Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 8 2005, 06:32 PM

hahahah I dun think they will even be interested to see it..

Hmmm... :confused:

Maybe contribute the photos to some gay porn site will be better!

Kakakakaka! :lol:

Doing you a favour hor, Bro Blue Oyster!

Hehe! :p

Man! I love to ka jiao this brother sia!

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 7 2005, 09:29 PM

Ur bike can even overtake an aeroplane liao.. what else cannot? I think even full sys also have problem seeing ur tail light

:confused: really ah.....that time i try to overtake u saw ah.....aiyah dun say mah wait other ppl think i hao lian how? :help: full system v fierce ah i hear the sound liao i dun dare open leh.....

Originally posted by cradle@Dec 8 2005, 06:26 PM

kintetsu world express

OIC!

It is a logistic company hor?

Right! I better start prepare to head out.

See all of the brothers at MacD. :cheer:

I had dinner liao so I shall pass on the sinful fast food there, getting rounder recently also. :giddy:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 8 2005, 08:05 PM

OIC!

It is a logistic company hor?

Right! I better start prepare to head out.

See all of the brothers at MacD. :cheer:

I had dinner liao so I shall pass on the sinful fast food there, getting rounder recently also. :giddy:

heh.. can always go for 50 cent Ice-cream.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Red&Black@Dec 8 2005, 06:15 PM

Hi guys..jus cum back from the torture field camp..enjoy the trip later to Mac..hee~

Wau! I hate outfield sia! :giddy:

But I still have 5 more ICT to go to!

Sianz! :sian:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 8 2005, 08:09 PM

Wau! I hate outfield sia! :giddy:

But I still have 5 more ICT to go to!

Sianz! :sian:

mai sian lah...i more sian wasting my time in camp..

Originally posted by Red&Black@Dec 8 2005, 06:15 PM

Hi guys..jus cum back from the torture field camp..enjoy the trip later to Mac..hee~

Aiyah thought u will come... heehee... at least ur torture over already right?? its time for u to relax a bit and enjoy... sat joining us?

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 8 2005, 07:06 PM

Hwah! u grab me into the water ...

haha..yah loh...gonna work...work...WORK! :weep:

cant join u all tonite coz gt OT.haiz...

hope u guys enjoy n do take some pics. :sweat:

aiyah sad didnt see u... anyway i will post some of the pics up for everybody to SEEEE

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by XBOX80@Dec 8 2005, 08:03 PM

:confused: really ah.....that time i try to overtake u saw ah.....aiyah dun say mah wait other ppl think i hao lian how? :help: full system v fierce ah i hear the sound liao i dun dare open leh.....

so when are u going to fix... hee :D

The pool results just now:

Whisk vs Royston = Royston wins

Manzz vs Royston = Manzz wins :weep:

Manzz vs Arsenz = Manzz wins

Manzz vs Magnet = Magnet wins

Magnet vs Roy Ong = Roy Ong wins

:cheer: to the overall champion!

Keke! :p

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 8 2005, 09:06 PM

Wa magnet why u wear Navy shirt ar :confused:

Want to join me is it :confused:

can meh... :confused: if can i wan leh.... Im dying in there tough job its really sweat blood money... :weep:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/XBOXtiredsmile.jpg

XBOXtiredsmile

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/shyshyfelicia-bf.jpg

shyshyfelicia-bf

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/seenoevil.jpg

seenoevil

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Royston-Roy-XBOXpose.jpg

Royston-Roy-XBOXpose

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Manzz-atwork.jpg

Manzz-atwork

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Manzz-brief.jpg

Manzz-brief

Guys the pics of this eve... enjoy!!! :thumb:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/payingattention.jpg

payingattention

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Royong-XBOX.jpg

Royong-XBOX

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Manzzsatisfaction.jpg

Manzzsatisfaction

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Cap.jpg

Cap

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Manzzpointsatrolemodelstudent.jpg

Manzzpointsatrolemodelstudent

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Happydraught-sleepyArch.jpg

Happydraught-sleepyArch

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Draught-Arch-Arsenz.jpg

Draught-Arch-Arsenz

Here are the rest of our happy moments :cheeky:

WOnder wat happen to bluesky hope nothing serious happen... :pray:

Dear ESR bros and sis, nice pics posted up here(thank you bro Mganet)...all look very chill out and ready to swimming in the waterfall...haha...

Actually just now wanted to sneak up and say "hi" to you all one, but last minute got appoint for freelance work so couldn't make it...

All i want to say to all the brothers and sister going for the trip is TAKE CARE & RIDE SAFE...and of cos HAVE A CRAZY TIME!!!!! *envious*

Pls share pics of trip when you all come back...so i can drool....heh

omg! so happening wor...par pool somemore...haiz...

sianz juz back frm work...lemme b the 1st to greet a veri gd mor.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Gd Morning... TGIF!

Just one more day to Weekend... hopefully it will be a great day for all... hmm maybe less the good weather part :giddy:

Magnet : Thanks for the Pictures!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

meet up at RP is where???

my sch ??? Republic Poly ??? :cheeky:

manzz can give me morning cal again ??? scare cant wake up sia :weep:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 9 2005, 05:04 AM

omg! so happening wor...par pool somemore...haiz...

sianz juz back frm work...lemme b the 1st to greet a veri gd mor.

wah seh.. u very onz leh... always the first to greet us in the morning... whne i think all of us are still slping... hahaha

well, guess thats life rite?