hmm that is the new K6? I thot that was K5... Saw it when I went to Loois with Manz and bluesky last week. I agree it is really chio.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 20 2005, 01:33 AM

hmm that is the new K6? I thot that was K5... Saw it when I went to Loois with Manz and bluesky last week. I agree it is really chio.

K5 and K6 (GSX-R1000) no diff only colour changes. It's the GSX-R 750 that is different. Haiz i am still :sleep: still got along way to go actually. But nvm its the dreams that keep me going. Chiong Ar, Chiong Ar, Chiong Ar...........

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 20 2005, 12:41 AM

ya where is the exhaust under seat?

If u are refering to the GSX-R 750, the exhaust is at the side just that its very small. If u are refering to the new CBR 1000 than its under sit exhaust lor. See below

http://www.bikepics.com/pics/pics/suzuki-gsxr750-06-bikepics-483211.jpg

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 19 2005, 07:56 PM

do let me know.

Bro i might be going down tomo after the show... will it be too late for u or another day? The wake is till fri... Acutally i planned to go after the movies wif a few of the guys here... Heard from bluesky that the wake was pretty quiet this few days and their family was quite sad abt it... So i was hoping that we could go as a group and to pay respect at the wake...

ESR any comments :confused: You guys ok with it :confused:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 20 2005, 01:05 AM

hmmm New year resolution? Mine should be - Stick to Super4 and dun think about changing! hahaha

Yeah agree that is already a very good servant and companion... :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

I heard from bluesky that his family members were quite upset cos not alot of friends and relatives attended the wake so it was pretty quiet... I hereby urge ESR guys to attend the wake as its our fellow rider's family member... Its best if more of us can show care for bro bluesky and family... If anyone is uncomfortable in attending wakes or any reason its ok... its up to individual thoughts... lets treat this openly...

Thanks all Bros...

Guest quizesilver

i am okie.

puzzle will be going with u all to the movie. she may tag along. either i see u all at toa payoh or i meet u all at great world no prob ard the time i finish my studies.

check ur pm for my contact in case any changes

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 20 2005, 02:35 AM

i am okie.

puzzle will be going with u all to the movie. she may tag along. either i see u all at toa payoh or i meet u all at great world no prob ard the time i finish my studies.

check ur pm for my contact in case any changes

OK copied!! I jus worry that some of the guys have t work the next day so it might be too late after the 3 hr show... we will finalise it tomo

Hi my dear Brothers,

I just got back from a kopi session with Bro Manzz and Bro Ashblack. We enjoyed ourselves trading stories and opinions about many topics. :smile:

Nice knowing you, Bro Ashblack! And ya, I was a bit surprised to see you in person. Because in my mind I sort of visualised you as a lanky bespectacled centre parting kinda dude! Boy was I wrong sia!

See you around soon, Bro!

Tok more next time, OK?

In the meantime, when you are free, you might like to post some of the designs you have in mind for our own ESR Tee Shirt, sort of like have a feel of the other brothers' opinions.

Nitez! :sleep:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Ya, I agree with Bro Magnet.

The show starts at 0930pm. It might drag until about past 1230am. Most of us still have got to work the next day so it might be too late for some to go then.

Alternatively, we can settle for a different and earlier timing but at a different cinema, then at least we can go earlier to the wake.

Or we can scrap the idea of watching the show tomorrow and just go to attend the wake. We can always watch the show another time.

Hmmm... How how how? Let me know, OK?

I am going to sleep now. Damn shack out sia! :sleep:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 20 2005, 02:02 AM

Bro i might be going down tomo after the show... will it be too late for u or another day? The wake is till fri... Acutally i planned to go after the movies wif a few of the guys here... Heard from bluesky that the wake was pretty quiet this few days and their family was quite sad abt it... So i was hoping that we could go as a group and to pay respect at the wake...

ESR any comments :confused: You guys ok with it :confused:

Bro Magnet, i may not know have seen you all or know you all YET, but i understand the feeling of losing someone you love.

Hence i would be more then happy to join you guys, but i need to know time and location, but don't think i will go for the king kong outing...

So if possible let me know via thread or 97831232.

Thks

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 20 2005, 02:47 AM

Hi my dear Brothers,

I just got back from a kopi session with Bro Manzz and Bro Ashblack. We enjoyed ourselves trading stories and opinions about many topics. :smile:

Nice knowing you, Bro Ashblack! And ya, I was a bit surprised to see you in person. Because in my mind I sort of visualised you as a lanky bespectacled centre parting kinda dude! Boy was I wrong sia!

See you around soon, Bro!

Tok more next time, OK?

In the meantime, when you are free, you might like to post some of the designs you have in mind for our own ESR Tee Shirt, sort of like have a feel of the other brothers' opinions.

Nitez! :sleep:

Bro Royston, haha, a lanky bespectacled centre parting kinda dude...first i used to wear glass without degree for you know *ahem* for what reasons, second lanky and centre parting was like maybe 8 years ago...(got chance i show you pic)

But it is indeed an honour to have meet up with you Bro Roy and Bro Manzz...It was not merely a kopi session, but a little more in depth...Thank both of you for sharing...looking forward to more kopi sessions with you all...(or rather when you are not on a hot date,*wink* right Bro Manzz?)

As for the design of the ESR logo, give me some time to fine tune it, will post it once it's done.But in the meantime if the bros here are interested in my works can visit- www.zilch.sg.

sianz..juz gt back frm wk...tomoro hav to wake up at 8am...

so tomoro moviemania cancelled?

lets go pay blusky a visit..how bout tat?i steady one... :)

Organiser plz keep me update by sms... thanx.

Gdnite~

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 18 2005, 05:46 PM

nigaman u got any tri oval full system. roger is also using it.

u recover well see u in 2nd link. haha cos like most time i see u is at 2nd link never in sg.

Chez.. Tri-oval oni, wads the big deal, anyway many ppl haf it already.. Yah, cum to think of it, saw u only at @nd link .. and once at Alzerra or sumting.. :smile:

Btw, wad happen to Bluesky? :confused: My condolences in advance.. :sorry:

http://img507.imageshack.us/img507/294/yoshi1dg.th.jpg

Hi Bluesky, if u manage to read this. So sorry to hear of your loss. My condolonces to you and your family.... Stay strong brader.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Hello to braders of ESR... (wah now got short form liao.. hahaha) sorry for the silence all these while... BZ with work, my computer kana virus... then reformatted 3 times.... now still must format again... sigh... spyware so fast attack liao....

BTW, i can see that I missed quite alot of things sia! Especially the trip to Kota Tinggi! DAMN! DAMN! DAMN!!!!! Saw some great pics there!

Now... thought wanna get back on track with u guys BUT I KANA CHICKEN POX!!!!! sigh sian.... 2 weeks MC for me! woo hoo... pity my unit... not enuff ppl then i choing mc.. hehe

BTW.. who want to see Shrek in person can contact me. By Phone or Internet Booking only. Offers valid till 2 weeks later. ESR get special rates.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by VteCfreaKVI@Dec 20 2005, 07:40 AM

Hello to braders of ESR... (wah now got short form liao.. hahaha) sorry for the silence all these while... BZ with work, my computer kana virus... then reformatted 3 times.... now still must format again... sigh... spyware so fast attack liao....

BTW, i can see that I missed quite alot of things sia! Especially the trip to Kota Tinggi! DAMN! DAMN! DAMN!!!!! Saw some great pics there!

Now... thought wanna get back on track with u guys BUT I KANA CHICKEN POX!!!!! sigh sian.... 2 weeks MC for me! woo hoo... pity my unit... not enuff ppl then i choing mc.. hehe

BTW.. who want to see Shrek in person can contact me. By Phone or Internet Booking only. Offers valid till 2 weeks later. ESR get special rates.

Yo! Bro Fik!

So that is the real reason for you MIA for so long. Keke! I tot you busy dating.

You need anything, example DVD or VCD to watch to pass time, let me know, I pass them to you, OK?

Got to go work liao.

Yawn! Just slept for 3.5 hrs only.

Take care, Bro!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Dear Members of the ERS, Good morning, i just completed the first draft of the ESR logo. If approved, I was thinking of having this logo on a black polo tee,and the design over the right shoulder blade.

As for the names, i have thought of

1)wind of the east/eastern wind (too majong)

2)the souls/ghost of the east

3)the samurais of the east(choose this to work on)

As for the chinese words being used, it is actually part of the style/design, so no offence to the bros of other races.

Please feel free to feedback on aspects such as the colours,the icon the name and the feel...basically tell me if you like it or not, and why so i can improve on it...

Last but not least enjoy it, and tell me how i can change this to the liking of the members of ESR...Ok i need to take a nap b4 i head to school...

PS: Bro Arch as promised, fierce fierce one! :bouncefire:

FreakVI-yo..realli long time no see...dun worry...soon they'll organize another trip to KT...if nt..i gona force em..keke..coz i also didnt go tat day

Royston-3.5hr?same goes to me...now gtg wk liao...haiz...sign*

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 20 2005, 02:15 AM

I heard from bluesky that his family members were quite upset cos not alot of friends and relatives attended the wake so it was pretty quiet... I hereby urge ESR guys to attend the wake as its our fellow rider's family member... Its best if more of us can show care for bro bluesky and family... If anyone is uncomfortable in attending wakes or any reason its ok... its up to individual thoughts... lets treat this openly...

Thanks all Bros...

Thanks Bro Magnet for helping.. Actually my family not upset about it, juz that my little bro happen to be on overseas when this happens, so they decided to drag the wake till 1 week as to wait for him to come back for the send-off.. As my family is a pretty small one, most of the friends and relatives had came down on the 1st few days.. so they ask me to invite my friends down to lively the place as my late uncle like happening crowds..

As what magnet had mention, this is open to all, if you are not comfortable about coming down, its ok.. I understand.. its all up to individual..

For those that are coming down, the wake is at Toa Payoh Lor 2 Blk 147. There's a isolated loading bay beside the wake where u guys can park and see your bikes..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

And guys.. No need to cancel ur movies bcos of this oki? I'll feel bad about it.. The wake is till thursday night.. so you guys can come other days..

and thanks thanks to Bro Quizesilver for your concern.. although i had not met you yet, but you're e first to suggest to come for a visit.. XIE XIE NI..!

Originally posted by VteCfreaKVI@Dec 20 2005, 07:35 AM

Hi Bluesky, if u manage to read this. So sorry to hear of your loss. My condolonces to you and your family.... Stay strong brader.

Thanks I will.. fIk~

Nigaman, its my uncle.. juz pass away..

Yo Bro Bluesky,

No worries about our movie outing.

I think since it was prearranged already, we shall go ahead with it later tonight. I know what you mean if we cancel the movie, you will feel bad. :sweat:

I will try to gather some of the brothers who can make it to come down tomorrow night to liven up your uncle's wake, OK? Maybe about 9pm?

See you then, Bro.

Take care.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 20 2005, 08:18 AM

Dear Members of the ERS, Good morning, i just completed the first draft of the ESR logo. If approved, I was thinking of having this logo on a black polo tee,and the design over the right shoulder blade.

As for the names, i have thought of

1)wind of the east/eastern wind (too majong)

2)the souls/ghost of the east

3)the samurais of the east(choose this to work on)

As for the chinese words being used, it is actually part of the style/design, so no offence to the bros of other races.

Please feel free to feedback on aspects such as the colours,the icon the name and the feel...basically tell me if you like it or not, and why so i can improve on it...

well brudder.. what can i say except good job done! Very nice!! (maybe due to the fact that i like samurais and ninjas a lot)

IMHO, perhaps u like to enclose the chi wordings inside a circle.. always seen jap wordings in that style too.. If the wordings were to be place behind the logo, would we still able to make out what the wordings mean?

Is it possible to make this into stickers as well?

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 20 2005, 10:52 AM

Yo Bro Bluesky,

No worries about our movie outing.

I think since it was prearranged already, we shall go ahead with it later tonight. I know what you mean if we cancel the movie, you will feel bad. :sweat:

I will try to gather some of the brothers who can make it to come down tomorrow night to liven up your uncle's wake, OK? Maybe about 9pm?

See you then, Bro.

Take care.

Thanks bro roy.. should i prepare a mahjong table and await for ur arrival? :cheeky: