Originally posted by nigaman@Dec 16 2005, 07:23 PM

Sorry, think i cant go.. the pain is unbearable..

Thot that i can manage it, but the pain increased today.. :weep:

:cry: :pity:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 16 2005, 12:40 PM

Aye i think very long liao. But still up to you all to decide lar, especially Boss. Since Ashblack needs some financial help in his bike. Arbo we offer him to help us design a ESR polo t-shirt, make it fierce fierce. Than next time go outing than we can wear go out.

In this way Ashblack can help contribute to our ESR, at the same time help him out financially (Although not alot but i think that is the least we can do)

Secondly we can let him display his talent

Lastly we can all get our own Polo T-shirt.....

Bro arch, actually i was also been thinking of designing you all a ESR logo, then you all can print on your polo tee, plus recently i found a friend who can custom make riding boots (for bikes)...and print the ERS logo on the boots...

But i haven't really even got a bike, so i dun know if you all consider me as part of the ESR or not...

But really grateful to Bro Arch for suggesting... I am really will be more then glad to provide my design service and bikers passion to the ERS.

Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 16 2005, 07:55 PM

But i haven't really even got a bike, so i dun know if you all consider me as part of the ESR or not...

bro ash, got bike or not doesnt matter....since u post on the ESR we still welcome u:smile: ....it not tat u must got bike then can join mah, rite. i only join the esr outing once only at east mac and i find the esr bro friendly and nice.:bouncefire

i from the north, can chap 1 leg? :D

nov04 - oct05: TA200

dec05 - feb07: CB400SF4V3

now...MRT!

blog @ zandon.com

save the world

Only after the last tree has been cut down

Only after the last river has been poisoned

Only after the last fish has been caught

Only then will you find that money cannot be eaten

Taken from An old Cree Indian saying

Originally posted by cradle@Dec 16 2005, 09:42 PM

bro ash, got bike or not doesnt matter....since u post on the ESR we still welcome u:smile: ....it not tat u must got bike then can join mah, rite. i only join the esr outing once only at east mac and i find the esr bro friendly and nice.:bouncefire

Thank you so much....but for now i'll be on my own 2 kar...i promise i'll get a bike one day...it is my passion to ride...

Originally posted by Zandon@Dec 16 2005, 09:56 PM

muz pay protection fee 1.. manz will collect from u

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

nets can? i nv bring cash

monthly or yearly?

can pay thru giro, i scare late payment.

i value our agreement very much and doesnt wan late payment to jeopardize my protection.

nov04 - oct05: TA200

dec05 - feb07: CB400SF4V3

now...MRT!

blog @ zandon.com

save the world

Only after the last tree has been cut down

Only after the last river has been poisoned

Only after the last fish has been caught

Only then will you find that money cannot be eaten

Taken from An old Cree Indian saying

Originally posted by nigaman@Dec 16 2005, 07:23 PM

Sorry, think i cant go.. the pain is unbearable..

Thot that i can manage it, but the pain increased today.. :weep:

hope you get well soon.. take care :thumb:

Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 16 2005, 10:08 PM

Thank you so much....but for now i'll be on my own to kar...i promise i'll get a bike one day...it is my passion to ride...

maybe u can get a bicycle 1st and join us :D

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by wishman2@Dec 16 2005, 06:28 PM

HI guys!!!

WISHMAN!!!!!

Make a wish.. make a wish..! :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Zandon@Dec 16 2005, 09:56 PM

No prob man~ u wan to chap 2 legs also can :D

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 16 2005, 06:12 PM

yeah Bro there is always me haha :thumb:

tot ya on my side too..? No ah..? :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 16 2005, 04:32 PM

I come across this pic at someone signature in this forum. I want to apologise using your pic.

http://www.starhub.net.sg/~blank/cbr600s.jpg

Back to wat i am trying to say. Manzz do u think we can train until our corner till so beautiful... Low clearance, stable and scraping knee pads. Can't wait for my track day. Heard that going down track can greatly improve riding skills.

Bro, our bike not sportbike.. Not as much clearance as the pic shown.... Unless u change to racing footpegs and I have to remove my crashbar...

Nevertheless, its good to practice on the S4 first.. u need to familiarize urself with the track.. Its just between u and ur bike. Whether u want or dun wan only.. Heh heh..

Hopefully we can achieve this type of cornering in future... :cheers:

Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 16 2005, 07:16 PM

I learnt never try to understand then, cos we can never at the end only make ourself feel ****ed up...

Yah in that area, but not the one facing main road, the one inside the car park,which is just behind, a lot of bikers go there cos can makan and chill out and admire their baobei bikes....

heh so bro bluesky you first one the list?

No prob man, i'll be there to show u some support in ur virgin outing :smile:

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 16 2005, 05:30 PM

Bluesky see IceZ and Allan82 so good wan to threat u to even more special prata.

Bro.. treat or threat..? threat doesnt sounds very nice leh..! I dun wan to stuff 20 pratas at one shot leh :giddy:

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 17 2005, 02:10 AM

Bro, our bike not sportbike.. Not as much clearance as the pic shown.... Unless u change to racing footpegs and I have to remove my crashbar...

Nevertheless, its good to practice on the S4 first.. u need to familiarize urself with the track.. Its just between u and ur bike. Whether u want or dun wan only.. Heh heh..

Hopefully we can achieve this type of cornering in future... :cheers:

another thing.. u cannot compare a S4 to a sportbike like the 600s.. Our S4 had a shorter wheel base as compare to them, so we are able to turn better in tight corners but when comes to high speed bend.. our S4 might not be up to par with them.. and because of this.. the lining for a S4 and a sportbike will be different

Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 16 2005, 07:55 PM

Bro arch, actually i was also been thinking of designing you all a ESR logo, then you all can print on your polo tee, plus recently i found a friend who can custom make riding boots (for bikes)...and print the ERS logo on the boots...

But really grateful to Bro Arch for suggesting... I am really will be more then glad to provide my design service and bikers passion to the ERS.

U got a friend that can custom make boots ah? how's the pricing like? EX anot?

Can photos be imprint onto the boots? If yes, i like to have with Arch's photo print on the sole :lol:

so tmr we meeting where ???? haven confrim yet ...... :mad: any1 wanna join me to wash bike ???? :smile:

Originally posted by Allan82@Dec 17 2005, 02:23 AM

i also wan leh but wif bluesky at the sole of my boots :p

fwah siao eh.. i always on friendly terms with u.. now u also wan to wage war ah? :gun: wan to join the axis power is it!? :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 17 2005, 02:29 AM

fwah siao eh.. i always on friendly terms with u.. now u also wan to wage war ah? :gun: wan to join the axis power is it!? :lol:

i small size la (but down there big 1 wor) ,so join the bigger size guys !!! :smile:

u die can liao,if nt i small size also they might start to aim me next time. :bounce:

haa! kns..! see ppl big size then scare ah? Sometimes dont see by the outside.. outside nice to see but inside no good to eat..! U no scare, my here got supermanzz to protect U :lol: