kns lor...

i bgt BRA v GHA 2 goals.... happy and lunz until 84th min BRA score another one

why muz BRA score??? 2-0 oredi win le ma... juz need to play defensive can liaoz lor.. score wat leh...

but i muz applaud GHA for a great game. they did their country proud

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/untitled49.jpg

Decent Picture.

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/untitled50.jpg

Candid Picture.

Look at circled portions of the pic. HAHA!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by RiCo12@Jun 27 2006, 08:43 PM

the 16th will be served by carrot's mei mei? like that can consider... :lol:

u will be served in plate with limbs and disected parts to ESR!@ hmmpt!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Shawn--@Jun 28 2006, 02:10 AM

Fuchs Silkolene Engine oils

Silkolene Pro 4 Plus 10W50 (suitable for new bikes 05/06)

Selling $ 17.50 per bottle

Silkolene Pro 4 10w40 & 15W50 (suitable for older model) GSXR400,RVF,SRAD..etc

Selling $ 16.50 per bottle

Silkolene Super 2T Racing (for 2 stroke bike)

Selling $8.00 per bottle

Silkolene Comp 4T Racing (semi-syn- good for budget user)

Selling $10.00 per bottle

For other type of oil can PM me.

Interested parties pls PM me your name/contact/orders.

For those dont freq forum, beep me at 96257279.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 28 2006, 02:48 AM

kns lor...

i bgt BRA v GHA 2 goals.... happy and lunz until 84th min BRA score another one

why muz BRA score??? 2-0 oredi win le ma... juz need to play defensive can liaoz lor.. score wat leh...

but i muz applaud GHA for a great game. they did their country proud

hee i won a bit.

buy total goals 2 and 3. exact score 2-0 and 3-0.

buy $5 each so totalted $20. and get back $48. win $28. small small but happi!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 27 2006, 08:17 PM

btw on earlier smses sent, me and devils getting a zues FF helmet for kw. thanks to all who replied. we'll be subsidizing the helmet for drew. and i'll get a big big card for us to write in.

Dun wanna list who's contributing. But we got 20 pple liao. :) the more the merrier, do sms me and let me know by fri. will be getting the helmet on fri.

P/S: kw dun read here. so it's ok.

My apologies, i am a little broke this month already, hope you all understand...

I am only getting my free-lance cash next month... :sweat:

Pai seh, Next time i got chance i'll buy Kai Wen dinner or something...

Whisperer's Idol :lol:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/sameister3/hardgay.gif

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

OMG... Spain is out of this year WC..! :cry:

wah kao... France this kind of 'jiao kar' still can win!? PUI!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 27 2006, 07:58 PM

orh ok ok. around which area? east?

yellow with any paintwork?

stolen at potong pasir... erm paintwork abit forget le.. so long no see him.. but definitely yellow in colour... :sweat:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by Qaihonda@Jun 27 2006, 10:31 AM

gssiong were u at the chalet ??? :giddy:

u go tamp gym rite ?? maybe can chiong together sia .. yup must win big big fantastic matches tonite

I never go to the chalet leh.. was busy.. Bro Roy know that..

gym? yup, when? how about today?

5.30pm?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 27 2006, 12:03 PM

after penalty SWI 0 UKR 3

oh.. ok. Thanks.

never watch the match, but I heard the Ukraine goal-keeper is fantastic!!

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 28 2006, 05:25 AM

OMG... Spain is out of this year WC..! :cry:

wah kao... France this kind of 'jiao kar' still can win!? PUI!

ya lor... ESP 1 FRA 3 leh

i kena shocked when i saw the scores

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 28 2006, 05:06 AM

Whisperer's Idol :lol:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/sameister3/hardgay.gif

:sian: pengz....

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

GOOD MORNING >> ESR~!~!~!~~

MORNING MY MOO MOO *muckxz*

Loving you is what I've learned so easily.

Trying to forget you is the last thing I could possibly learn

because I'm deeply in love with you.

morning everyone~~~ Zzz

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by BabyBaoBeI@Jun 28 2006, 11:01 AM

GOOD MORNING >> ESR~!~!~!~~

MORNING MY MOO MOO *muckxz*

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

Finally, WC rest for 2 days before the quarter finals...

we can rest too...

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 28 2006, 11:33 AM

morning bb!!! :smooch:

:smooch: ~!~!~!

*hug*hug*

Loving you is what I've learned so easily.

Trying to forget you is the last thing I could possibly learn

because I'm deeply in love with you.

Brothers who are going for the Superman movie later, you guys have fun.

I got to attend a wake at night near CCK. But Mr Hat will be going.

Chaochao already got the tickets already.

I just sms Bro Ahlex if he might be interested to take over my ticket.

If he already got the tickets, then please grab any brothers who is free to go...

Otherwise luigi the ticket leh me...

Who's your Daddy?!?

SUPERMAN RETURNS (digital)

http://www.gv.com.sg/Booking/movies/images/details_supermanreturnsnew.jpg

Date: 28/6, Wednesday

Meeting location: at the box office 5th floor (selling pop-corns)

ShowTime: 9:20pm

Parking:

1. Plaza Sing Ctr MSCP. (Free, sheltered, but muz walk a bit)

2. Coupon parking along New Cathay

Updates:

- There'll be no Wcup matches that night except for 3am match.

- Booking done and closed. If u wanna join us, pls book tickets yourself using Cathay online. We are sitting row S and R.

who's going:

1. Unionbikez
    2. Elly
    3. cArRotZ
    4. ChaoChao
    5. Chilli01
    6. Whisperer
    7. Andrew
    8. KW
    9. Xbox
    10. Tina (not Turner... lol)
    11. Manzz (Hardcore Superman Fan since Superman The Movie)
    12. CBRoyston (Not going liao)
    13. Mr Hat
    14. VtecFreak
    15. Arni-schwazzeneger

Ahlex, please take over my ticket later. If not I have to luigi liao.

Who's your Daddy?!?