Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 19 2005, 12:19 PM

Outing: The King Kong Movie

Date: 20 Dec 05 Tuesday

Time: Showtime 9.30pm

Place: Great World City

Confirmed:

1. Manzz 90234445

2. Whisk 93688577

3. Allan & Kiki 97456578

4. luvpuzzle 97914129 (prefer to watch "The Promise" thou.. heh heh)

5. Arch & Jess 97973898

6. jackwong1 & partner

1. draught 98460246 (confirm on Mon)

2. Magnet ( if timing permits sure go one :D )

3. whisperer 97545857 (can watch other movie?:cheeky: )

manzz u wan it to be tmr or wed ???? cause i only can make in on wed :weep:

btw the promise is a stupid show wor puzzle,nt worth watching. so who going to buy the ticket 1st ??? hope we could confrim everyting asap wor :smile:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Allan82@Dec 19 2005, 03:56 PM

manzz u wan it to be tmr or wed ???? cause i only can make in on wed :weep:

btw the promise is a stupid show wor puzzle,nt worth watching. so who going to buy the ticket 1st ??? hope we could confrim everyting asap wor :smile:

Alamak.. sorry bro.. i already set my schedule since the list started cos wednesday nite i got something on...

I'll be buying tickets after tml noon. So pls confirm ur attendance by then.. Thanks! :thumb:

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 19 2005, 04:18 PM

Alamak.. sorry bro.. i already set my schedule since the list started cos wednesday nite i got something on...

I'll be buying tickets after tml noon. So pls confirm ur attendance by then.. Thanks! :thumb:

:cry: ok bah

u guys go enjoy urselves bah :smile: maybe i go catch the movie wif my gf,more romantaic leh :cheeky:

Originally posted by Allan82@Dec 19 2005, 04:24 PM

:cry: ok bah

u guys go enjoy urselves bah :smile: maybe i go catch the movie wif my gf,more romantaic leh :cheeky:

next movie should be Narnia, the Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe.. Hope u can make it bro..

Confirmed:

1. Manzz 90234445

2. Whisk 93688577

3. luvpuzzle 97914129 (prefer to watch "The Promise" thou.. heh heh)

4. Arch & Jess 97973898

5. jackwong1 & partner

1. draught 98460246 (confirm on Mon)

count me out since it is a tues :weep:

So it is Tuesday evening for the movie?

I can drop by Great World City to get the tickets first. Anyway, I work around that area so no problem.

Bro Manzz, you confirm the numbers of brothers going and let me know latest by tomorrow 12pm. I will go there buy the tickets then.

Yeah! Movie time again. :popcorn:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Confirmed:

1. Manzz 90234445

2. Whisk 93688577

4. Arch & Jess 97973898

5. jackwong1 & partner

6. royston76

1. draught 98460246 (confirm on Mon) (bro today monday liaoz.. he hheh)

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 19 2005, 04:45 PM

So it is Tuesday evening for the movie?

I can drop by Great World City to get the tickets first. Anyway, I work around that area so no problem.

Bro Manzz, you confirm the numbers of brothers going and let me know latest by tomorrow 12pm. I will go there buy the tickets then.

Yeah! Movie time again. :popcorn:

Roger that.. :thumb:

Just sharing some thoughts here, Bros!

I am thinking of making a trip down to the Salvation Army Charity Box at Orchard before Xmas, see what they need from their list, go buy something within my budget and contribute.

I am also packing some of my old but look quite new clothes, and some other stuffs and bring them to the Salvation Army HQ at Changi. I take it as a form of spring cleaning cum contributing to charity. Hehe! :cheeky:

Xmas is a season of giving, amidst this festive season of great food and great company, let's not forget to do our little bit for charity and help the less fortunate whenever possible.

My heart torn into two reading the news article about the homeless orphans in Pakistan after the devastating earthquakes. They are still so young only but have to go thru this kind of hardship. :weep:

Let's also be appreciative of all the good things that we have and be contented and happy always, despite the daily routine sh*t of work and other various problems of life.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Allan82@Dec 19 2005, 03:50 PM

take care bro,get more slp while u can. i think u will really need it.

xie xie ni.. and to bro ashblack for the concern call.. Going bathe now and then going back down then~ :sweat:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by royston76@Dec 19 2005, 05:25 PM

I am thinking of making a trip down to the Salvation Army Charity Box at Orchard before Xmas, see what they need from their list, go buy something within my budget and contribute.

I am also packing some of my old but look quite new clothes, and some other stuffs and bring them to the Salvation Army HQ at Changi. I take it as a form of spring cleaning cum contributing to charity. Hehe! :cheeky:

Xmas is a season of giving, amidst this festive season of great food and great company, let's not forget to do our little bit for charity and help the less fortunate whenever possible.

