• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

see if after ur run in, the problem still persist anot..

my one also sometimes rattle during the running in period but after that everything oki liao

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jun 26 2006, 07:11 PM

well everyone was in high spirits ma.. not only me what.

see what clearer??? share share leh..

not only them feel about this issue, i oso feel something and even back to home from chalet:sweat:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by nailus@Jun 27 2006, 06:01 AM

ok, since no one is around, i shall now declare..

LAST POST!!

Then I take first post!!!

Good morning, Ivy!

Good morning ESR!

Good day to all!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by nailus@Jun 27 2006, 06:18 AM

should say goodnight to me lehz..i haven sleep yet.. but nvm, i dun tink i've got time to sleep as well..

Hahahaha!

Ya hor!?

You better sleep a while before work or school or else low batt liao...

Goodnight!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 27 2006, 01:27 AM

woot!! hengz ITA got that penalty else :nono:

stupid penalty..i buy 0 goal :sian:

Wah lao..Swiss n Ukraine 0-0 draw.. though buy draw, but didnt buy 0 goal. Why!! Italy buy 0 goal then 1-0, Ukraine didnt buy then 0-0. :cry:

morning ESRs~

u all saw "what" at the chalet.... aiyah~ me busy playing and watching DVDs~ must've missed the show lah..... :confused:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by draught@Jun 27 2006, 09:13 AM

Wah lao..Swiss n Ukraine 0-0 draw.. though buy draw, but didnt buy 0 goal. Why!! Italy buy 0 goal then 1-0, Ukraine didnt buy then 0-0. :cry:

i bgt ITA 2 goals then SWI 1-0

but reali salute UKR goalkeeper lor.. can save 3 penalties leh :bow:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 27 2006, 09:31 AM

me go pom pom then off to wk liaoz..

*follows beloved go pom pom* wait for me........!!!! :lovestruck:

:shy:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

you mus be jumping right now :bouncefire:

So close :sweat:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Good Moring People have a great day at work, in sch, in camp or at home... :smile:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 26 2006, 06:20 PM

yongquan.. juz keep track of this thread la.. welcome :D

okok np...

think will be joining you people for the superman movie but then maybe sit elsewhere lor since u guys book the tix liaoz...

ahlex@sgbikes

morning bros and sis of ESR ...

have a great day ahead ... ride safe ... good luck to those hu bet

great matches tonite .. hahaha hope to win big big too :lovestruck:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

so whats the actual result for Ukraine after the penalty kick?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by Qaihonda@Jun 27 2006, 10:23 AM

morning bros and sis of ESR ...

have a great day ahead ... ride safe ... good luck to those hu bet

great matches tonite .. hahaha hope to win big big too :lovestruck:

:goodluck: to you... and to myself!!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by gssiong@Jun 27 2006, 10:26 AM

:goodluck: to you... and to myself!!

gssiong were u at the chalet ??? :giddy:

u go tamp gym rite ?? maybe can chiong together sia .. yup must win big big fantastic matches tonite

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Exciting matchups coming...

Germany Vs Argentina 11pm Friday

England Vs Portugal 11pm Saturday

All countries are rich in soccer culture...

Should be very exciting to watch!!!

Organise a good place to watch leh!?!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 27 2006, 09:35 AM

*follows beloved go pom pom* wait for me........!!!! :lovestruck:

:shy:

Hahahaha!

Like that also can!?!