Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 29 2006, 12:18 PM

Cont his job to save ppl and make the world peaceful :bounce:

Not a easy task...

Imagine the world is so big with 6 billion people in it all scattered over the globe...

If is Caleb, he might be abuse his X-ray vision to see notti stuff...

Wahahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by BabyBaoBeI@Jun 29 2006, 12:20 PM

mi trying very hard ....... sigh.....

think going to kill myself liao hahahaahaa

:weep: poor baybee.... nvm~ i :smooch: and u'll feel better~~~ :shy:

beloved missing wor..... :confused:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 29 2006, 12:30 PM

Not a easy task...

Imagine the world is so big with 6 billion people in it all scattered over the globe...

superman should be super one ma wont get tired and can fly very fast mayb its like 10000 km at jus 1 second??? then it be like zoom zoom... to all disaster areas :sweat:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by BabyBaoBeI@Jun 29 2006, 12:20 PM

mi trying very hard ....... sigh.....

think going to kill myself liao hahahaahaa

*lalalala* ... Lalala*

where is my darling moo moo ..

Ger,

My immediate neighbour from Eunos Crescent where I use to stay at, jumped from the 10 floor of the block due to stress 2 nights ago...

He is a chubby 40+ uncle with a wife and kid... He was jobless for a while, wife nag at him for not working...

In the end, he couldn't straighten his thoughts and commited suicide...

In life there is not problems without a solution...

If someone dare to commit suicide, why can't they use that courage to live on???

I know you are just kidding when you say you want to kill yourself...

If you ever think you are in hell, think again, there are people who are much worse off than you yet they never give up hope that things will be better in time...

Just sharing some thoughts here...

Don't flame me...

:help: :help:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 29 2006, 12:30 PM

Not a easy task...

wah. me again lor!

but u're the master of all leh!

why u teach me these kinda things? :smile:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 29 2006, 12:40 PM

Ger,

My immediate neighbour from Eunos Crescent where I use to stay at, jumped from the 10 floor of the block due to stress 2 nights ago...

He is a chubby 40+ uncle with a wife and kid... He was jobless for a while, wife nag at him for not working...

If someone dare to commit suicide, why can't they use that courage to live on???

If you ever think you are in hell, think again, there are people who are much worse off than you yet they never give up hope that things will be better in time...

Don't flame me...

flame flame flame!!! :cheer:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

See if you have SM's power u can be in time to catch him when he jump... so it be so useful... :smile:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 29 2006, 12:34 PM

:weep: poor baybee.... nvm~ i :smooch: and u'll feel better~~~ :shy:

beloved missing wor..... :confused:

:smooch: dajie ~~!~

thanks ~~!~

mi gtg liao ...

byebye

Loving you is what I've learned so easily.

Trying to forget you is the last thing I could possibly learn

because I'm deeply in love with you.

Ger,

Don't flame me...

:confused: :confused: :confused: :confused:

Wat are u talking abt ????

Loving you is what I've learned so easily.

Trying to forget you is the last thing I could possibly learn

because I'm deeply in love with you.

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 29 2006, 12:47 PM

but u're the master of all leh!

ya agree!!! He sure did think of abusing the power if he has it :giddy:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 29 2006, 12:50 PM

See if you have SM's power u can be in time to catch him when he jump... so it be so useful... :smile:

in this case~ i think the man dowan to be saved wor.... he juz wan a means of escape~~~ wait save liao kena scolding.... oh well, that's juz my foolish opinion.... :cheeky:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 29 2006, 12:57 PM

in this case~ i think the man dowan to be saved wor.... he juz wan a means of escape~~~ wait save liao kena scolding.... oh well, that's juz my foolish opinion.... :cheeky:

But you cant "jian shi bu jiu" (just see don't help) ma... mayb he angry he go try jump again... then u keep catching him till he pek chek then he might say "" I dun wan to die liao" Gggrrr... :cheer:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 29 2006, 01:03 PM

But you cant "jian shi bu jiu" (just see don't help) ma... mayb he angry he go try jump again... then u keep catching him till he pek chek then he might say "" I dun wan to die liao" Gggrrr... :cheer:

maybe he'll try some other methods that SM can't do anything about leh.... then how?? :confused:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 29 2006, 12:56 PM

of coz man! we just know him too well.. i heard his phone got folders and organised data leh.. u know waht kinda data? muah~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 29 2006, 01:06 PM

maybe he'll try some other methods that SM can't do anything about leh.... then how?? :confused:

if he decides to take posion SM can use his power to throw the pills out of his window...

If he decides to use knife to cut his hands SM can use his power to collect all the knives and throw it away

IF he decides to get knock down by bus SM can carry the bus over him

If he decides to use a gun SM can blow the bullet off target

Wat other ways to kill himself SM can use power ma SM leh... :cheeky:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 29 2006, 01:13 PM

of coz man! we just know him too well.. i heard his phone got folders and organised data leh.. u know waht kinda data? muah~

Where got folders? What kind of data???

Caleb's HP then power... So many notti clips in it...

Wahahahaha!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 29 2006, 01:18 PM

Where got folders? What kind of data???

Caleb's HP then power... So many notti clips in it...

Wahahahaha!

Ok la Peace Peace you both exchange prog and folder k??? Dun fight le ah... :D

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 29 2006, 01:14 PM

if he decides to take posion SM can use his power to throw the pills out of his window...

If he decides to use knife to cut his hands SM can use his power to collect all the knives and throw it away

IF he decides to get knock down by bus SM can carry the bus over him

If he decides to use a gun SM can blow the bullet off target

Wat other ways to kill himself SM can use power ma SM leh... :cheeky:

okay~ but still.... while u can save the man from himself~ u can't save him from his plight.... :confused:

i think SM should have a better understanding of what is "saving" ba..... :help:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 29 2006, 12:56 PM

I rather go Genting gamble loh...

Use X-Ray vision see through the dice container macham Du Sheng, Stephen Chow's character in the show...

See big, buy big, win big and win the whole Casino.... :cheer:

Then I will crush a piece of coal with my superhuman strength turning it into a super big diamond... Bring go Tiffany to cut it and set it into a ring and a necklace... Give my Gerger...

Wahahahaha!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 29 2006, 01:23 PM

okay~ but still.... while u can save the man from himself~ u can't save him from his plight.... :confused:

i think SM should have a better understanding of what is "saving" ba..... :help:

Yes.... SM cannot be that guy's nanny forever....

Guess must rope in all the super heros in to save the world...

Caleb be Batman... The one who wears his undies on his head...

While SM wears it outside....

Chiaki can be Wonderwoman!!! :lovestruck:

So old school sia...

Hahahaha! :lol:

Puz can be Jean Gray......

Chilli can be F4 The Invisible Woman...

Manzz can be The Beast!!!

I be Captain America...

Wohoo!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 29 2006, 01:23 PM

Hmm.... :confused: Okay... :thumb: HEE!! :D

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 29 2006, 01:24 PM

I rather go Genting gamble loh...

Use X-Ray vision see through the dice container macham Du Sheng, Stephen Chow's character in the show...

See big, buy big, win big and win the whole Casino.... :cheer:

Then I will crush a piece of coal with my superhuman strength turning it into a super big diamond... Bring go Tiffany to cut it and set it into a ring and a necklace... Give my Gerger...

Wahahahaha!

haha like that also can ah :lol:

Like that also abuse of power leh... OK la OK la i know u LUB your ger ger :shy:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 29 2006, 01:29 PM

So old school sia...

I be Captain America...

Wohoo!!!

wat bout me?

can i be iceman?

:cheeky: :offtopic:

going for my lunch liao... :hungry:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 29 2006, 01:29 PM

So old school sia...

I be Captain America...

Wohoo!!!

Then Chao can be Wolverine

Spyker can be spiderman

Icez can be Ice Man

Ashy can be Professor X :lol:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 29 2006, 01:38 PM

Then Chao can be Wolverine

Spyker can be spiderman

Ashy can be Professor X :lol:

Ash not the Jaggarnuat meh???

Icez be Iceman then Carrie be Rogue.... Couple mah...

Who's your Daddy?!?