My heart torn into two reading the news article about the homeless orphans in Pakistan after the devastating earthquakes. They are still so young only but have to go thru this kind of hardship. :weep:

Let's also be appreciative of all the good things that we have and be contented and happy always, despite the daily routine sh*t of work and other various problems of life.

gd idea,maybe 1 of this weekday afternoon u could give me a cal and we go down 2gether. :cheer:

Bro Manzz,

I have checked the GV site, GV Grand at Great World City, the timing for KK is at 0600pm and 0930pm.

So which one to choose?

I suggest take the later time slot at 0930pm, we meet up for dinner earlier somewhere else first.

How does that sound?

Anyway, I can even be more kiasu a bit, book the tickets tonight.

I sms Bro Draught, Magnet and Whisperer already. See their response then act.

I counted 8 brothers including partners confirmed, if all the pending brothers can make it, then it will be 11 nos.

Yeah! Knock off liao!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Allan82@Dec 19 2005, 04:29 AM

no need to be envious,next time we could pillion u wif us also ma. :cheeky:

Thank you Bro Allan...it's a beautiful thought...but you might change your mind when you see me... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 19 2005, 09:35 AM

mr hat i on behalf of the ESR would like to thank u for the compliment u gave us. Anyway feel free to join us for anything outings. Dun really have to ride to be able to join in. See we are all having a 2 kar meeting also.

:sweat: say me ah...so Bro Arch you coming to support my 2 kar outing?

Bro Ashblack, next time I drive you out for our outings!

Hehe!

I am free later at night after 10pm.

You want a kopi session with me first before meeting the rest of the brothers?

Call or msg me at 97431260 if you want?

We can meet at our Tamp Mart MacD.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Confirmed:

1. Manzz 90234445

2. Whisk 93688577

4. Arch & Jess 97973898

5. jackwong1 & partner

6. royston76

7. Icez

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Just woke up..... Cause no one go out with me :cry: Manzz never reply me. Anyway Roy if u going to buy the tickets tml I dun mind tagging along. I am bored to death at home liao. :bouncefire:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by royston76@Dec 19 2005, 05:25 PM

Bro Roy, if you like i think i have some clothes too...if you like i can pass to you...for the slavation army...

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 19 2005, 05:54 PM

Bro Ashblack, next time I drive you out for our outings!

Hehe!

I am free later at night after 10pm.

You want a kopi session with me first before meeting the rest of the brothers?

Call or msg me at 97431260 if you want?

We can meet at our Tamp Mart MacD.

Wah Bro Roy you got Class 3 liao ah, congrats!!!

I would be so honoured to have you drive me to outing...

As for tonight, i am not too sure yet mind if i call you later to comfirm...?

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 19 2005, 06:00 PM

Just woke up..... Cause no one go out with me :cry: Manzz never reply me. Anyway Roy if u going to buy the tickets tml I dun mind tagging along. I am bored to death at home liao. :bouncefire:

Haha... bro arch dun worry i feel the same way...if so bored look for me for kopi lah...might be meeting bro roy tonight...

Confirmed:

1. Manzz 90234445

2. Whisk 93688577

4. Arch & Jess 97973898

5. jackwong1 & partner

6. royston76

7. Icez

4. ArSenZ (if Time permits :p)

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Guest quizesilver

ESR,

are u all visiting bluesky?

juz pay a visit.

let me know.

roy u my POC k?

Non rider biker wannabe wants to meet real bikers n riders

Thursday 22nd dec

Venue:Tampines 201D prata shop(the one near carpark,yellow tables n chairs)

Time:open to floor

.Bluesky(my deepest condolences, if possoble lets observe a minute of silence)-bro bluesky will not be attending

.Cradle

.AshBlack

.Magnet

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 19 2005, 09:35 AM

mr hat i on behalf of the ESR would like to thank u for the compliment u gave us. Anyway feel free to join us for anything outings. Dun really have to ride to be able to join in. See we are all having a 2 kar meeting also.

thanks man. :cheeky:

but its not realli convenient for me to join in when i dun haf a bike lah. can only join in if dat lazy bum royston76 is willing to pillion me along :mad:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by royston76@Dec 19 2005, 10:04 AM

Bro Arch,

No need to thank Mr Hat!

He is just a poser! Wahahahaha! :lol:

:btw:

He is my younger brother, a retired biker cum teacher who likes to luk my beloved S4 whenever possible! Grrrrr.... Ta ma de! Ride my wife still so happy! Next time I will drive your wife! Keke! :p

Welcome to the club though!

oei! watch it hor :mad: :mad: :mad:

u are juz 1 more word from getting ur project CBR sponsorship removed :sian:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg