Bluesky, u wan durian launcher bo? den u can kill all of them once and for all? i am selling the launcher........$5000 only....if u interested, do pm me, den i give u my acct number....but since u r from ESR, shall give u a 20% discount if u r really interested =), i can supply the durian shells also =)

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 16 2005, 11:18 AM

No lar not selling, cause it's both me and my friend first puppies. Most prob we will keep all 3. Just got to bear all the cost of keeping 3 lor. Somemore the mum like cannot leave her eyes of the puppies i see already also find it funny.

Heard from my friend that people has successfully crossbreed a Bull Dog and a Shi Tzu.

The new breed is called BULLSHIT!

Wahahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 16 2005, 12:40 PM

Aye i think very long liao. But still up to you all to decide lar, especially Boss. Since Ashblack needs some financial help in his bike. Arbo we offer him to help us design a ESR polo t-shirt, make it fierce fierce. Than next time go outing than we can wear go out.

In this way Ashblack can help contribute to our ESR, at the same time help him out financially (Although not alot but i think that is the least we can do)

Secondly we can let him display his talent

Lastly we can all get our own Polo T-shirt.....

Bro Insane, of course when the time comes we will chio anyone interested to go down track.. somemore u riding a bike that has lots of power to unleash. I'll be looking forward for future track dayz.... :thumb:

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 16 2005, 01:18 PM

It is a good idea, Bro Arch.

But then, this idea also has some feasibility problems.

Maybe I will meet up with Bro Ashblack first, understand his situation better to advise him further, no worries.

I was once a poor dude also. Keke! :p

Not that I am rich now, I just make enough to get by lah.

Fwah,... Bro Roy will make a great boss one day! :thumb:

Bro, if u got ur own company one day, I will most willing to work for you man!!

So empathizing, caring and understanding.... :lovestruck:

Guys, take note of the S4 outing tml...

The venue has changed to Botanical Gardens OPEN Carpark.

So have we decided where we shall meet up first? :confused:

What's On: Meet up before S4 Outing for Dinner

Date: 17 Dec 05

Time: 1930H

Place: TBC (Depends on votes/preference)

Some suggestions (I suggest Adam Road Hawker Centre since the venue change to Botanical Gardens)Simpang Bedok/ Bedok 85/ Old airport Road/ KKFC/ Parkway Parade Hawker/ KPT @ Old National Library/ Lavendar FoodCourt/ Beach Road Market (Tons of muslim food)

Meeting:

1. ArSenZ

2. IceZ

3. Manzz

4. Magnet (are we having christmas dinner )

5. Nigaman & Nigager

6. Allan

7. Royston

Mai Pending! Wu Lai Bo Lai only!! (Kidding only lah... if u really pending then add ur nick here lah..)

Pending

1. Bluesky

2. draught

3. Whisk

4. wishman2 (sms me if cfm place)

What's On: Meet up before S4 Outing for Dinner

Date: 17 Dec 05

Time: 1930H

Place: TBC (Depends on votes/preference)

Some suggestions (I suggest Adam Road Hawker Centre since the venue change to Botanical Gardens)Simpang Bedok/ Bedok 85/ Old airport Road/ KKFC/ Parkway Parade Hawker/ KPT @ Old National Library/ Lavendar FoodCourt/ Beach Road Market (Tons of muslim food)

Meeting:

1. ArSenZ

2. IceZ

3. Manzz

4. Magnet (are we having christmas dinner )

5. Nigaman & Nigager

6. Allan

7. Royston

Mai Pending! Wu Lai Bo Lai only!! (Kidding only lah... if u really pending then add ur nick here lah..)

Pending

1. Bluesky

2. draught

3. Whisk

4. wishman2 (sms me if cfm place)

5. Arch (Going for Dinner with GF's Dad but try to meet up)

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

I come across this pic at someone signature in this forum. I want to apologise using your pic.

http://www.starhub.net.sg/~blank/cbr600s.jpg

Back to wat i am trying to say. Manzz do u think we can train until our corner till so beautiful... Low clearance, stable and scraping knee pads. Can't wait for my track day. Heard that going down track can greatly improve riding skills.

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 16 2005, 12:51 PM

See lar still say wat allies. I haven say finish ma. I say i though he buying me durian, than i think of u wan to throw the durian at your table let u enjoy the fruit. Think of u wan to threat u durian than u wan wage war with me. Still say Brudder, bluff ppl one. Still got machine gun also got durain plantation.

wah sehz..! Arch definately can be a great roti prata seller! :thumb:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Arch@Dec 16 2005, 04:32 PM

I come across this pic at someone signature in this forum. I want to apologise using your pic.

http://www.starhub.net.sg/~blank/cbr600s.jpg

Back to wat i am trying to say. Manzz do u think we can train until our corner till so beautiful... Low clearance, stable and scraping knee pads. Can't wait for my track day. Heard that going down track can greatly improve riding skills.

Hi there dude.. This is my 1st warning to you.. Pls do not use my pic and post it up.. I intending to stay low profile. If you dont mind, can u kindly remove the pic?

P/s: my cornering is not as great as you make out.. Low clearance, stable and scrap knee pad.. that juz me doing a normal turn inside my carpark.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Royston-hahaha...bullshit?sound familiar to me...well mayb few yr later u'll be standin on the stage on national day.keke

Manz-Adam rd hawker center..hmm...dun realli noe how to go..izit the pentagon shape hawker?but its anything wif me. :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 16 2005, 04:56 PM

Hi there dude.. This is my 1st warning to you.. Pls do not use my pic and post it up.. I intending to stay low profile. If you dont mind, can u kindly remove the pic?

P/s: my cornering is not as great as you make out.. Low clearance, stable and scrap knee pad.. that juz me doing a normal turn inside my carpark.

Aye Bluesky i got this pic for u

http://www.freewebs.com/si-c-k/middle_finger.jpg

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 16 2005, 04:56 PM

:sian: ....

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

i slp and wake up so many post liao.... adam Road Hawker Centre i also nt sure where is it :sweat: maybe we could meet up at some place that is easy for us than we go 2gether ??? :cheeky:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 16 2005, 04:53 PM

wah sehz..! Arch definately can be a great roti prata seller! :thumb:

Remember to come visit my shop. I make one very nice prata for u.

p/s - just for u only special favour added

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 16 2005, 05:21 PM

Remember to come visit my shop. I make one very nice prata for u.

p/s - just for u only special favour added

wif the tata* or mayo*?lolx.wif the taste of dao sua* :sweat:

Like father like son

Bluesky see IceZ and Allan82 so good wan to threat u to even more special prata.

off to work liao,so sianzzzz,everyday work sia me. :giddy: so tmr confrim meet where ??? any1 wanna wash bike tmr afternoon ????

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 16 2005, 11:33 AM

Steady lar both of u allies liao lar. Correct or not.... :mad: NVM i still got my magnet. He sure side me one.

yeah Bro there is always me haha :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Allan82@Dec 16 2005, 05:19 PM

i slp and wake up so many post liao.... adam Road Hawker Centre i also nt sure where is it :sweat: maybe we could meet up at some place that is easy for us than we go 2gether ??? :cheeky:

ya loh i jus came back from work so many post liao now moving off to sch duno later how many i have to back track... :sweat: xiong leh.. k la have a great eve guys...

Bro cradle nice to see u in the morning... good day :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 16 2005, 11:14 AM

women nia.. hard to know what they're thinking.. :lol:

Is this 201 prata shop at the same block where there used to be a A&W that open quite late?

I learnt never try to understand then, cos we can never at the end only make ourself feel ****ed up...

Yah in that area, but not the one facing main road, the one inside the car park,which is just behind, a lot of bikers go there cos can makan and chill out and admire their baobei bikes....

heh so bro bluesky you first one the list?

Sorry, think i cant go.. the pain is unbearable..

Thot that i can manage it, but the pain increased today.. :weep:

http://img507.imageshack.us/img507/294/yoshi1dg.th.jpg