Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 23 2006, 03:23 PM

hmm ya lor. agreeded. not nice.

feel like going hougang sheng siong to buy the otak there.

otak my all time fav food!

manzzz and bluEy give them thumbs up!

hahahha... i agree.. the otak is nice there..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 23 2006, 03:44 PM

no lah~ i didn't say i wanna eat maggie ah.... i prefer myojo mee~~~ :cheeky:

plus~ i thot u toking about bak kut teh mah.... :p

hahahah!!!!!!!

u're making me hungry,..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by ^clair^@Jun 23 2006, 03:53 PM

hahahha... i agree.. the otak is nice there..

buy for me please?????

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 23 2006, 03:57 PM

hahahah!!!!!!!

u're making me hungry,..

i juz had a nice lunch~ 6" subway sanny, several pieces of sushi, a marigold fruit jelly and now i munching on seaweed...... :cheeky:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 23 2006, 04:02 PM

i juz had a nice lunch~ 6" subway sanny, several pieces of sushi, a marigold fruit jelly and now i munching on seaweed...... :cheeky:

wah. super healthy lor. cute wun lao sai one!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 23 2006, 04:01 PM

buy for me please?????

Aiya! I need to class le...:cry:

Anyway u can start to go there buy.. later out of stock.. heehehehehe.... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by ^clair^@Jun 23 2006, 04:10 PM

Anyway u can start to go there buy.. later out of stock.. heehehehehe.... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

wah. maybe later i go and buy for chatlet okie?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 23 2006, 04:16 PM

:smile: Thank U little boi!!

east side brudderzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...

my bike dirty and im in need of a super fast bikewash... any such service in east area? as in commercial one ah dun tell me i pay then u wash :cheeky:

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by ^clair^@Jun 23 2006, 04:10 PM

wah~ u got class until what time.... :confused:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by moccajava@Jun 23 2006, 04:37 PM

my bike dirty and im in need of a super fast bikewash... any such service in east area? as in commercial one ah dun tell me i pay then u wash :cheeky:

erm... the caltex petrol station near temasek polytechnic got such a service.... the lady there told me cost $6

FROZEN...

Originally posted by ^clair^@Jun 23 2006, 04:31 PM

:smile: Thank U little boi!!

welcome u little ger!!! :sian:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by moccajava@Jun 23 2006, 04:37 PM

the caltex station!! the all famous station that i discovered las 3 mths ago. muahah!! (proud)

opposite temasek poly. $5 nia

china man will soap for u, den u can opt to spray yourself. den he'll clean it up for u. UPZ for it. rims clean clean. :D

they will use chemicals to clean away oil stain de.

$5 nia!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 23 2006, 04:16 PM

bro no need.. its in my list of goodies to buy for team bangala liaoz.. they are going to sheng siong to do some shopping so the otah will be in the list oso..

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 23 2006, 05:04 PM

the caltex station!! the all famous station that i discovered las 3 mths ago. muahah!! (proud)

opposite temasek poly. $5 nia

china man will soap for u, den u can opt to spray yourself. den he'll clean it up for u. UPZ for it. rims clean clean. :D

they will use chemicals to clean away oil stain de.

$5 nia!

:mad: the china woman told me $6....!!!!! :cry:

FROZEN...

steady! thanks carrotz. u still in interested in my laptop boh :lol:

may sell off my Compaq nx6125 soon too...

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 23 2006, 05:12 PM

bro no need.. its in my list of goodies to buy for team bangala liaoz.. they are going to sheng siong to do some shopping so the otah will be in the list oso..

remember to call fer darling~ remind her about ur dressing and bandages... juz in case?? :smile:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 23 2006, 05:12 PM

yeah yeah! lucky i log in and see.. if nto too much otak..

but otak rocks lor.

manzzz if not enuff let me know later ok. i go buy more. tonite otak feast? otak rocks!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by moccajava@Jun 23 2006, 05:22 PM

steady! thanks carrotz. u still in interested in my laptop boh :lol:

may sell off my Compaq nx6125 soon too...

wah bro. that time u post wrongly ma. selling lap top at only $220.

so i wan lor. but i think now revert to $2k liao? haha!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 23 2006, 05:23 PM

remember to call fer darling~ remind her about ur dressing and bandages... juz in case?? :smile:

oh yes. thanks for reminding. she's suppose to fetch me down to chatlet. hmm.. let's see if she'll call.. hiak hiak~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||