Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 23 2006, 01:28 AM

althought volume is essential but it is secodnary to clearer soccer matches lor. just now sit under the tv, it's one of the best place to watch. Not very crowded too coz the tv is on a higher platform. like ktm, althought big, but too many head block le and also not that clear.

we hunt so many places, i reckon that today's place and the west coast cafe at puzzle's there are not bad places to watch :)

ya.. althought volume is essential but it only make me kan chiong for no reason.. bloody commentators can rattle non stop and sprout stupid nonsense...

Even since WC started and after so many kpt/cafe hoppings..

I would rank today's venue among top 3 ba..

Ranking No.1 would be......

HARD ROCK CAFE!! (Especially on the 1st time we went.. private room, air-con and FREE BREAKFAST!! :lovestruck: ) :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 23 2006, 01:29 AM

hmm.. how to ride there sial?

can we go for a warm up trip first?

maybe saint george lane to fish for fish`?

I'll prolly wont be riding for this trip..

Think i'll be taking a bum boat there!!

Arsenz shall be my captain !

Aye aye captain!

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 23 2006, 01:36 AM

ya.. althought volume is essential but it only make me kan chiong for no reason.. bloody commentators can rattle non stop and sprout stupid nonsense...

HARD ROCK CAFE!! (Especially on the 1st time we went.. private room, air-con and FREE BREAKFAST!! :lovestruck: ) :D

oh yes oh yes!!!

these few weekends too many activities le. eh we go on semi finals ai mai?

we go again la. steam steam one den eat breakfast. tian liang den go home. on bo?

i on u again! we go on sat. ladies nite. so many chaiz.....

this time must bring manzzz along!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by wishman2@Jun 22 2006, 11:01 PM

hey guys and gals!!!

I PASSED MY CLASS 3 !!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: 10 POINTS

congratzzz wishman :smile:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

i like the bencoolen kopitiam oso.. nice big screen, but have to go real early la..

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 23 2006, 01:40 AM

oh yes oh yes!!!

these few weekends too many activities le. eh we go on semi finals ai mai?

we go again la. steam steam one den eat breakfast. tian liang den go home. on bo?

i on u again! we go on sat. ladies nite. so many chaiz.....

this time must bring manzzz along!!!

I think he wont be watching the match then...

He would be down there rubba rubba with da BCs :lol:

last post?

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

HaPPy BeLaTeD BIrTHdAy CHaOsaNoVA!!!

damn! just came back from work.. didn't know it was your buff day leh!!!

anyways, may all your dreams come true and may you achieve in whatever that you strive for!

Wish you good health, and many many more ladies in the future!!!!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 22 2006, 08:40 PM

yo... tmrw nite how many pple coming for mini-bbq ah? we going to buy food tonite n we plan to buy juz enuff so dat none will be wasted. cannot tmrw then buy chicken wings coz ash wans to massage n marinate them

confirmed pple for fri nite mini-bbq are

1) mr hat

2) boss

3) ash

4) royong

5) ChaoChao

6) qai

7) cArRotZ

8) Huat888 (with his traps)

9) Spyker

10) Devilsown

11) IceZ

12)draught n Regine

13) Eric n Tina

14) ArSenZ

15) Fabian & Frennie

16) Chilli01 (free after 5pm - need anything juz call me )

So many ppl already.. still considered as mini BBQ?

errr. uh oh... am i too late?

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Bro Fik, asked Fat Di 4 u liao.... he said ok n to give him a cal arnd 28th of tis month if u wanna fix it, cheers!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by wishman2@Jun 22 2006, 11:01 PM

hey guys and gals!!!

I PASSED MY CLASS 3 !!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: 10 POINTS

Congrats Bro Wish... :cheer:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 23 2006, 01:55 AM

I think he wont be watching the match then...

He would be down there rubba rubba with da BCs :lol:

if i can danced properly, i would be ruba dubba with the BCs there..but now handicapped sia.. :cry:

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Jun 23 2006, 02:15 AM

errr. uh oh... am i too late?

Eat cup noodles wif me loh.... :weep:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 23 2006, 02:46 AM

if i can danced properly, i would be ruba dubba with the BCs there..but now handicapped sia.. :cry:

Never mind bro... We do e 1 leg dance, juz like my boys taught me :sweat:

:help: :help: :help:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Jun 23 2006, 02:01 AM

last post?

BRo too early already la :D

Yeah HARD ROCK CAFE!! is the BEST wif good speakers and BIG screen feels like watching at the stadium itself mayb becos of the loud cheer from the supporters... Simply great place for WC :cheer:

2nd Most memorable one is CLUB HSE... cos we cheer like nobody business... :lol:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 23 2006, 02:54 AM

Yeah HARD ROCK CAFE!! is the BEST wif good speakers and BIG screen feels like watching at the stadium itself mayb becos of the loud cheer from the supporters... Simply great place for WC :cheer:

:hungry: DELICIOUS MudPie too :hungry:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 23 2006, 02:46 AM

rubba rubba nia.. dont need to dance..

worst to worst, use ur '3rd' leg to dance loh~ :lol:

Time flies... Think when Royston was talking abt booking a chalet think it was FEB this year and look today is the day already... Back then was still thinking wah still so long leh... And another few hrs more we are checking in :bounce: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Let's enjoy ourself to the fullest... :cheer:

Oh ya mus CHARGE my BATTS... :bounce: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 23 2006, 12:26 AM

okie... as of thurs 2359hrs... head count stands at 19... which means mini-bbq has become big-bbq

ash, diana n i juz went carrefour to buy food for 15 pax. eg. each person strictly 2 sausages, 3 chicken wings, 1 set of cup n plate with ur name on each :lol:

main idea is to keep wastage to a minimum... so no worries pple. we juz eat n if still not full then we go CV for nasi ayam panyet

cya guys tmrw. yeah :thumb:

ERH............. Uh~oh....

Now we need more food?!?

alrite bros! my eyes of the stoner is here liao.....

Gooooddddd Night every1 :sleep:

C ya guys @ e chalet later, Cheers!

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jun 23 2006, 03:06 AM

ERH............. Uh~oh....

Now we need more food?!?

Oh no so many ppl hungry le :hungry:

FOOD FOOD FOOD...

Or... give me a bit to eat ba.... Huh? (gei wo yi dian chi de ba.... huh?) :D

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 23 2006, 03:13 AM

Oh no so many ppl hungry le :hungry:

FOOD FOOD FOOD...

Or... give me a bit to eat ba.... Huh? (gei wo yi dian chi de ba.... huh?) :D

Ok Give you all the food we bought... you must eat k? hehe....

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Jun 23 2006, 02:13 AM

HaPPy BeLaTeD BIrTHdAy CHaOsaNoVA!!!

damn! just came back from work.. didn't know it was your buff day leh!!!

anyways, may all your dreams come true and may you achieve in whatever that you strive for!

Wish you good health, and many many more ladies in the future!!!!

eh.. thanks man... dun be too concern abt the actual day 'coz your well-wishes are already gratefully received.

... and yes.. I'll like to have many more ladies in future, but start with one first (then multiply kekeke..)