• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 20 2006, 06:00 AM

OKie, my part for the Family Day already updated onto our multiply.. Along with some things as well..

My Heart Will Go On (Part 2) (You will have to wait a few sec to load..)

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/arsenz_navy01.jpg

Thank you, Manzz for the PP.

I will work harder sia to succeed in Operation Hold Hands!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 20 2006, 08:02 AM

Thank you, Manzz for the PP.

I will work harder sia to succeed in Operation Hold Hands!!!

Operation Hold Hands :thumb: ... Wish u all the best

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Hi Mr Hat,

I'm interested in the bbq on friday. So Ash, just buy 1 pack enough already.

U just bring along the chaocoal n starter can already.

So just U, Ash n me. : ) Mannz and ur bro already knows about it. but forgot to ask them last nite.

good morning ESRs

juz saw the scores... wah piang Ukr wins 4-0 ahh???

tonite onwards will be screening 2 matches at the same time liaoz.. how? choose which one?

if watching sms me ya?

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by royong@Jun 20 2006, 09:55 AM

Hi Mr Hat,

I'm interested in the bbq on friday. So Ash, just buy 1 pack enough already.

U just bring along the chaocoal n starter can already.

So just U, Ash n me. : ) Mannz and ur bro already knows about it. but forgot to ask them last nite.

oic... i jio-ed pple bbq on friday but no one replied so i tot its off....

so fri nite confirm, mini bbq.... juz a few esrs. will go get the stuff on fri afternoon. will buy juz enuff for ard 6-8 pple?? coz i realize bbq always got leftover food. if we eat liao still hungry then we go CV for more.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
:weep: 2 years never kena sick.... today got food poisoning~~ :cry:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

yupz..... for 5 pple, i suggest we juz get 10 chicken wings, 20 satays, 2 stingrays n some drinks.

yeah!! hungry liao. :slurp:

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 20 2006, 10:59 AM

Wau! What happened to you, Chiaki?

You tam jiak simi, how kena food poisoning one???

Poor you!

Now must be lau sai until jelly legs liao...

:help: :help:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 20 2006, 11:16 AM

Wau! What happened to you, Chiaki?

You tam jiak simi, how kena food poisoning one???

Poor you!

Now must be lau sai until jelly legs liao...

i oso dunno leh~ mebbe it's the sannys i ate during the event on sunday.... :giddy:

yesterday oredi felt abit woozy.... then last nite camp in the toilet sia~!~! :weep:

juz now wore my silly raincoat and rode to family doctor.... super crowded~ so came to office, mebbe later see the town doctor.... my legs feel like tau huay~

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 20 2006, 11:19 AM

i oso dunno leh~ mebbe it's the sannys i ate during the event on sunday.... :giddy:

yesterday oredi felt abit woozy.... then last nite camp in the toilet sia~!~! :weep:

juz now wore my silly raincoat and rode to family doctor.... super crowded~ so came to office, mebbe later see the town doctor.... my legs feel like tau huay~

Poor you!?!

Sayang you, OK?

Maybe eat a few chacoal pills to solidify all the sai first then say, at least won't lau liao...

Drink more water to replenish the lost fluid also.

Take care har, if still not ok, don't ride liao...

Scali halfway riding, got feeling to lau, siao liao then..

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 20 2006, 11:30 AM

Poor you!?!

Sayang you, OK?

Maybe eat a few chacoal pills to solidify all the sai first then say, at least won't lau liao...

Drink more water to replenish the lost fluid also.

Take care har, if still not ok, don't ride liao...

Scali halfway riding, got feeling to lau, siao liao then..

eh~ charcoal is for gas de.... solidify is the yucky clay mixture~ :sweat:

think wun lau liao lah.... stomach empty le~ drinking alot of water now... xie xie~ :cheeky:

FROZEN...

chiaki dun eat anything for the next 3 days... lau hor yi si.

then come friday u come bbq we cook for u to make up for all the meals u missed!!

chaiki-hope u r feeling better.drink more water loh.

Good afternoon ESRian~Salute*

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 20 2006, 01:47 AM

Hey Bro u got come this fri sat sun??? :confused:

I think I can only come on Sat nite. Cos I have a Company Chill Out nite on Friday nite, personal development course on Sat morning. (no personal values so have to go become better person....). Shopping order by my wtf on Saturday afternoon till evening. I think I could pop by at nite. Dun have to arrange food for me, I can just get by. Thks.

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jun 20 2006, 01:56 AM

:lovestruck: Dear Love, Happy 8th Anniversary... :lovestruck:

:clap: :smooch: :clap:

oh how sweet of you

thanx

:lovestruck: :cheeky:

haha not me lah...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 20 2006, 10:59 AM

Chaiki, can try to eat Chinese Poh Chi Yi, can be quite effective. I always eat that too.

Bro Icez, Pai Seh last nite I didn't noe its you. Initially darmed scare, see so fierce Vtec riding past me, tot wan 2 chio me to run (Tot is Tomatoes pp) .......

Btw, u haven tell me your story leh? I still waiting leh.

Later at night go where watch the Germany Vs Ecuador match???

Poolkies think that a 2-0 Germany win is highly possible...

I think it should be close, looking at their defense sometimes a bit lax...

Maybe can buy 3 goals for fun...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 20 2006, 06:00 AM

OKie, my part for the Family Day already updated onto our multiply.. Along with some things as well..

My Heart Will Go On (Part 2) (You will have to wait a few sec to load..)

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/arsenz_navy01.jpg

WAH.... What's with that ah Manzz!?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg