kk i sleeping liaoz. nite everyone here!

wed i whole dae off!

going down SIm and SMU to submit application to study.. den got special mission at nite! hee..

see ya.. nitey! :sleep:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 20 2006, 02:03 AM

when i married 8 years u must also congrats me ok nx time? promise huh!

Y must b jealous..? Ur time will come bro.... we wil wish all u guys n gals :goodluck:

Dun worry bro Carrotz! i promise u tat i wil CONGRATULATE u on ur 1st day of wedding too... :cheer:

Thanks bro....

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 20 2006, 02:02 AM

ok let me know price k!

I can't decide on it mayb u check wif Royston ba... :smile:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 20 2006, 02:06 AM

wed i whole dae off!

going down SIm and SMU to submit application to study.. den got special mission at nite! hee..

Mus be up tp something... :sian:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jun 20 2006, 02:06 AM

Y must b jealous..? Ur time will come bro.... we wil wish all u guys n gals :goodluck:

Dun worry bro Carrotz! i promise u tat i wil CONGRATULATE u on ur 1st day of wedding too... :cheer:

Thanks bro....

Haha Bro jus can't stop smiling so happy for u and Elly... :cheer:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 20 2006, 02:04 AM

i thought fri nite go in? sat nite sure happening de! last nite leh.

we go in fri nite ok?

and u RECKLESS RIDER!!!!

u scare the hell out of me spyker, wayne and norman juz now.

u literally just dashed into the TP's path.

he siren u sial! u lucky he need to guard the trailer. or else i think your pocket gone liao lor!!!

Tp was in my way sia.... :p

Tell them i oso pay rd tax wat!!! :box:

Ps: we go pump on Fri nite k...

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jun 20 2006, 02:35 AM

Congrats Bro Unionbikez and Elly!!!

Thanks bro Ash... ur time cming soon huh? :goodluck: tat nite meet monster-out-law already... hehee!

Ps: is it convenient 4 me to pass u or Mag e Tee & chalet money on wed or fri?

You can pass Mag the Chalet cash and the latter to me...

Or you can pass both to me too, cos i helping collect for the chalet too...

For me friday or Weds are both good for me...

Bro you need a sample to alter for Elly? or i can do it for you if you like...

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jun 20 2006, 02:43 AM

thanks bro...

dun worry bout e alteration bro, been taken care of :smile:

looking forward for the BBQ :hungry:

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jun 20 2006, 02:43 AM

Ash.. thx for the shirts juz now

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by fish`@Jun 20 2006, 03:04 AM

looking forward for the BBQ :hungry:

anyway, juz to clarify.... the bbq is only on sat rite?

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jun 20 2006, 01:56 AM

:lovestruck: Dear Love, Happy 8th Anniversary... :lovestruck:

hey bro, when i first saw u n elly, i thought u guys were pah-tor-ing or at most newly-weds becoz u guys were so lovey-dovey :smooch:

wah.. then on family day u drop the bomb on me by showing up with ur kids. then now u saw u n elly have been married for 8 years??!!! respect sia :thumb:

3 cheers for da main couple in da house

wah... nobody post then i quickly chope the last post first

LAST POST!!!

n oso to avoid getting my first post last :confused:

FIRST POST!!!

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 20 2006, 02:06 AM

wed i whole dae off!

wat mission? say leh say leh

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jun 20 2006, 02:51 AM

thanks bro...

dun worry bout e alteration bro, been taken care of :smile:

by the way, i went tampines toys r us to buy the aeroplane. bought the wrong version but oso quite fun.... chalet i show u. we see who can fly the longest.

wah if little man-u fan n chelsea fan see oredi sure pester u buy one!!

haha :goodluck:

Those who are recruiting heplers for check in pls put my name in aite bors ..

To bro union and elly , congrats and may u guys stay happy always .. !!!!

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Those who are recruiting heplers for check in pls put my name in aite bros ..

To bro union and elly , congrats and may u guys stay happy always .. !!!!

Originally posted by Qaihonda@Jun 20 2006, 05:29 AM

Those who are recruiting heplers for check in pls put my name in aite bors ..

yo bro qaihonda, u mean check-in as in check-in chalet on fri??

ok ok i put ur name together with team CBL. our main job will be to enjoy ourselves. maybe u can help to lay out the mat on the grass n set a campfire while i fish for our lunch. the rest can help themselves to the sun sand n sea on dat day....

any other helpers??

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 20 2006, 05:41 AM

yo bro qaihonda, u mean check-in as in check-in chalet on fri??

ok ok i put ur name together with team CBL. our main job will be to enjoy ourselves. maybe u can help to lay out the mat on the grass n set a campfire while i fish for our lunch. the rest can help themselves to the sun sand n sea on dat day....

any other helpers??

haha ... u think survivor ah ?? hahaha .. k i will create a tribal council atmosphere .. jus tell me the time and where to meet up wit the rest :thumb:

GOODNIGHT ALL~~~~~~~ I MEAN GOOD MORNING!

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

nobody here liao!?

den last post belongs to me~~~

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

as well as the 1st... mani mani pages to cum for the new day~~~ lolz