Morning Peepz :)

wishman-congrat to you..-cheers-

Everyone-oh man...cant wait to check in* hope to cya guys soon.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

1st Post!

Good morning ESR.

Raining heavily now.

Please take care on the road, ride carefully.

Later team CBL led by Mr Hat will go check in at the chalet from 0330pm onwards.

Team Bangala led by Icez will have some task at hand, transport mahjong tables, chairs, mahjong set, ice box, some barang, do some shopping at Seng Siong, etc...

Those who are free in the afternoon, please help out Icez.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 23 2006, 01:18 AM

Is that Mr Hat hiding behind the bushes..? :confused:

yah. i taking a dump in the bushes... my bro looking out for me....

woohoo!! good morning ESRs!!

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Jun 23 2006, 02:15 AM

errr. uh oh... am i too late?

no worries. there is no sugar :cheeky:

like i said..... more pple we eat slightly lesser. later when buying satay we;ll buy more since it looks like there's gonna be ard 20 plus.

cya later alligator :bounce:

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jun 23 2006, 03:06 AM

ERH............. Uh~oh....

Now we need more food?!?

hey bro, secret operation until 3plus ah? sigh... shld have aborted mission as instructed by commander-in-chief. nevermind. glory honours the bold. your operation may be against all odds but only time will tell if u have made the right choice in continuing... when victory is in sight, all will be worthwhile... hang in there man!!

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jun 23 2006, 03:27 AM

Ok Give you all the food we bought... you must eat k? hehe....

maggie, we got alot of potatoes for u wor :lovestruck:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 23 2006, 07:24 AM

1st Post!

Good morning ESR.

Raining heavily now.

Later team CBL led by Mr Hat will go check in at the chalet from 0330pm onwards.

Team Bangala led by Icez will have some task at hand, transport mahjong tables, chairs, mahjong set, ice box, some barang, do some shopping at Seng Siong, etc...

Boss, apologies for not being able to help out as I initially was part of team CBL as well as Team Bangala..

Anywayz, here's how I think the flow of action would be:

1) Team CBL will be checking in at 330pm like you mentioned.

2) Thai Foreman(IceZ) will arrive at the chalet with the 3.0litre Mitsubishi around that time too.

3) From there all the Team Bangala will hop onto the Mitsubishi and run the errands.

4) As for the errand list, I got it nice and sweet over here so ask IceZ to proceed to this Fallen Team CBL's location to collect the errand list as well as the water container (for the syrup).

Woke up just now but cannot bend the knee. Took some time as the pain is unbearable.. :giddy: Status: 75% cannot make it to the chalet even though Boss can tompang me in the Vios. Sigh..

1st Post!

Good morning ESR.

Raining heavily now.

simi si 0330pm??? knock it down 20 u chao recruit!! :lol:

btw, sorry dat we cant check in early... initial plans was dat i ride my mama's bike to the chalet n get the keys first n pass to ash or whoever's free to go earlier. but now raining so mission abort.

my lunch appointment will end latest 3plus. then my bro will fetch me straightaway to the chalet to check in coz i scared the office close.

team CBL will wait for my signal before meeting at RV point (TBC)...

team bangla will proceed under orders from colonel IceZ to settle the logistics

once the advance party is in position, we'll comms the rest of the troops to move in.

OK GO TEAM!!

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 23 2006, 08:55 AM

Boss, apologies for not being able to help out as I initially was part of team CBL as well as Team Bangala..

2) Thai Foreman(IceZ) will arrive at the chalet with the 3.0litre Mitsubishi around that time too.

3) From there all the Team Bangala will hop onto the Mitsubishi and run the errands.

4) As for the errand list, I got it nice and sweet over here so ask IceZ to proceed to this Fallen Team CBL's location to collect the errand list as well as the water container (for the syrup).

Woke up just now but cannot bend the knee. Took some time as the pain is unbearable.. :giddy: Status: 75% cannot make it to the chalet even though Boss can tompang me in the Vios. Sigh..

no prob bro. juz let boss (aka ahmad of the day) know in advance if u nid transport.

LEAVE NO MAN BEHIND!!! :thumb:

:cheer: Good Morning Samurais :cheer: T.G.I.F

We all r gonna enjoy & hv a Gggrrrreeeaatttttt wkends... YooHhhOoooo!?!!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

[Woke up just now but cannot bend the knee. Took some time as the pain is unbearable.. :giddy: Status: 75% cannot make it to the chalet even though Boss can tompang me in the Vios. Sigh..

