Originally posted by cradle@Dec 12 2005, 01:19 PM

hahaha..dun angry la...treat u drink copi lor:smile:

Hahaa~ make that 20 cups so i can treat all here..! haha

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 12 2005, 12:45 PM

If you wan to come out for a drink, you can try to organise one here, i'm sure bros here will support and come out one :smile: not nesscery must got bike then can organise something right? somemore Arch nowadays sooo free, i'm sure he confirm can make it one.. right arch?

Ya i now kind of free cause on leave starting from this thursday. But if u wan to call me out this thursday than better prepare birthday present hor if not :box:

J/king lar. I will join in kopi anytime u wan so long as i am free. You better save up for your bike, just like wat i am doing saving up for my new ride Suzuki K7.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 12 2005, 12:49 PM

hahah! whiskper not here than u wan to start on him ah? hahaha

I think u better flood few more pages so he lazy to flip back and read till this post..

Now then i know whisper brand will puncture and leak one... :sian: ask all de gers to change to kotex or carefree liao!! :lol:

Toking about the devil i just come back from camp than saw him riding past me. Give him the horn wonder if he saw me or not.

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 12 2005, 02:51 PM

Ya i now kind of free cause on leave starting from this thursday. But if u wan to call me out this thursday than better prepare birthday present hor if not :box:

J/king lar. I will join in kopi anytime u wan so long as i am free. You better save up for your bike, just like wat i am doing saving up for my new ride Suzuki K7.

K7 liao ah..? not K6 anymore huh? :confused:

or u wan lao K? :lol:

15th dec.. something big gonna happen..! FLUSH INTO THE TOILET BOWL!!!!

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 12 2005, 02:54 PM

K7 liao ah..? not K6 anymore huh? :confused:

or u wan lao K? :lol:

K7 ma by next year Dec than Still K6 meh. You siao ar. Buying new bike ley still get old model u think i siao ar.

ya lah, i mean postpone till dec liao huh? not getting in march liao huh

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 12 2005, 10:26 AM

Hi there, Bro Ash! :smile:

Share with you some thoughts which might make you feel a bit better.

When I was your age, I also dreamt of riding my own bike but due to the limits of my financial capability then, I couldn't. I started riding only when I was 25 years old. So don't be too anxious about getting a bike. No point strapping yourself down with the financial commitments prematurely, you will feel more stressed than the satisfaction of riding.

Borrow a quote from a book I read:

"There is a time for everything under the sun."

(I believe some brothers here might know where I borrowed the line from.)

Just take your time, work out your financials and commit when you are ready. You are more than welcome to join us for our future outings then which I strongly believe is going to be quite regular, even if majority of us has changed bike.

Cheers to you!

Yeah! I will soon look you up for kopi nearby our place, it's a promise, don't worry.

Dear Bro Roy, thank you so much for sharing, I guess what you say is true, i know of people who are like "aiyah ride untill sianz liao" but for me i guess is a passion to ride, and the fact that its been almost 2 years liao...so like very sianz...

But i guess i have to take my time, cos there is a time for everything, like a quote from the bible.

Hahaha, but when most bros here change bikes, then no more S4 riders liao...haha all class 2 liao, which i will also take in time, but dun think i can afford a class 2 bike till i am like 30...

Ok see you for kopi soon...you take care....

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 12 2005, 12:51 PM

arzenz, seem u had fun too at port dickson.. got any pics to share anot??

there's also paintball at PD? how's the charges as compare to spore?

heh .. I din really take alot of pictures.. nothing really much to take.. waiting for the others to upload or send me their pictures.

I heard the charges is slighter cheaper than that of singapore... havent played in spore, so aint really familar with the charges. But when we were seeing them playing.. they were basically not confined in a fixed area!! they were like playing in the vegetation.. macham like guerilla warfare! :thumb:

Then as usual you will see some hamji ppl camping at some corner.. :sian:

heh we should go play some day wearing the No.4! heh

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 12 2005, 12:45 PM

Bro ash, thanks for ur compliments.. had seen ur webby, ya into design and photography too? You do printing also? :confused:

As for ur ride, try to take your time and plan out ur budget well, dont get it in a moment of rush and had to burden yourself after that..

If you wan to come out for a drink, you can try to organise one here, i'm sure bros here will support and come out one :smile: not nesscery must got bike then can organise something right? somemore Arch nowadays sooo free, i'm sure he confirm can make it one.. right arch?

Hi Bro bluesky, thks for replying, yes i am in to designs and a little bit of photography, i dun really do printing, i do print out designs, such as company logo namecards, letterhead, phamplets, catalogue, T-shirts etc etc, things to be printed out....haha so i design and send it from printing...

My webby (www.zilch.sg) is shared with some friends, it is a online portfolio for undergrads like me to look for freelance jobs...So if got jobs pls pls support my team...thank you...

(by the way if you interested can register at the site i'll ask admin to allow you to join, then you can put up your photography,next time ppl need photographer we lias with you, then you earn abit of money also lor...)

As for my ride ah...take time lor...I too shy to organise lah, but if really one can make it near Bro Roy's place, cos i stay near here also? when you all are free next week or this week? So can meet all of you, plus Bro Arch so free now also...

By the way which Bro getting married in Dec??

Yo ppl, so long nv post due to work,have been working everyday since we came back frm KT and majong session everynight since we came back :giddy: nw going off to work liao,maybe majong 2nite again .... :sweat: gt meeting juz post,as i could join it if it is in the afternoon or late late at night (after 12 mid) !!! :cheeky:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 11 2005, 08:29 AM

Cause at first he say he dun wan to enter the water, later he see so much fun than he say he wan to go in to pee. Once inside he still so cocky, so result in beening strip. :lol:

Ke lian de kelvin....lol

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 11 2005, 01:02 PM

I was on the top of the waterfall.. peeing down to let all of them soak in my wonderful pee..! :lol:

nO la, i was taking photos mah :smile:

Then u might as well sh*t inside too hahahahha~~

planning to go kulai on the 23rd friday nite.. anyone interested ?

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by fish`@Dec 12 2005, 06:12 PM

Anyway Our Big Brother (ZX12 :bow: :bow: :bow: )going to plan this outing???

i wan to go!!!:cheer:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by Red&Black@Dec 12 2005, 06:02 PM

Then u might as well sh*t inside too hahahahha~~

I wanted to sh*t one.. but sai buay chu leh.. must be saw till arch face then sian ji pua :sian:

Hhaa.. unable to go :sian: going CH to eat strawberries :cheeky:

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 12 2005, 02:52 PM

Toking about the devil i just come back from camp than saw him riding past me. Give him the horn wonder if he saw me or not.

hahaha... ya saw u juz now... see u in uniform so cute sia.... hahaha...

was on my way to meet azman... and tried to get ur contact number but no one has it... so too bad... hahaha

leave ur number here?

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 11 2005, 02:26 AM

Great job with the photos, Bro Magnet! :thumb:

Hope you are feeling better now.

Right! I gotta go :sleep: now.

Gotta wake up at 5am later.

Sianz! :sian:

Thanks Bro im alot alot better now... lucky i didnt vomitted... i almost did... :sweat: Anyway thanks for ur company back...

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by whisk@Dec 12 2005, 12:32 AM

actually i wana thank magnet for stopping leh.... if not royong wun tell mi until we reach makan place sia

think bcoz i got a flat tyre thats y magnet not feeling well... heh heh...

=P

Spend the whole afternoon washing my bike sia... at last its shiny again... but i dun think it will last long.... sigh

haha luky Bro arch found the shop and lukcy royong saw it too... anyway most imptly we are back safe from the trip....

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 12 2005, 07:13 PM

I wanted to sh*t one.. but sai buay chu leh.. must be saw till arch face then sian ji pua :sian:

whahahahahha...........

think he gonna kill u after seeing tis..