Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 17 2005, 02:16 AM

U got a friend that can custom make boots ah? how's the pricing like? EX anot?

Can photos be imprint onto the boots? If yes, i like to have with Arch's photo print on the sole :lol:

Haha.. that was a gd 1.

& i tot u allied with Arch liao..Hw can trust you to ally? ally here but bomb there :giddy:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

sianzzzzz look like no ppl join me to wash my bike tmr,hope by the time i wake up can see the place set for meeting up. still haven buy my present yet, :cheeky: tired liao,go to slp soon :sleep:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

What's On: Meet up before S4 Outing for Dinner

Date: 17 Dec 05

Time: 1930H

Place: SOrry ah.. since noone can confirm the venue, can i put it at Adam Road Food Centre? Directions to the venue are stated below.

Meeting:

1. ArSenZ

2. IceZ

3. Manzz

4. Magnet (are we having christmas dinner )

5. Nigaman & Nigager

6. Allan

7. Royston

Mai Pending! Wu Lai Bo Lai only!! (Kidding only lah... if u really pending then add ur nick here lah..)

Pending

1. Bluesky

2. draught

3. Whisk

4. wishman2 (sms me if cfm place)

Directions to Adam Road FC

1. Find your way to Braddell Road (via CTE or PIE->CTE or TPE->CTE)

2. Ride towards the direction of MacRitchie Reservoir

3. You will encounter Lornie Road. Just go straight. Do not Pass GO, do not collect $200.

4. You will encounter a 'Farrer Road' Flyover. Do NOT go up. KEEP LEFT.

5. You can see on the left side got one small carpark and a small sign that says, "Adam Road Food Centre" or something like that.

You can't miss it braders. Its very simple.

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 16 2005, 01:18 PM

It is a good idea, Bro Arch.

But then, this idea also has some feasibility problems.

Maybe I will meet up with Bro Ashblack first, understand his situation better to advise him further, no worries.

I was once a poor dude also. Keke! :p

Not that I am rich now, I just make enough to get by lah.

Erh what feasible problems would there be Bro Roy?

Looking forward to kopi with you, still waiting for you call, hahaha :dozed:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 17 2005, 02:10 AM

No prob man, i'll be there to show u some support in ur virgin outing :smile:

So bro bluesky you comfirm ah? Anymore bros care to meet up?

Non rider biker wannabe wants to meet real bikers n riders

Thursday 22nd dec

Venue:Tampines 201D prata shop(the one near carpark,yellow tables n chairs)

Time:open to floor

.Bluesky

.AshBlack

Originally posted by Devilsown@Dec 16 2005, 12:00 PM

Bro Arch And Bro Magnet....

Happy Birthday... =)

Catch up with u all soon.....

and i still owe u all pics....pai say....real busy with work...will upload real soon yeah? any outing do let me know =)

who wan to clear carbon? let me know....today also can!

See ya!

Thanks Bro hope u be able to join us this today!!! :cheer:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 16 2005, 11:34 AM

steady steady brudder! we still allies mah! remember our :deal: ? Hahaha :lol:

Wah we sign treat ah haha... romance and the three kingdom issit? :deal:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 17 2005, 02:16 AM

U got a friend that can custom make boots ah? how's the pricing like? EX anot?

Can photos be imprint onto the boots? If yes, i like to have with Arch's photo print on the sole :lol:

Erh...pricing i can find out for you, But dun think will be ex lah, i have seen some of the boots not bad, he told me got a female riding group already brought some boots from him and put their logo on the boots too...

So if you all really interested i can check pricing for you all, i can also work on the logo,but need to get information from the bros of ESR before i start designing the logo.

but i am not sure about imprinting the pictures on the sole...

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 16 2005, 12:11 PM

hmm I most prob will be going in 2nd link with some other biker friends. Going to head to Kulai for supper...

So if any of you guys might be interested to join... msg me or something loh.

meeting at GP Esso at around 1030PM.

Bro Arsenz... take my hat off ya :bow:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 16 2005, 12:19 PM

hhahaha... i also duno why lately quite active and siao on.. hahha its been like nothing more than just meeting bikers.. haha. Yesterday had a chalet .. was also for NTU bikers.

Well i guess now attachment damn sian.. so looking for activities mah.. well plus need to pump petrol for tmlo outing.

Wow im sure we are going to jam the whole ORchard road man... haha :lol:

Originally posted by wishman2@Dec 16 2005, 06:28 PM

HI guys!!!