Bro Manzz, tk care of ur injuries... possiblity try to go 4 our traditional urut or apply minyak Gamat aka minyak Bubut for fast healing n to make e pain go away :smile: n dun forget vit E 4 ur skin healing :thumb:

Tk care bro n hope to c ya @ e chalet later!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 23 2006, 12:26 AM

okie... as of thurs 2359hrs... head count stands at 19... which means mini-bbq has become big-bbq

ash, diana n i juz went carrefour to buy food for 15 pax. eg. each person strictly 2 sausages, 3 chicken wings, 1 set of cup n plate with ur name on each :lol:

main idea is to keep wastage to a minimum... so no worries pple. we juz eat n if still not full then we go CV for nasi ayam panyet

cya guys tmrw. yeah :thumb:

Oops.. I realised my name not there on the food list... Later Icez coming to pick me up from work. Need to buy more food? I can pop by the Cold Storage at Caauseway Point to grab some stuff.. Chicken wings? More sausages?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/61/7191683/22638825428774l.jpg

Good MORNING ESR

The day has finally come for the us to bbq. By the way guys, this is just a rehearsal nai. don't hv 2 eat 2 much 1. 2molo still got. if eat 2 much heaty food. next day sore throat or nose bleed then sian liao. so the food no need to prepare 2 much lah. not enough go out tao pao the nasi .....(some flatten chicken rice in think).

So don't buy 2 much ok. cse 2molo food supply will also b surplus. else waste food no good. : ):bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Originally posted by royong@Jun 23 2006, 10:34 AM

By the way guys, this is just a rehearsal nai. don't hv 2 eat 2 much 1. 2molo still got. if eat 2 much heaty food.

Ha Bro rehearsal for tomo ah?? :lol: :cheers:

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE!!!

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

:nono: Bro u better seek the doc for medication or xray ur leg u never know which part got hurt... Even ur stomach so smooth become full of scratches liao... :weep:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jun 23 2006, 10:05 AM

:cheer: Good Morning Samurais :cheer: T.G.I.F

We all r gonna enjoy & hv a Gggrrrreeeaatttttt wkends... YooHhhOoooo!?!!

Bro ur kids coming? :confused:

da jia zao an~ :cheeky:

despite what the doctor says.... i'm gonna have my morning kopi~!~!~! :thirsty:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

1 day after injury is like tat 1 lah. pain until like don't know wat. something like after shock effect like tat.

Bro Mannz, u should be more mobile by afternoon or so.

Bro Jayce, yah lor rehearsal nai. just a bit of taste of wat's coming. :hungry: :hungry: just like licking the forbidden fruit like tat....

:slurp: :slurp:

1st Post!

Good morning ESR.

Raining heavily now.

YahOO!!! today my leave approved!!!

so I can join you guys today... I try to make it earlier cause later need to PCC... (ahem Police Cantonment Complex ah!) extend passport and run some small errants... I'll call IceZ to know more reporting details then....

:btw: what happened to manzz???

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

erm.... i got question~ chalet there got pot for cooking or not... :confused:

:lovestruck: coz my beloved wants to eat mussels.... tomorrow i go wet market and see there's any for sale~ :shy:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jun 23 2006, 02:39 AM

Bro Fik, asked Fat Di 4 u liao.... he said ok n to give him a cal arnd 28th of tis month if u wanna fix it, cheers!

thx for your help bro... so hows ur new *Vvrrrooomm* ????

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 23 2006, 11:21 AM

erm.... i got question~ chalet there got pot for cooking or not... :confused:

:lovestruck: coz my beloved wants to eat mussels.... tomorrow i go wet market and see there's any for sale~ :shy:

Should have...

Chiaki cook for me eat also can???

:clap:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 23 2006, 11:47 AM

Should have...

Chiaki cook for me eat also can???

:clap:

u can have ALL the shells..... *feeling generous* :D

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 23 2006, 11:51 AM

u can have ALL the shells..... *feeling generous* :D

Wau! So generous har???

Hahahaha! :lol:

Nevermind...

Maybe can get some hum, wash them with water then pour hot water over them, then eat...

The bloodier the better...

Hiak! Hiak! :lol:

*vampire tendencies*

Who's your Daddy?!?