What's On: Meet up before S4 Outing for Dinner

Date: 17 Dec 05

Time: 1930H

Place: TBC (Depends on votes/preference)

Some suggestions

Simpang Bedok/ Bedok 85/ Old airport Road/ KKFC/ Parkway Parade Hawker/ KPT @ Old National Library/ Lavendar FoodCourt/ Beach Road Market (Tons of muslim food)

Meeting:

1. ArSenZ

2. IceZ

3. Manzz

4. Magnet (are we having christmas dinner :hungry: )

5. Nigaman & Nigager

6. Allan

Mai Pending! Wu Lai Bo Lai only!! (Kidding only lah... if u really pending then add ur nick here lah..) :D

Pending

1. Bluesky

2. draught

3. Whisk

4. wishman2 (sms me if cfm place)

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

What's On: Meet up before S4 Outing for Dinner

Date: 17 Dec 05

Time: 1930H

Place: TBC (Depends on votes/preference)

Some suggestions

Simpang Bedok/ Bedok 85/ Old airport Road/ KKFC/ Parkway Parade Hawker/ KPT @ Old National Library/ Lavendar FoodCourt/ Beach Road Market (Tons of muslim food)

Meeting:

1. ArSenZ

2. IceZ

3. Manzz

4. Magnet (are we having christmas dinner )

5. Nigaman & Nigager

6. Allan

7. Royston

Mai Pending! Wu Lai Bo Lai only!! (Kidding only lah... if u really pending then add ur nick here lah..)

Pending

1. Bluesky

2. draught

3. Whisk

4. wishman2 (sms me if cfm place)

Who's your Daddy?!?

Arsenz..i think its time to set a location...coz time is tide*...lolx

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by nigaman@Dec 16 2005, 01:25 AM

My JR, original tail length, no alterations!

and he's still soo cute! :cheeky:

I think your Jack russell have also cut it's tail before. Unless u are telling me your Jack russell tail can run all the way till the mid portion of the body(almost touching the head).Any length shorter than that will mean it has cut its tail away.

Dun wry guys i love Dogs too much to hurt them. Anyway the Vet recommend me to cut it away as she said, Jack russell are too hyper-active, if i dun cut it off than they will have the tendency to step on thier own tail and injury themselves.

Which is y most jack russell has dock tail, reason behind it is because they are hunting dogs and need high speed when chasing prey. Hunters dun wan them to chase half-way than step on their own tail than fall. Thats y from generation to generation all Jack russell has short tails.

She also said it is best to cut them immediately after birth, see from the above pics. They are all drinking milk happily immediately after the Vet cut their tail. It was taken from a camera phone so the pics not very clear. No blood, better looking and also good for them so y not cut it off. :thumb: I didn't cut it too short also lar. Just make sure its not a hinderence to them thats all. Unlike the Father who is a import dog which has a standard short tail, even shorter than our last finger.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 16 2005, 08:36 AM

Arsenz..i think its time to set a location...coz time is tide*...lolx

Heh looks like the list is getting much longer.. so shall we all fix on a place?

How about KPT @ Old National Library as suggested by Royston.. although I also aint really familar with that place.. :cheeky:

Suggestions/Ideas?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 15 2005, 06:57 PM

I think next time u better quote ur customer the price 1st before starting any job, so you wont waste any efforts that way..

U just put a time , date and venue to let all the bros here know of the kopi tiuz.. last min tiuz hard to gather manpower one~ all of them here very busy especially da big boss.. got to see bikes.. see gers.. go on secret date.. etc :lol:

Yah man, but because i did a web for her previously and she was quite happy (http://www.nailzstudio.com) you see site and guess how much it is worth, and i quote her below market price some more... so i assume can trust, but i guess my bad, a woman's heart is like a needle on the bed of the ocean... thks bro bluesky for expressing your concern towards my work...

And about the big boss, aiyah we are all man mah, women, bike, car, as long as within reach we cheong for it...:lovestruck:

So i dun blame him, he also say will meet me for kopi in the area, but i told him its ok, when he free then call...cos everyone got then own life mah... where got like me no life!! :weep:

Erh ok here goes nothing, i shall try organise my first bikers outing on my 2 kar!!

Non rider biker wannabe wants to meet real bikers n riders

Thursday 22nd dec

Venue:Tampines 201D prata shop(the one near carpark,yellow tables n hairs)

Time:open to floor

Bro Arch,

Are you going to keep all your puppies or putting them up for sale or adoption?

Actually I find separating the puppies with their mother a bit cruel, in the case of sales or adoption. Dogs also have emotions one, I once saw my friend's Huskie cry after kena scolding for anywhere urinating. :weep:

Who's your Daddy?!?

women nia.. hard to know what they're thinking.. :lol:

Is this 201 prata shop at the same block where there used to be a A&W that open quite late?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Wa starting of my first day Leave. Feeling abit sian liao. Hehe go work also complain, leave at home also complain. Anyway anyone of u guys also on leave ma??? Wan to go out see motor stuff eg. bikes, gloves, jacket ....... or for some kopi. If anyone of u free than call me as i very sian. If not than i go motor shop wash bike liao.

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 16 2005, 11:13 AM

Bro Arch,

Actually I find separating the puppies with their mother a bit cruel, in the case of sales or adoption. Dogs also have emotions one, I once saw my friend's Huskie cry after kena scolding for anywhere urinating. :weep:

I guess its part and parcel of life ... think arch wouldnt be able to keep all the pups even he wanted to.. he will go crazy with so much pups running around :lol:

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 16 2005, 11:13 AM

Bro Arch,

No lar not selling, cause it's both me and my friend first puppies. Most prob we will keep all 3. Just got to bear all the cost of keeping 3 lor. Somemore the mum like cannot leave her eyes of the puppies i see already also find it funny.

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 16 2005, 11:14 AM

Wa starting of my first day Leave. Feeling abit sian liao. Hehe go work also complain, leave at home also complain. Anyway anyone of u guys also on leave ma??? Wan to go out see motor stuff eg. bikes, gloves, jacket ....... or for some kopi. If anyone of u free than call me as i very sian. If not than i go motor shop wash bike liao.

sibei eng is it..? call me loh.. i also on off! :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 16 2005, 11:14 AM

women nia.. hard to know what they're thinking.. :lol:

Is this 201 prata shop at the same block where there used to be a A&W that open quite late?

I also think is there ba

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 16 2005, 11:18 AM

sibei eng is it..? call me loh.. i also on off! :lol:

Serious ar :confused: Wan to go out bo. Any plans ma :confused: See bike :confused: I got until 5 ley...... Now till 5 damn sian.

Wa lau aye u on off dun say. Arbo i can chio u go JB pa petrol liao. Make me waste $27 on SG petrol.

ah... even u jio me go jb today i also cannot go.. ytd juz pump one full tank.. how to go now..

haha.. u only free untill 5pm ah? after tat u not free liao ah?

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 16 2005, 11:22 AM

Wa lau aye u on off dun say. Arbo i can chio u go JB pa petrol liao. Make me waste $27 on SG petrol.

wah seh.. u gonna blow if i tell u this now...

IM ON LEAVE!!!!!!!!! hahahaha

just kidding la... juz that now at work weekend mood liao

Originally posted by whisk@Dec 16 2005, 11:29 AM

we come out after 5pm then...

:sian: wan me to hantam u right.

hmm in that case.. whisk ah, meet u at 4.50pm then :D

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 16 2005, 11:28 AM

ah... even u jio me go jb today i also cannot go.. ytd juz pump one full tank.. how to go now..

haha.. u only free untill 5pm ah? after tat u not free liao ah?

Same same lar i also full tank liao. Octane 98 one hor dun play play. Ya after 5 i got to fetch my GF. We going for dinner with my Poly friends.

Steady lar both of u allies liao lar. Correct or not.... :mad: NVM i still got my magnet. He sure side me one.