Yo Bro wishman hows work busy :confused: haven seen u for sometime... i guess most of us miss ur laughter.... haha :thumb:

Originally posted by cradle@Dec 16 2005, 09:31 PM

bro magnet, nice to see u too......morning i was just wondering hw come u park yr bike so far away frm yr blk...then i see u drivivg car.....:smile:

No choice leh my place downstairs car park full liao,,,, saw a spec2 pass by yesterday infront of us black colour looks quite nice leh i notice we both looking at it haha...

Ya true i agree wif u we have a bunch of very nice friendly bikers who enjoy riding together... and this group of guys are worth knowing.... :cheers:

Originally posted by Zandon@Dec 16 2005, 09:56 PM

i from the north, can chap 1 leg? :D

U are always welcome to our outing.... join us for rides and makans... and meet lots of nice dudes :D Hey Bro fishy fishy dun threaten ppl sign :deal: horrrr..... :angel:

Originally posted by nigaman@Dec 16 2005, 07:23 PM

Sorry, think i cant go.. the pain is unbearable..

Thot that i can manage it, but the pain increased today.. :weep:

We miss out one more BRo.... take care niga :pray:

Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 17 2005, 03:36 AM

So bro bluesky you comfirm ah? Anymore bros care to meet up?

Non rider biker wannabe wants to meet real bikers n riders

Thursday 22nd dec

Venue:Tampines 201D prata shop(the one near carpark,yellow tables n chairs)

Time:open to floor

.Bluesky

.AshBlack

Bro Ash confrim wif u later la cos too early to confirm liao haha most prop can la... hee it be nice to meet u up :cheeky:

Originally posted by draught@Dec 17 2005, 02:34 AM

Haha.. that was a gd 1.

& i tot u allied with Arch liao..Hw can trust you to ally? ally here but bomb there :giddy:

Oh no... stir liao stir liao... :lol:

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 17 2005, 02:56 AM

3. You will encounter Lornie Road. Just go straight. Do not Pass GO, do not collect $200.

5. You can see on the left side got one small carpark and a small sign that says, "Adam Road Food Centre" or something like that.

Bro Manzz issit go by pie exit adam keep left dun go for the flyover....cos after the flyover is the under tunnel which u filter left and turn left to holland road via orchard road.... dun go into the tunnel... hope i didnt confuse u haha :sweat:

Just got back from Momo. Lucky i manage to siam the road block. Had a few drinks. :faint:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 17 2005, 02:11 AM

Bro.. treat or threat..? threat doesnt sounds very nice leh..! I dun wan to stuff 20 pratas at one shot leh :giddy:

Haha paiseh my england no very good. Singland damn power. But in my mind i only think of threat cause, u know lar. ahem ahem

Originally posted by Allan82@Dec 17 2005, 02:23 AM

i also wan leh but wif bluesky at the sole of my boots :p

Steady lar Brudder. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Not like some ppl say allies in the end become (allies)= (Lets lie)

juz cum back from wk...shack..gonna wake up at 9am later n wk again...later u guys sure see a panda escape frm zoo

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 17 2005, 05:29 AM

juz cum back from wk...shack..gonna wake up at 9am later n wk again...later u guys sure see a panda escape frm zoo

wooo..titi OT...sure loaded liao...! :cheeky:

Originally posted by RidingLow@Dec 17 2005, 08:26 AM

wooo..titi OT...sure loaded liao...! :cheeky:

alrite lah... :sweat: enuff for me to buy bamboo to eat*(panda)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 17 2005, 02:56 AM

What's On: Meet up before S4 Outing for Dinner

Date: 17 Dec 05

Time: 1930H

Place: SOrry ah.. since noone can confirm the venue, can i put it at Adam Road Food Centre? Directions to the venue are stated below.

Meeting:

1. ArSenZ

2. IceZ

3. Manzz

4. Magnet (are we having christmas dinner )

5. Nigaman & Nigager

6. Allan

7. Royston

Mai Pending! Wu Lai Bo Lai only!! (Kidding only lah... if u really pending then add ur nick here lah..)

Pending

1. Bluesky

2. draught

3. Whisk

4. wishman2 (sms me if cfm place)

Hey, thanks for helping to settle this and fixing a meeting place. Been busy the past week days and havent been on the net much.

Well Suddenly my sis say want to have dinner with my grandma later.. sigh.. Guess I'll prob have a quick one then join you guys at Adam Road.

P.S PLEASE REMEMBER PUT A COUPON AT ADAM ROAD CARPARK ELSE PREPARE TO GET SUMMON!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg