Originally posted by quizesilver@Jun 21 2006, 02:14 PM

guys

I NEED help.

who have the STAR WAR THEME song.

I need the mp3 for that URGENTLY.

Pls pm me if you have. thanks!

is it Darth Vader's team?

Or issit by John WIllaims one?

Or u wan the jedi theme?

i got these 3 nia.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/sarah.jpg

my friend thinks silent hill is cool.. haha. but she's a crazy fellar. lolz.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 21 2006, 02:09 PM

Okie moi personal review of this movie:

Don't expect much on the plot and storyline but the intense and superb graphic makes up for it. Furthermore you got one MILF, one TL Deputy sheriff and many hot nurses in the show. Not to mention the gore of it all is simply fabulous.

Fik, don't sleep on this one cos I want to hear from you what is your view on the storyline and your own derivation of the movie's plot.

No worries for the lack of storyline and plot guys cos I'm sure you will go ga-ga over the hot babes. Enjoy the show fellas!

U watch it already..? :confused:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 21 2006, 02:23 PM

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/sarah.jpg

my friend thinks silent hill is cool.. haha. but she's a crazy fellar. lolz.

ur fren or ur fellow insects? :lol:

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 21 2006, 10:25 AM

u mean... u mean i wun get to taste the banana milk shake anymore??

:weep: :weep: :cry:

my hme also got super big blender 4 shakes....u wan come over lor but u get banana n frsh milk i supply ice n machine

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 21 2006, 11:03 AM

urm. anyone has any idea where to view jackets?

alphinestar, arai etc?

Other than regina, boy, JR, 219 ??? anywhere else bros?

chiap Lee... motorworld..

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Event: Invitation to KW 21st Bday Party

Date: 2nd July 2006 (Sunday)

Place: CCK

Time: 7pm till late

Parking: Not sure yet

Confirm Attending:

11)

12)

13)

Caleb, here is yr chance to meet some gals =)

and the other guys out here...... do let me know soon, so we can order the food

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by Devilsown@Jun 21 2006, 02:37 PM

Confirm Attending:

11)

12)

13)

KW? Kai wen?

Did i heard babes!!!??? :D

I'm in I'm In!! :lol:

Free food Free babes.. Oppss.. i mean got babes to watch~

How nice..

By the way, will the babes in bikinis? :lol:

Originally posted by Devilsown@Jun 21 2006, 02:37 PM

Confirm Attending:

11)

12)

13)

wah.. only reserve the gals for carrot ah?.. got many single brothers out here leh bro.. hehehe.. i will re confirm if i can make it or not aite?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 21 2006, 02:52 PM

KW? Kai wen?

Did i heard babes!!!??? :D

I'm in I'm In!! :lol:

Free food Free babes.. Oppss.. i mean got babes to watch~

How nice..

By the way, will the babes in bikinis? :lol:

free food have...

free babes -> not sure yet, we can talk under table as long clair dun see

bikini arh......hahaha.....i dun think so...

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 21 2006, 02:52 PM

wah.. only reserve the gals for carrot ah?.. got many single brothers out here leh bro.. hehehe.. i will re confirm if i can make it or not aite?

haha....

hmmmm..... should have some single and available ones...

good one already taken up...i dun even have chance

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by AshBlack@Jun 21 2006, 02:39 AM

Erh.... Guys and girls?! The B day gift i got from you guys is broken....:cry: :cry: :cry:

I have no idea but it seem like the blade's screw came off... Erh who bought it? Still got receipt? or can help me change please please please??? :weep:

BROKEN

hehe...eagerly waiting for banana milkshake! :cheeky:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 21 2006, 07:14 AM

Hehehe! Thanks, Sis!

I have not seen her since last Sat...

Missed her very much...

Macham days are like years....

no prob bro...

aiyo..absence makes the heart grow fonder...den u'll treasure each other's

presence more!...:smile:

yawnz...good afternoon dear fellow Esrian

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 21 2006, 10:21 AM

oh i geddit... i said wicked chilli sauce as in the sauce is damm shiok.

i dun mean chilli is wicked or wat.... chilli is a nice girl :cheeky:

hehehe......now u noe......d= :sweat:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 21 2006, 10:30 AM

huh issit..

den i dun wan to enrol liao.

ok lor...dun enrol then...HAHA....d=

Andrew-will join soon after my wk k? :)

Manz-dun be sad he only reserve for him.think again...smthing fishy rite?juz kidding.

chili-oh banana milkshake...after me >.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 21 2006, 10:39 AM

u sure she's a nice girl meh.

a nice ger dun kick pple in the butt and a nice ger wun happily step step on a person's back..

she's not nice ger.. bewareeeeee!@

u be careful i dun kick yr butt again hor! haha...:cheeky:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 21 2006, 10:46 AM

haha... family day when u went into the water, ash n i saw ur asscrack. dat time i oso wana kick ur butt...

but im still a nice boy :cheeky:

wahahaha!! mr hat i support u! d= :lol:

some ppl deserve to be kick.especially those bouncy n shaky butts.

Like father like son

Guest Chilli01

Event: World Cup Finals

Date: 9th July 2006 (Sunday)

Place: cArRotZ's Residential @ Tampines

Time: 6pm

Parking: HDB Parking available below my block

This event is opened to ESR!

Dinner will be provided by Papa and Mama cArRotZ.(Don't worry. Not army rations)

After dinner we could either watch the finals at my place or proceed to hard rock at 3am. We see how then.

Confirm Attending:

1) cArRotZ (duHz)

2) Andrew

3) Kaiwen

4) Royston

5) ChaoChao

6) Icez

7) Mr Hat

8) Bluesky

9) Clair

10) ArSenZ

11) luvpuzzle

12) Wayne

13) Chilli01

1) Magnet (dpd on wk)

Please confirm ASAP as food need to be prepared. First 15 names up there will be served by personally by me.. :thumb:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 21 2006, 03:29 PM

Event: World Cup Finals

Date: 9th July 2006 (Sunday)

Place: cArRotZ's Residential @ Tampines

Time: 6pm

Parking: HDB Parking available below my block

This event is opened to ESR!

Dinner will be provided by Papa and Mama cArRotZ.(Don't worry. Not army rations)

After dinner we could either watch the finals at my place or proceed to hard rock at 3am. We see how then.

Confirm Attending:

1) cArRotZ (duHz)

2) Andrew

3) Kaiwen

4) Royston

5) ChaoChao

6) Icez

7) Mr Hat

8) Bluesky

9) Clair

10) ArSenZ

11) luvpuzzle

12) Wayne

13) Chilli01

1) Magnet (dpd on wk)

Please confirm ASAP as food need to be prepared. First 15 names up there will be served by personally by me.. :thumb:

Just got back from Hong Kong then leh...

Don't know can go or not???

Guys who are going for the Silent Hill movie later...

Paiseh! I will at home sucking thumb...

Gina still in hospital, no mood to go out...

You guys enjoy ba....

Who's your Daddy?!?

While I was riding down the M9 the other day, (going a little faster than I should have been) I passed a lay-by only to see a copper with a radar gun laying in wait.

The copper came after me and pulled me over, walked up to the bike, and with that classic patronising smirk, and asked "Runway too short?" To which I replied, "I'm late for work."

To which he asked, "What do you do?" "I'm a rectum stretcher," I responded.

The copper was surprised and confused. "A what?"

"A rectum stretcher??" I said.

"And just what does a rectum stretcher do?" he said.

"Well," I said, "I start by inserting one finger, then I work my way up to two fingers, then three, then four, then with my whole hand in, I work side to side until I can get both hands in, and then slowly but surely stretch the hole, until it's about 6 feet."

Then the copper asked questioningly and cautiously, "And just what do you do with a six-foot ar*ehole?"

To which I politely replied,"You give him a radar gun and tell him to hide in the bushes!"