• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Friday nite supposed to join but was in damn low spirits..

Was at home pissed of with myself for the condition I'm in..

Was gonna give Saturday a miss too..

But many of you are kind enough to offer me a lift as well as persuade me to go there is what makes me think positive again...

Therefore I would like to thank Rico who gave me a swell ride to the chalet. Once I reached the chalet, all feelings of distraught seemed to disappear when I see all the faces there..

Thanks to those who took part to organise and run the chalet plus the bbq.. Job well done! :thumb:

While at the chalet, the company was high spirited and everyone was enjoying themselves including myself. Thanks to the good company of the ESR! :thumb:

There is nothing that can make me feel best than to see my bros and sis enjoying themselves to the max.

Finally at the end of the day(morning 6 am), my supposed to be tranporter was sound asleep. Luckily SS was still awake and kind enough to send me home before my CO got up and give me another lecture.. Thanks pal!

I can't say thank you enough to all of you here. One day when I am up and running at 100%, I will give something back! :cheer:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 25 2006, 03:23 PM

Looks like only me and SS are the only 100% conscious people at 6 am this morning.. hehhe.. everyone concuss liao..

U forgotten about nailus.. the wonderwoman! :lol:

I tot she also super awake?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 25 2006, 03:49 PM

ya lor! I fall asleep at dunno what time... sun come already.. wake up.. she still at same position sia!!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 25 2006, 03:49 PM

Oh yah yah!!! She also was wide awake sia!! Zen -> :nono:

Superwoman sia.. Before I left, I asked her if she wants to sleep, maybe can peek into the rooms see wea got available space but with big wide eyes she replied me that she can tahan till the sunrise..

SUPERMAN RETURNS (digital)

http://www.gv.com.sg/Booking/movies/images/details_supermanreturnsnew.jpg

Date: 28/6, Wednesday

Meeting location: at the box office 5th floor (selling pop-corns)

ShowTime: 9:20pm

HURRY! SEATS SELLING FAST. List your names quickly so I can book the tix.

There'll be no Wcup matches that night except for 3am match.

Parking:

1. Plaza Sing Ctr MSCP. (Free, sheltered, but muz walk a bit)

2. Coupon parking along New Cathay

Updates:

who's going:

3. cArRotZ
    5. ChaoChao
    13. Manzz (Hardcore Superman Fan since Superman The Movie)

Just woke up...

Brothers and Sisters,

I will like to thank all of you who attended our ESR chalet.

I will also like to thank the following people who have contributed to making this chalet an enjoyable occasion:

1. Ashblack & Diana (For taking time to make the 2 huge tiramisu cake for Icez and Chaochao's birthday, for going to buy the stuff needed for the BBQ, for lending the mahjong table and tiles, chairs, etc.)

2. Icez (For taking time off and not work during the weekends and earn less money, to act as our logistic officer for free and drive his lorry to transport the bulky items to the chalet, for making his wonderful fish biscuits, etc)

3. Mr Hat (For booking the chalet and for shopping for the stuff together with Ash, for his car for errands and for being a good teacher at mahjong to 2 "small kids" and taxing them for tuition fees.) :lol:

4. Magnet (For helping to take photos at the chalet and for helping to collect the money needed to finance the chalet and BBQ, is not a easy task, he is really very stressed up about not able to collect enough. Next time, shall arrow another person to do it liao.) :cheeky:

5. Dennis (For leading the Modsters down for a gathering to make the event more happening, making this a chance for more interactions between 2 big groups of bikers.)

6. Manzz (For planning the food list and shopping list, for coming down to the chalet even though he is injured not lightly.)

7. Chaochao (Who went out to buy ice and cups and snacks last night together with Whisperer.)

I din't do much, just came up with the money upfront only to make things work.

Who's your Daddy?!?

It was a very very enjoyable chalet we have there. Thanks to all the organizers who make it happen esp Boss who started it, & of cos everyone who went to this chalet where all the fun comes from. The most enjoyable activity will definately be the drinking session (obvious right). Not many chance for bikers/drivers to be able to drink till drunk w/o worries abt hw to go back. Too bad xbox not ard to take video of the session. Those who were there will understand y. Second will be of cos the great BBQ where everyone is in it that I dun even feel like gng to watch World Cup. Great to be in the ESR :cheer:

The accounts for the chalet is as follows:

Chalet for 2 nights $200

Catered BBQ food $294

Other food items $85

Chacoal + Syrup + Ice $28

Total $607

Amount collected from all the brothers who came, per head $10, we just managed to collect $500.

:sorry:

I have to apologise for the shortage of money collected, have to do a last minute collection of $4 each to make up.

The surplus is used to buy drinks and snacks. The leftover food that can be salvaged, I already transported them back to the clubhouse for future events.

If there is any feedbacks, be it good or bad regarding to the chalet, please do voice out so as to improve on the next chalet next year.

Who's your Daddy?!?

I need to apologise to the brothers whom I cannot talk to for long and catch up enough last night...

:sorry:

If I have been a poor host, please forgive me...

And thanks to Chaochao who helped me cover blanket when I was knocked out last night, sleeping on the floor...

Super touched loh...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Nice knowing some new faces like:

1. Xbox's GF, Tina.... (Eric, maybe you can change name to Tintin to match her liao or ask her to change name to Ericia.) Hahaha! :lol:

2. Spec2's GF, Ivy... (Nice to have met you, hope you had fun and don't mind our rowdiness at times. Heard you were sick last night, take care and see you around.)

3. Hengster's GF, Rachael (Ah Heng, you and your GF really got husband wife look. Sorry for not being able to catch up with you much last night. Next time kopi on me.)

4. Pufferfish76's GF, (I forgotten her name, paiseh. Sorry for being a poor host, also sorry to see you 2 cannot stay on for long.)

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by draught@Jun 25 2006, 05:11 PM

It was a very very enjoyable chalet we have there. Thanks to all the organizers who make it happen esp Boss who started it, & of cos everyone who went to this chalet where all the fun comes from. The most enjoyable activity will definately be the drinking session (obvious right). Not many chance for bikers/drivers to be able to drink till drunk w/o worries abt hw to go back. Too bad xbox not ard to take video of the session. Those who were there will understand y. Second will be of cos the great BBQ where everyone is in it that I dun even feel like gng to watch World Cup. Great to be in the ESR :cheer:

Hahahaha!

I got a short clip of us singing "Tong Hua" in my phone.

Ah Wayne and Spyker look very silly loh when they are drunk.

Who's your Daddy?!?

And I need to thank our in-house missy for the chalet namely Chilli and Chiaki.

They attended to Bro Qaihonda's wound very professionally loh...

I'm a bit struck with jealousy seeing them attend to Qai's wound so tenderly loh... I also wounded leh, nobody care about me...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 25 2006, 03:23 PM

Looks like only me and SS are the only 100% conscious people at 6 am this morning.. hehhe.. everyone concuss liao..

Manzz, sorry for not able to finish the game...

How much we lost???

Tell me hor...

And sorry for not being able to send you back...

Was quite high then loh...

Who's your Daddy?!?

I would like to thanks the ESR for the hospitality and the great espirt de corp among the bro and sis. Too bad can't stay long, gotta rush off early.....:cheeky:

Originally posted by Kushinagar@Jun 25 2006, 05:48 PM

I would like to thanks the ESR for the hospitality and the great espirt de corp among the bro and sis. Too bad can't stay long, gotta rush off early.....:cheeky:

Wau! :giddy:

Forgot to thank Uncle Kushinagar for his Thai rice cakes and seafood salad!

Thank you, Uncle.

Who's your Daddy?!?

thanks to all those who made the chalet cum bbq the success that it was. u guys were really great... looking forward to the next chalet gathering. :thumb:

sorry i had to leave early coz sch reopening tmrw. alot of work to catch up n prepare before the big day. guess it's back to reality for me.... :weep:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

Bro CBRoyston46,thks for inviting over to ESR chalet...Nice getting 2 noe u n manzz... Cheers.. :cheers: :thumb:

http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/8246/untitlednb3.jpg

The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing

The only thing that makes life possible is permanent, intolerable uncertainty; not knowing what comes next.

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 25 2006, 05:51 PM

For you Manzz, i believe this is ur long-awaited pic right?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_5812.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

For you Manzz, i believe this is ur long-awaited pic right?

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@Jun 25 2006, 02:12 PM

Huh..... i did leh. "Yuan wang har"..... dun believe ask Clar.... (She even say Clar very pretty loh! Happy or not Sis Clar, even girl say u pretty)

Tina (Xbox's gf) is so nice to introduce herself. :thumb:

My WTB is a quiet person by nature, even I ask her to eat BBQ with the gals, she also feel pai seh and dun wan to..... po bian lol. Anyway its ok lah, at least now she knows the friends I am mixing with at least every once a month.:smile:

samsame i also beri shy.......din tok much last nite.....cause i out of mana liao i wasted all on chiaki (spin faster spin faster!!!)hoping 4 the night stick 2 wack her face......after seeing her kena the stick i go back liao.....

cause no more mana ..........sorri

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Huatster888@Jun 25 2006, 06:24 PM

samsame i also beri shy.......din tok much last nite.....cause i out of mana liao i wasted all on chiaki (spin faster spin faster!!!)hoping 4 the night stick 2 wack her face......after seeing her kena the stick i go back liao.....

cause no more mana ..........sorri

Nb.. act like mystery guest sia u..

secretly come.. secretly go..

Dont even know where are u :sian:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 25 2006, 05:30 PM

And I need to thank our in-house missy for the chalet namely Chilli and Chiaki.

They attended to Bro Qaihonda's wound very professionally loh...

I'm a bit struck with jealousy seeing them attend to Qai's wound so tenderly loh... I also wounded leh, nobody care about me...

haha don need to jealous la bro ... i think next time when u get injured not only the "missies" come and help , the whole ESR will ... thanks chilli and chiaki !!! really appreciate it alot .. had a great time at the chalet , sori last nite my body abit off liao after losing so much blood and lack of sleep at the chalet thus have to sleep awhile:cheeky:

sori i left witout saying goodbye to all cos need to send my dad off to work then didnt wanna disturb any off u .. :sorry:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

holy sh*t!!!!!!!!!!!thats serious burn .........i got that on my arm .....erm u need lots of moisturisor cream on that manzz

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.