Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 27 2006, 02:04 PM

*yawn* Good morning! :smile:

GOOD AFTERNOON!

Today no work arh?

Ur place got rain?

today who off?

hahaha =)

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Devilsown-sounds familiar leh -.-" naughty u

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Devilsown@Jun 27 2006, 02:08 PM

GOOD AFTERNOON!

Today no work arh?

Ur place got rain?

today who off?

hahaha =)

Hi ESRs...

i am feeling down.... so tot of sharing with u all the a line that means alot to me...

Data"S" is meant to be downloaded and search by oneself and not be heard from other Vegetables other than to**to....

Hope u all can share the same view as me.....

i think i watch too much scary movie le....

SPOOF!

Originally posted by IceZ@Jun 27 2006, 02:14 PM

Devilsown-sounds familiar leh -.-" naughty u

Hi Icez, welcome to ESR....

do u want to join us for outing? if yes, do update ur name,nick,bike model,gf name,hse number,hp number,wthr got pets, whther u r friendly,gay,bisexual or straight or nt on the first page ok?

Hope to see u for the outing....

i believe this group will be a big group of riders ....

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Devilsown@Jun 27 2006, 01:42 PM

GOOD AFTERNOON ESR!

I AM OFF WORK LE

TODAY I OFF

U OFF WORK ALREADY?

TODAY RAINING ARH?

TODAY HERE VERY HOT!

NOBODY GOES FOR OUTING? IF LESS THAN 5 PERSON I WILL CANCEL.

GOOD EVENING!!

hahaha....

Cheers ESR....Have a nice day....where is the soccer location today?

btw, yesterday night i went in with Caleb to Danga Bay, the soccer atmosphere is fantastic.... cheap food, cheap sisha

These statements sounds familiar... hahaha... devil's you huh.. ka-jiaow only... :lol:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Devilsown@Jun 27 2006, 02:17 PM

Hi ESRs...

i am feeling down.... so tot of sharing with u all the a line that means alot to me...

Data"S" is meant to be downloaded and search by oneself and not be heard from other Vegetables other than to**to....

Hope u all can share the same view as me.....

i think i watch too much scary movie le....

SPOOF!

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 27 2006, 10:44 AM

Exciting matchups coming...

Germany Vs Argentina 11pm Friday

England Vs Portugal 11pm Saturday

All countries are rich in soccer culture...

Should be very exciting to watch!!!

Organise a good place to watch leh!?!

Shall we try Denga Bay, JB? We've been moving around from kpt to kpt and it has been very fun to do different locations.

However, since it is Semi-Finals and in the weekends... we can't be sure if there'll be a crowd or not..

Btw, Caleb n Devils, how big is the screen in Denga Bay?

Originally posted by chaochao@Jun 27 2006, 02:32 PM

These statements sounds familiar... hahaha... devil's you huh.. ka-jiaow only... :lol:

Hi Chaochao,

would u like to join us for outing? pls update ur particulars..... i will update the outing date and attach a map for the location...

if the outing has less than 5 person i will cancel it....

BUT DEN>> it always has less than 3 person....

hahahahahahahahhaa

Originally posted by chaochao@Jun 27 2006, 02:37 PM

Shall we try Denga Bay, JB? We've been moving around from kpt to kpt and it has been very fun to do different locations.

However, since it is Semi-Finals and in the weekends... we can't be sure if there'll be a crowd or not..

2 LARGE PROJECTION SCREEN!!!.....

with FLAGS hanging ard...

great atmosphere...we can go reece first if u wan... =)

laz nite i watched the ITA match at the kpt opp my block..

not bad la.. got big TV, but color abit terok

then the kanjiong aunties walking around asking pp wana drink or not and keep blocking the screen :sian:

overall i stil like the Tong Shui Cafe near my place, but alas too EX leh the food n drinks

i thot semi finals onwards we can watch from Channel 5 / CNA le right? if so, maybe we go clubhse to watch?

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Jun 27 2006, 10:11 AM

okok np...

think will be joining you people for the superman movie but then maybe sit elsewhere lor since u guys book the tix liaoz...

hey lex. how's your venhill? good? hehe.

see u soon with ESR!!

last 2 outing jio u come out with us u say dun wan. now den come. haha. u miss out loads man! join us soon ya!~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 27 2006, 11:02 AM

I am super busy, tons of paperwork to clear and tons of things to remember...

Except no mood to work liao...

About to tender my resignation...

Just printed out my resignation letter....

Hoping to hop onboard another company soon...

Kekeke!

u found another ship liao arhj?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by chaochao@Jun 27 2006, 11:27 AM

you put chairs and flower pots at yr neighbor lots to book for us to park lor... like what those private terrace house owners do (those nearby kpt where customers always park at their drive way illegally).

haha.. trash bin too rite? hehe~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by chaochao@Jun 27 2006, 11:29 AM

yeah... u look like a "har-lok" (cooked prawn in cantonese) in the morning...

but, of course I took a pic before the blanket was on you ... :cheeky:

post pic!!@!@@!@!@

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Devilsown@Jun 27 2006, 02:08 PM

GOOD AFTERNOON!

Today no work arh?

Ur place got rain?

today who off?

hahaha =)

my area snowing.. now preparing my winter wear and eqiupment to go snow-skiing~ :smile:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 27 2006, 02:39 PM

wahhhh Devil bad bad lor... :lol:

Hi Luvpuzzle,

wah...

A GAL given her FIRST POST to this thread arh...

THANKS!

juz to share a tot of my life with u...

if devil is not bad and evil....i would have called myself Angel

Originally posted by Devilsown@Jun 27 2006, 02:40 PM

2 LARGE PROJECTION SCREEN!!!.....

with FLAGS hanging ard...

great atmosphere...we can go reece first if u wan... =)

I tot u all went recce last night liao? still need to recce ah?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Devilsown@Jun 27 2006, 02:29 PM

Hi Icez, welcome to ESR....

do u want to join us for outing? if yes, do update ur name,nick,bike model,gf name,hse number,hp number,wthr got pets, whther u r friendly,gay,bisexual or straight or nt on the first page ok?

Hope to see u for the outing....

i believe this group will be a big group of riders ....

whahhaha.. nb sial u!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by chaochao@Jun 27 2006, 02:37 PM

damm nice. the screen are those hanging de. so no heads will block. den 2 large screen at diff angle. so anywhere also can see. den it's like those hard rock projector kind lor. not TV. ya. so it's good. the sound also best! yeah. danga bay. we can go there for semi or when lor.

btw todae, spyker in camp. he suggest CV for both matches so he can come out to join us. anyone interested at CV for matches?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 27 2006, 02:47 PM

Is it Danga Bay or Singgah Selalu?

it's Singgah Selalu?. haha. opposite danga actually.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Devilsown@Jun 27 2006, 02:52 PM

Hi Luvpuzzle,

wah...

A GAL given her FIRST POST to this thread arh...

THANKS!

juz to share a tot of my life with u...

if devil is not bad and evil....i would have called myself Angel

dun hide behind the com lor. come and meet me over coffee and talk lor. dun hide. scared?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 27 2006, 02:55 PM

dun hide behind the com lor. come and meet me over coffee and talk lor. dun hide. scared?

:help: :help:

i dun know kung fu leh... later kanna beat up how?

u know kung fu? if no....den i meet u up =)

i will still carry on hiding behind my com....