Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 18 2005, 07:54 PM

Like to send my Condolences to Bro Bluesky and his family... Take Care Bro

In line with Magnet's wishes..

Amidst our enjoyment and happiness and not to mention crappiness, wishes of condolences to Bro Bluesky and family. Hope you can join us soon bro. :smile:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

:cheer: ESR :cheer:

thanks for the belated wishes everyone!!!

here are some pics i have taken .......

happiness shared....

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c196/wishman2/birthday007.jpg

touching moments.....

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c196/wishman2/birthday001.jpg

two most handsome guys of the night. agree??

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c196/wishman2/birthday002.jpg

[

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c196/wishman2/birthday003.jpg

potential street cabaret ??

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c196/wishman2/birthday004.jpg

simply awesome sia.....

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c196/wishman2/birthday006.jpg

psssttt... magnet... me steal your website... hehe

I would also like to sent my Condolences to Bro Bluesky and his family. Bro if u need anything feel free to ask. Remember we are allies. I am sure every ESR will be glad to help if u need anything.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

Sry Manzz and Whisk. Wanted to join u all for petrol one but, was B.Z fetching my GF's sister from work. Anyway Roy i saw u just now.

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 18 2005, 07:52 PM

train to specialize in which field? Become a doggy diver ah? Or u teach him how to row the boat?

More like teach him how to sink.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 18 2005, 04:20 PM

Thanks Bro.. got things to pass to u guys see when we meet up

Oh..ok..:smile: :smile: :smile:

This week very busy sia...fri duty,sat recall,today tired till nua at home,tomolo Master Parade:cry:

Originally posted by mr hat@Dec 11 2005, 03:45 AM

how to forget u?? whenever i pump v-power, i tink of marvypower!!! :cheeky:

btw, it was my 1st time going to the waterfalls too. nice!! :thumb:

Bro, didn't know u upgraded liao...

but still can join our outing lah..

its not always abt the bikes but the companions...

More surprisingly,

ur bro is with here too!! :cheer:

hope to see u soon man..

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

Thanks Bro wishman for the pix... u reg in the photo buket also ah? haha... :cheeky:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 18 2005, 10:57 PM

More like teach him how to sink.... :cheeky:

Haha i think we look retro wif the helmets can wear in next time we go rounding haha... Look like crazy frog... ding ding

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Red&Black@Dec 18 2005, 11:14 PM

Oh..ok..:smile: :smile: :smile:

This week very busy sia...fri duty,sat recall,today tired till nua at home,tomolo Master Parade:cry:

Wah so busy one ah? Hai ya bear wif it a little more soon u find yourself out of that place

wah magnet, now i know why this thread grow so fast liao. u one dat dunno how many post sia! haha... think shud change the thread name liaoz. anyway, thanks for the finger thing! i got the "OK" sign, attached it to my bike key, dun worry, din burst the bubble! haha...

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by whisperer@Dec 19 2005, 01:37 AM

wah magnet, now i know why this thread grow so fast liao. u one dat dunno how many post sia! haha... think shud change the thread name liaoz. anyway, thanks for the finger thing! i got the "OK" sign, attached it to my bike key, dun worry, din burst the bubble! haha...

U are most welcome... jus a little token of appreciation to athe Bros for this xmas...anyway i think its suppose to break the bubble right? haha i enjoy the way u guys look when u all are puzzled by how come im so secretive cannot let u all see whats in the bag... haha :cheeky: Still have some of the Bros i haven gave hopefully can meet them up real soon

As mentioned previously.. the movie outing..

Outing: The King Kong Movie

Date: 21 Dec 05 Wednesday (Dun mind if we shift the day to wed ??)

Time: TBC but will be in the evening

Place: Great World City

Confirmed:

1. BlueSky 91852855 (Might hav to reconfirm wif him again)

2. Manzz 90234445

3. Whisk 93688577

4. Allan & Kiki 97456578

1. draught 98460246 (confirm on Mon)

2. Magnet ( if timing permits sure go one :D )

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

hee... i was thinking if u got presents for everyone cuz of ur b'day. den like dat stress leh, mus start saving up liao, my b'day also coming up :giddy:

wah hin, damn tired, jus got bak from work. gonna go sleep liaoz, tom working AM shift! :giddy: gd nite brudders

Originally posted by whisperer@Dec 19 2005, 01:53 AM

hee... i was thinking if u got presents for everyone cuz of ur b'day. den like dat stress leh, mus start saving up liao, my b'day also coming up :giddy:

wah hin, damn tired, jus got bak from work. gonna go sleep liaoz, tom working AM shift! :giddy: gd nite brudders

gd nite dude :sleep:

Originally posted by Allan82@Dec 19 2005, 01:50 AM

Confirmed:

2. Manzz 90234445

3. Whisk 93688577

4. Allan & Kiki 97456578

ehhhh but i tot someone jus gave the movie an ultra bad rating? maybe shud change the movie. wed... maybe i can make it! i finish work at 6pm

Confirmed:

2. Manzz 90234445

3. Whisk 93688577

4. Allan & Kiki 97456578

3. whisperer 97545857 (can watch other movie?:cheeky: )

Originally posted by whisperer@Dec 19 2005, 01:54 AM

ehhhh but i tot someone jus gave the movie an ultra bad rating? maybe shud change the movie. wed... maybe i can make it! i finish work at 6pm

dont know leh,some of my fren say starting a bit boring but overall nt bad.anyway that is wat we wanted to watch at the 1st place ma,cant judge a movie by 1 ppl taste cause different ppl gt different taste. :cheeky: maybe we could decide on the day itself when we meet. try to confirm everything by tmr bah. :thumb:

Thank you Bro Magnet, Devilown, Wishman and other bros for sharing such wonderful times captured on your cameras, very candid shots...very funny...haha compliments to ESR photographers...

envious

But it is so good to see all the bros here had fun, and the tibits too...haha

Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 19 2005, 04:15 AM

Thank you Bro Magnet, Devilown, Wishman and other bros for sharing such wonderful times captured on your cameras, very candid shots...very funny...haha compliments to ESR photographers...

envious

But it is so good to see all the bros here had fun, and the tibits too...haha

no need to be envious,next time we could pillion u wif us also ma. :cheeky:

Confirmed:

2. Manzz 90234445

3. Whisk 93688577

4. Allan & Kiki 97456578

5. luvpuzzle 97914129 (prefer to watch "The Promise" thou.. heh heh)

3. whisperer 97545857 (can watch other movie?:cheeky: )

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by marvypower@Dec 18 2005, 11:39 PM

Bro, didn't know u upgraded liao...

but still can join our outing lah..

its not always abt the bikes but the companions...

More surprisingly,

ur bro is with here too!! :cheer:

hope to see u soon man..

:weep: realli regret to sell off the xr4 manz ....

now suffering the withdrawal symptoms of not riding a bike. very cham leh. lucky my bro lets me satisy my craving once in awhile by letting me ride his s4 :cheeky:

i see'll u soon lah... will juz get my bro to pillion me to one of ur outings. ESR seems like a frenly group of peepz :smile:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg