be a Knight, riding to defend the weak and oppressed, and fighting evil dragons and wizards, and sianing beautiful princesses...

Kekeke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Hey all, it was quite a happening week end!!!

But this Weekend we are going to bring the house down!!!! ( Dun worry Mr Hat, only a figure of speech.)

Just a gentle reminder... http://eastsides4.multiply.com/reviews/item/1

Cradle, sorry to hear that you cannot join us on Saturday, hope you daughter recover asap, btw is the big one or small one sick?

Magnet and Chao2 Thanks for capturing the moments, these are memories we will carry with us for a long long time....

Thank you ESR...

PS: Qaihonda, i tried to call you but you never return my call...

Originally posted by carriehm@Jun 19 2006, 02:40 PM

my dream job would be to be in hawaii / new zealand studying volcanoes everyday :lovestruck: .. then maybe one day predict accurately when the volcano is going to blow to minimise destructions

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/2789/1175/320/pic19964.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/2789/1175/320/pic28861.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/2789/1175/320/pic19358.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/2789/1175/320/pic30663.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/2789/1175/320/pic01994.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/2789/1175/320/pic00964.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/2789/1175/320/pic26682.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/2789/1175/320/pic09456.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/2789/1175/320/pic14147.jpg

Wah Boss, you so greedy and such a playboy, 6 wives!! Better dun teach bad my boy ah..

Suddenly I think I'm a simple girl comparing my dream and yours! lolz..

royston so greedy de lor.. one wife stil not enuff... wan 6 wives...

polygamy is extremely chauvinistic and outdated

i despise u!! :mad:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 19 2006, 02:32 PM

huh rico CK mc again ahh?

haiz.. :nono:

no... really fever leh... unpaid sick leave somemore coz haven confirmation... :cry:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 19 2006, 02:49 PM

Hmm... how come u fall sick so easily... mus be lots of late nights right :confused:

dunno leh... recently my body like very weak like that... haiz... :weep:

Originally posted by RiCo12@Jun 19 2006, 03:56 PM

no... really fever leh... unpaid sick leave somemore coz haven confirmation... :cry:

poor bro.. i had fever last week too, felt like dying.

U gotta avoid aircon and fan, and try and wrap urself up in a blanket till you sweat.. then the heat in ur body will be expelled out, then will get better..

and down lotsa water until you wanna puke.. blegh but worked..

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 19 2006, 03:34 PM

Actually, another more simple dream of mine is to be born in England in the Middle Ages.

I will be a Knight, riding to defend the weak and oppressed, and fighting evil dragons and wizards, and sianing beautiful princesses...

Kekeke!

wah boss you really sound like LOTR... but you look more like smigger in the show.. "my precious...mY precious...." :help:

Originally posted by carriehm@Jun 19 2006, 04:03 PM

poor bro.. i had fever last week too, felt like dying.

U gotta avoid aircon and fan, and try and wrap urself up in a blanket till you sweat.. then the heat in ur body will be expelled out, then will get better..

and down lotsa water until you wanna puke.. blegh but worked..

huh... wait i kanna heat stroke how.. anyway i warapped myself like a popiah in the morning and begin sweating, after which the fever is gone but now still coughing like crazy... haiz.. i think its time for me to quit smoking le... :weep:

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jun 19 2006, 04:53 PM

Solid Photoshop skills man... where you find this pics?

from my fren de dunno who..haha.. :smile:

Originally posted by Red&Black@Jun 19 2006, 04:22 PM

wah xiong y u alway sick 1~~got go see doctor anot

ya lor.. 1st of the mth fever 1 time. now fever another time..

1st june see doc, $50 (kanna chop!!) 1day unpaid sick leave.

19 june see doc, $25 (see another doc) 1 day unpaid sick leave...

Total loss = almost $200... NB... :cry:

where got dun have? he mentions "wife of the day" several times some more.. and the "wife of next day" supposed to take over shift at 12am lor...

Eeww... how can you go to bed with a different woman every night? Isn't it kinda weird?? :box: