Originally posted by fish`@Jun 28 2006, 11:13 PM

dun have the paper also can renew. U have to go down to LTA center at Sin Ming to renew.. have to pay slightly abit more to renew if dun have the renewal paper

No need to pay extra leh unless u exceed the dateline, juz go to LTA and say ur road tax expiring soon and u haven receive ur new road tax, then they will issue u with one new road tax on the spot and u can choose to pay or wait till the road tax end

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 29 2006, 12:32 AM

print WSR polo tees..

i dun buy pirated DVDs de lor.. :sian:

since u're there.. might as well help me get some new titles.. :lol:

Heard there's couple of new shows out there.. eg.. My seductively teacher, The puss and me, The Red handkerchief etc... :D

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 29 2006, 03:38 AM

just click = D

Ur bro inviting u out for kopi la, juz go keep him entertain and have a friendly chat ba :lol:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 29 2006, 03:38 AM

just click = D

yah man.. go and have that friendly chat with him.. perhaps you can know the 'true' him and then 'retrieve informationSS yourself and not from others.."

bad news

just got back from movie cum supper cum la kopi session..

went out with dried wound.

came home, parts of the wound are wet and especially the knee bcome wet again.. i think i will be staying home all the way till sunday... :cry:

Originally posted by chaochao@Jun 29 2006, 02:18 AM

:thumb: to "SuperMan Returns"! Simple yet nice story. There's several humorous puns too. The Superman flavor was still there... effects has improved tremendously.

Liked that part where the bank robbers shot him in the eye, and the bullet juz ricochet from his eyeball! :lol:

Superman becomes more charming than ever.. And Lois Lane very pretty and beautiful for the first time..

Agree with chao that Alexander Salkind's(Superman's original producer or director) taste and style still kept intact and plus the extra powerful effects makes this the best Superman ever!

Got a set of Superman collection, now awaiting this one to come out!

Awaiting Superboy Junior! :cheer: YAY!

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 28 2006, 06:54 PM

A&W!!!

:slurp:

puzz, if my leg is better I will go with ya okie?.. if not i have to suck thumb liaoz.. :weep:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 29 2006, 07:05 AM

puzz, if my leg is better I will go with ya okie?.. if not i have to suck thumb liaoz.. :weep:

Wound open up again means it din't clot well... :giddy:

Sounds quite bad...

You take care, Bro.

Rest more at home.

Apply cream more often and air the wound...

See you again soon...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 29 2006, 06:40 AM

since u're there.. might as well help me get some new titles.. :lol:

Heard there's couple of new shows out there.. eg.. My seductively teacher, The puss and me, The Red handkerchief etc... :D

La Sup Kia!!!

Macham Oscar in Sesame Street...

Stays in a La Sup Tun...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 29 2006, 07:45 AM

Wound open up again means it din't clot well... :giddy:

Sounds quite bad...

You take care, Bro.

Rest more at home.

Apply cream more often and air the wound...

See you again soon...

yeah boss, was quite shocked oso to find the wound went back to wet again.. it was dry on monday and tuesday liaoz.. sad sia..

now cannot sleep sia.. in damn pain man! :giddy:

morning ESR. on 24hr sleepless duty todae.. :cry:

i wanna sleep.......

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 29 2006, 06:40 AM

Ur bro inviting u out for kopi la, juz go keep him entertain and have a friendly chat ba :lol:

i gave him your number liao le..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 29 2006, 08:00 AM

now cannot sleep sia.. in damn pain man! :giddy:

pain until can't sleep?

take care bro..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by chaochao@Jun 29 2006, 02:18 AM

:thumb: to "SuperMan Returns"! Simple yet nice story. There's several humorous puns too. The Superman flavor was still there... effects has improved tremendously.

Liked that part where the bank robbers shot him in the eye, and the bullet juz ricochet from his eyeball! :lol:

can pm me your acc num? i forgot pay you the movie tix money...:cheeky:

ahlex@sgbikes

Manz-try undress the wound n let it breath.Of coz do it when u're at home.The recovering speed were be faster.

ahlex-nice to meet u n ur gf yest.hope u join us often :)

Reali enjoy watchin the movie yest...the storyline is simple,nice graphic...but nt very gd.overall i gave 7/10 I dun really like the story.Superman is damn idiot loh...wanna create trouble to the happy family.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Jun 29 2006, 10:14 AM

Manz-try undress the wound n let it breath.Of coz do it when u're at home.The recovering speed were be faster.

Reali enjoy watchin the movie yest...the storyline is simple,nice graphic...but nt very gd.overall i gave 7/10 I dun really like the story.Superman is damn idiot loh...wanna create trouble to the happy family.

nice to meet you too...

haha.... maybe he super until no emotion one... cannot feel the love of the family...

maybe next episode is about super boy... his son...

ahlex@sgbikes

possible...haha...sianz...hav to wk today.dun feel like working sia.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Jun 29 2006, 10:14 AM

i nv watch past movies.

but from what i can gather from the show last nite, superman was actually with Lois Lane and the superboy is actually his son! Remebered he said something like like son like father, like father like son kinda thingy. And the "baddie guy" ask Lois who's son is the little boy. i guess he's superman's son and Lois and SM is married? i duno.. manzzz am i right?

and SS been asking. How Superman have sex with Lois sial.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

haha...possible man....superman can control the strength.think he use level 1*

wondering if he use level 10* he can fxxk the elephant upside down

think u r right...lets make it simple

superman n lois woosh woosh..baby cum out.superman fly away~

SM come n takeover...yrs later superman cum back.He wanna muack Lois but kana reject.Den superman go hospital...lois den muack superman.den they live happily ever after~

-the end-

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Jun 29 2006, 11:00 AM

haha...possible man....superman can control the strength.think he use level 1*

wondering if he use level 10* he can fxxk the elephant upside down

think u r right...lets make it simple

superman n lois woosh woosh..baby cum out.superman fly away~

SM come n takeover...yrs later superman cum back.He wanna muack Lois but kana reject.Den superman go hospital...lois den muack superman.den they live happily ever after~

-the end-

muahahahha

i give u 10/10 for the content and your creativity icez! power la dey!

singaporean's own way of interpretation!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 29 2006, 07:46 AM

La Sup Kia!!!

Macham Oscar in Sesame Street...

Stays in a La Sup Tun...

Oh might Shifu! U had spoken!

where had u been? hiding up in 'Huang Shan' (yellow mountain) again? :lol:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 29 2006, 08:06 AM

i gave him your number liao le..

Dont leh..

I scare i couldnt resist to go dinner with him after the kopi session.. :lol:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 29 2006, 10:44 AM

and SS been asking. How Superman have sex with Lois sial.

with MAXIMUM SPEED of cos! :lol: :lol: