Originally posted by fabian@Dec 23 2006, 06:45 PM

Xmas Celebrations

Date: 23rd December 2006

Time: 1830h

Place: Norman's Residence (Near Simei ITE) For complete address, pls sms chaochao(Organiser) at 91011884

Party Type: Potluck cum Gift Exchange Session

Guests are to bring one type of food to the party. To avoid several similar types of food, you are strongly encouraged to put down what food you are bringing in the list below. Pls also ensure food does not contain any pork or lard. Drinks are also welcome but don't everyone buy drinks ah..

As we are not collecting any funds for this event, here is a list of items that we hope you can scavenge and bring down at ur own accord.

1) Disposable Plates and Cutleries and Cups

2) Trash Bags

3) Items that you can contribute as prizes cos we might have games session. Ensure the prizes are wrapped. (Newspaper wrap oso can)

Party Goers and their potluck items:

1) Norman / Bee Hoon(E.g) / House

2) Manzz / PastaManzz / Plastic Cups / Plastic Spoons / markers

3) draught / more Log cakes? / fruits / Unused Paper - I think i need lorry (joking)

4) Bluesky and Clair / Food KIV / TrashBag

5) chaochao / Log cake / ice-cream - I think I need car / van service

6) Magnet /Still Thinking........

7) Royston / Chivas + Mixers

8) 0re0 / Vegetarian Spagatti and Agar Agar

9) Luvpuzzle / Vegetarian Sushi / CHilli

10) cArRotZ / 1 Roast Turkey(if i can find where to buy)

11) Tukimin/ Cake and i'll try to cook something...and some alcohol.....

12) Spyker & Joanne / Still thinking

13) ArSenZ / hehe.. will bring some food.. yet to decide

14) Chilli01 / need more booze? d=

15)AshBlack & AshPink/ Honey dew sago/ small paper plates and cutleries (left from CNY)

16) F & F/fff(fried fish fillets)

Gift Exchange Session

Everyone must bring ONE gift which costs not more than S$10.00. Please surrender gifts to the reception upon arrival. :D

Gifts must be wrapped. Suggestion for gifts are non-food items as we already have food in the house.

see you guys later.Someone please take note of your hp.I might give a ring if i lost my way.Hee!

Huge thanks to NOrman and his folks for letting us mess up the place and making a lot of noise.. Hope we din make too much of both!.. :sweat:

And thanks for those who attended and participated in the games... You all were so sporting!!!! :thumb:

Christmas may not be my festive culture however personally its an excuse to get closer to people i love and the spirit of giving is being felt all around sure makes one feel like giving also...

Can see we really enjoyed yesterday and plus the hefty amount of good food and desserts and cakes and other stuff that we potlucked, we sure had a lot to burp about!.. "Burp!" :hungry:

So want to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas, may your wishes come true... Enjoy the long weekend folks!.. :cheers:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by fabian@Dec 23 2006, 06:45 PM

Xmas Celebrations

Date: 23rd December 2006

Time: 1830h

Place: Norman's Residence (Near Simei ITE) For complete address, pls sms chaochao(Organiser) at 91011884

Party Type: Potluck cum Gift Exchange Session

Guests are to bring one type of food to the party. To avoid several similar types of food, you are strongly encouraged to put down what food you are bringing in the list below. Pls also ensure food does not contain any pork or lard. Drinks are also welcome but don't everyone buy drinks ah..

As we are not collecting any funds for this event, here is a list of items that we hope you can scavenge and bring down at ur own accord.

1) Disposable Plates and Cutleries and Cups

2) Trash Bags

3) Items that you can contribute as prizes cos we might have games session. Ensure the prizes are wrapped. (Newspaper wrap oso can)

Party Goers and their potluck items:

1) Norman / Bee Hoon(E.g) / House

2) Manzz / PastaManzz / Plastic Cups / Plastic Spoons / markers

3) draught / more Log cakes? / fruits / Unused Paper - I think i need lorry (joking)

4) Bluesky and Clair / Food KIV / TrashBag

5) chaochao / Log cake / ice-cream - I think I need car / van service

6) Magnet /Still Thinking........

7) Royston / Chivas + Mixers

8) 0re0 / Vegetarian Spagatti and Agar Agar

9) Luvpuzzle / Vegetarian Sushi / CHilli

10) cArRotZ / 1 Roast Turkey(if i can find where to buy)

11) Tukimin/ Cake and i'll try to cook something...and some alcohol.....

12) Spyker & Joanne / Still thinking

13) ArSenZ / hehe.. will bring some food.. yet to decide

14) Chilli01 / need more booze? d=

15)AshBlack & AshPink/ Honey dew sago/ small paper plates and cutleries (left from CNY)

16) F & F/fff(fried fish fillets)

Gift Exchange Session

Everyone must bring ONE gift which costs not more than S$10.00. Please surrender gifts to the reception upon arrival. :D

Gifts must be wrapped. Suggestion for gifts are non-food items as we already have food in the house.

see you guys later.Someone please take note of your hp.I might give a ring if i lost my way.Hee!

BIG THANK YOU to Norman for his place. Manzz, Chao, Blue, Arsen, Wayne for planning this and the games... Thanks to everyone who brought the food and those who came down for the party.... It's a great night spent together wif lots of fun and lots of laughter.... Lastly like to wish everyone Merry Christmas and may everyone's wishes come true...

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

kudos to norman and his papi mami for opening up his place and preparing the food. it was a sumptous meal prepared for everyone, by everyone ya. nice to see archie and jess again after so long...not forgetting ah huat too....(wheres boxy, riku, whiskey, carrot?)

enjoyed the games very much esp the scavenger hunt! :thumb: ah wayne sibei funny siah!! think he's very happy again last nite! hahaha

great nite i must say and lastly i wanna wish everyone a very merry christmas and long live esr!! :cheer:

Some of yest photos taken to share the joy with eveyone again

Taxi Uncle join us for Christmas

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0469.jpg

Let's start the Makan

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0470.jpg

A Christmas Tree filled with ESR's Wishes

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0474.jpg

Let's add something on the christmas tree

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0476.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0477.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0478.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0483.jpg

Add some wishes on the tree

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0481.jpg

Almost done

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0484.jpg

Look Santa is here!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0486.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

I have really enjoyed the cosy family-styled party we have last nite. It was pretty last minute and informal, but it went well and I believed everyone enjoyed themselves.

Thanks to Norman and family for letting us crash and use his place for the gathering. I'm sure we made sure lot of noise and mess, but hey what's a great party without noise and mess? :cheeky:

Cheers to the organisers who planned it, I was roped in at the very last min to help think of games, we were quite worried of poor response, but you guys & gals proved otherwise, you all rockz~! The muscial chair and the scavenger hunt was simply hilarious. :lol:

Thanks Maggie for sponsoring the game prizes and taking the pictures last nite, You must upload all the pictures & videos k!!! hehehe

And, last, thanks to all who turned up with delicious and home-made food and also with the interesting gifts... such as softlan :sian:

heh.... late for my appointment already. Hope you guys have a wonderful day and Christmas ahead!

Merry Christmas to all~!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Log Cake 1

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0488.jpg

Log Cake 2

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0491.jpg

LOg Cake 3

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0492.jpg

How come got RA one??

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0495.jpg

Zen Locked outside

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0503.jpg

Neg to come in

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0504.jpg

Gift Exchange

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0506.jpg

Gifts under the Christmas tree

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0507.jpg

THe ladies

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0510.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0511.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0512.jpg

Cheers to all who came yesterday.... it was a blast never had so much fun and laughter for a nong nong time especially with such a huge mass pf peeps. thanks again to all for the wonderful christmas. Godspeed..

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0514.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0515.jpg

The Musical Chair

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0523.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0524.jpg

When the music stops everyone fight for the chair

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0525.jpg

Having lots of fun

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0526.jpg

Exciting!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0527.jpg

Walk as the music plays

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0529.jpg

And the Music suddenly stopped

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0530.jpg

Players gettting lesser.. Kicked out

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0533.jpg

Final three

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0538.jpg

Getting ready for nxt game

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0545.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0550.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0551.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0553.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0554.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0555.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0556.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0560.jpg

Man of the Match

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0561.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0568.jpg

OK its a Heart

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0569.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0567.jpg

OMG its so diff to act it out

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0563.jpg

Ok this means the fourth word

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0564.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0573.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0574.jpg

THis = :lol: :faint:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0575.jpg

Oops fight scene

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0577.jpg

Fighting over what??

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0578.jpg

Looks like dancing but they are fighting over.....

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0579.jpg

A Stripped socks

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0580.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0581.jpg

Wow... Strip show

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0583.jpg

Wayne is strip real fast

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0584.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0585.jpg

Sssshhhh... haha

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0587.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0588.jpg

What are they looking for??

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0591.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0590.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0592.jpg

Wah steal ppl underwear

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0593.jpg

Norman's??? :confused

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0594.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0598.jpg

Winning Team goes to POLE TEAM

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0599.jpg

Winning Team Perform Teletubbies

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0600.jpg

The Sun

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0602.jpg

They did well for the performance

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0603.jpg

Winner of Musical Chair

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0606.jpg

Superman.... Hey where is the "S"

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0631.jpg

Royston voted the best dressed... doing Cat Walk

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0633.jpg

Thanks to YOu all

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0636.jpg

Without ALL of YOU this will never happen... Cheers ESRians

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/DSCF0637.jpg

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

It was a great night last night. Believe many of us enjoyed ourselevs as I had enjoy myself too (pretty obvious rite). Hope did not offend anyone (esp when they ask for anklet :sorry: frennie & fabian), cos only think of fun at tat time. :D

The food were sumptous that its overpouring. The games are well organised. The games was supposely plan b4 hand by the games co-ordinator, Bluesky, but can only tot of "Whack the Bugger" :lol:

It wasn't easy as the party was deceide on Wed only. Pretty last minute. But lucky many of us can make it. For those who miss it, we wish u guys were ard as well. But we wont forget to have fun, so can can see those pics & bang ur balls saying "Errgghh, y didnt i go?" :lol:

Special thanks to Norman for letting us crash the house, his parents & neightbours for not complaining of the noise we created (quite alot), the organizers for putting the effort to make it a great nite. Hope we will have another one next yr. But we may have to plan much earlier next yr.

Last but not least, I would llike to thanks all those who were present at the party. The party will not be a success w/o the participation of every individual.

: :cheer:

MERRY RAINY X"MAS EVERYONE!!!

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 23 2006, 07:11 AM

Wah now ride runner liao want to challenge pick up already ah? Somemore go and challenge K6.. :giddy:

hiak! play play nia ma. runner is play pick up den traffic light, must make a turn liaoz.

coz top speed 120 nia! hahah

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Royston46@Dec 23 2006, 11:17 AM

Don't challenge my CBR, OK?

I scared!?

:help: :help:

cannot win your cbr lehs.

but can win ya altis! muahah~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by spyker@Dec 24 2006, 02:01 PM

kudos to norman and his papi mami for opening up his place and preparing the food. it was a sumptous meal prepared for everyone, by everyone ya. nice to see archie and jess again after so long...not forgetting ah huat too....(wheres boxy, riku, whiskey, carrot?)

enjoyed the games very much esp the scavenger hunt! :thumb: ah wayne sibei funny siah!! think he's very happy again last nite! hahaha

great nite i must say and lastly i wanna wish everyone a very merry christmas and long live esr!! :cheer:

sincere apologies ESR! overslept till like 9pm den i went over to another party at 10pm. paiseh!~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

:sorry: to drop by ...

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

On behalf of our S4M Bros & Siss , we would like to wish our ESR CHRISTIAN Bros & Siss ...

" MERRY CHRISTMAS & GOD BLESS U N UR LOVE ONES " :cheeky:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

Originally posted by sino74@Dec 24 2006, 11:36 PM

On behalf of our S4M Bros & Siss , we would like to wish our ESR CHRISTIAN Bros & Siss ...

" MERRY CHRISTMAS & GOD BLESS U N UR LOVE ONES " :cheeky:

Thanks Sino.... Merry Christmas to you and enjoy the holidays... :cheers:

tank u all 4 the presents n the company.....n tank u norman 4 lending ur bunglow 4 us 2 mess it...hehe......n tank u 2 whoever who left ur sofa at no.18.....(i feel chill air blowing pass)

Long live Team Poe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Players 4 Team Poe

1.puzzle

2.corrine

3.tukimin gf duno her name paiseh

4.ashashbaby wif beng comb

5.huatster888

We r the champs!!!!!!!no horse run!!!!

tank u all 4 making us the champs!!! :cheer:

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

on behalf of all WSR shall wish all ESR a HAPPY MERRY CHRISTMAS ...so happening u all gdntes

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000