Originally posted by Arch@Dec 20 2005, 12:54 PM

Bro Bluesky happy to have u back toking co*k again. Dun wry we are all bros if u need anything just say, we will try our very best to support u one.

Puzzle - like wat u said about the wolves.

Manzz - anyway later i might be meeting Magnet earlier for dinner. I going with him for veg food. He say he going to bring me to somewhere nice. If u wan can join in. Starting of my eat grass period. Hahaha just kidding, just feel like eating veg, somemore magnet always go with us, we eat he see. Now it the time where we join him.

Wah im very stress leh later u guys dun find it nice how :confused: Got to brainstorm my head :giddy:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 20 2005, 01:32 PM

I suggest the couples take the 6 in a row seats. Easy for them.

The rest of us shall draw the remaining tickets see who sit where.

Keke! :p

Scali Bro Whisk and Bro Icez sit together at the 2 in a row seats come out of the cinema as a gay couple! :help:

Hahahaha! :lol:

Just kidding hor! Mai hamtum me! :cheeky:

I will be damn tired later. But I still want to enjoy the movie with all my dear brothers here!

Then who sit wif me :confused: Magnetic ah :confused: :cheeky:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by draught@Dec 20 2005, 01:34 PM

Juz as I told Arch at the gathering last wkend, long time didnt see you liao.. Kinda miss you & your crap. Hehehe..

Chicken pox ah? So itchy anot? Try to stay clean and dry..Wont itch as much.

Thats great u bring ur GF along she be happy :cheer:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Dec 20 2005, 02:08 PM

dun u all fight for GRASS with my cows!! :angry:

Huh :confused: Im jus a little lamb and eat really little grass... maaeehh... :angel:

Guest quizesilver

anyway later how ah.

call me when u all confirm.

Oh ya Arsenz not joining us :confused:

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 20 2005, 06:20 PM

anyway later how ah.

call me when u all confirm.

Bro think we plan to go to the wake tomo... Will u be free :confused: If they want to go tonight i'll call u let u know... :smile:

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 20 2005, 06:21 PM

Oh ya Arsenz not joining us :confused:

heh I din confirm mah.. then Roy bought the tickets already.. its ok lah. I'll prob be going shopping/ gai gai with my sister later in the evening..

Enjoy the movie!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Guest quizesilver

okie no prob juz let me know

if tml also can

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 20 2005, 06:32 PM

okie no prob juz let me know

if tml also can

ok can... Thanks!! :smile:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 20 2005, 10:53 AM

well brudder.. what can i say except good job done! Very nice!! (maybe due to the fact that i like samurais and ninjas a lot)

IMHO, perhaps u like to enclose the chi wordings inside a circle.. always seen jap wordings in that style too.. If the wordings were to be place behind the logo, would we still able to make out what the wordings mean?

Is it possible to make this into stickers as well?

I also like...:"HONOUR!!!!!" hahah glad you like it, bro really ah...sticker you want can, boots , jacket, golves etc etc...i believe all can, but thing here is need to find lobang to print on it or paint or whatever it takes to mount the design on...

As for the words intergrate with in the logo, i am afraid might be like rojak might not be visible when ppl view it from far...plus the colour theme is red for both the logo and words...

I use samurai cos i believe we respect each other,we respect the other clans and we ride with honour!!As for the circle around the "chi" i tot of it, but was afraid it might break the "chi away from the "dong", it looks like separate design...but can try...just for you... haha

THANK YOU FOR FEEDBACK

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 20 2005, 11:24 AM

hi

nice design u have.

since S4 are always call the wolves

u may wan to have the wolves head there.

then put the word eastern wolves.

dong lang.

then hehe you can also do for the west side and put xi lang.

juz the different side with the lang.

ppl one look see liao know we are still tog. but if look closely we still have the differ district yet united as a whole

cheers juz my 2c sorry abt that

Hi there Bro Quizesilver, i was thinking of wolves also, and no offence i find it super common, alot of clubs use liao, even basketball team...

Plus perhaps i am new here so i didn't know that ESR are all wolves...

But never the less, as i have offered my passion of bikes and designs to my new found friends, i shall perform to my utmost potential.

But can i suggest that we all sit down and brainstorm a little bit then i can come up with something that pleases everyone...A Bang Quizesilver boleh tak?

THANK YOU FOR FEEDBACK

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 20 2005, 06:31 PM

heh I din confirm mah.. then Roy bought the tickets already.. its ok lah. I'll prob be going shopping/ gai gai with my sister later in the evening..

Enjoy the movie!

did i see the word sister*...wah gt sister nv intro~ :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 20 2005, 07:29 PM

Hi there Bro Quizesilver, i was thinking of wolves also, and no offence i find it super common, alot of clubs use liao, even basketball team...

Plus perhaps i am new here so i didn't know that ESR are all wolves...

But never the less, as i have offered my passion of bikes and designs to my new found friends, i shall perform to my utmost potential.

But can i suggest that we all sit down and brainstorm a little bit then i can come up with something that pleases everyone...A Bang Quizesilver boleh tak?

Bro Quiksilver is not Melayu lah, Bro Ash.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 20 2005, 07:31 PM

Wahahahahaha! :lol:

There you have it, a wolf in action.

Ah wooooo! Woooooo! Woooooo! Wooooooo!

Keke! :p

Who's your Daddy?!?

I know he not malay lah...but i practicing my malyu, must ask bro mazz teach me...so can go JB....hahaha

Icez is not wolf, it is just untouchable

Cos he is full of HORNS

p/s Bro Icez no offence, just joking... i design you emily stickers for you own logo want....??

Royston-thanx for bookin the tickets..wah~i wanna sit wif manz...so tat i feel more secure~* :lovestruck: btw im nt a wolve...im a colour wolve~

AshBlack-but theres a clan already gt the logo of wolves le leh...mayb each of us design 1 logo..find a day meet up n discuss loh. :smile:

dun ask bout my logo..emily for sure~keke

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

u guys enjoy urself ya.... watch KING KONG VS T-REX!

S4 wolves..... ahhh woooooo

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

BTW... ride safely guys.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

ahhh wooooo

hahaha I never mentioned that I got an elder sis? hmm well guess she is overseas most of the time now.. too bad guys she is attached to an ang mo overseas.. I must say.. my sis is not bad looking. But then here all wolves.. I dun dare to intro ah.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 20 2005, 07:38 PM

I know he not malay lah...but i practicing my malyu, must ask bro mazz teach me...so can go JB....hahaha

Icez is not wolf, it is just untouchable

Cos he is full of HORNS

p/s Bro Icez no offence, just joking... i design you emily stickers for you own logo want....??

haha it okie lah..no prob man... :smile:

i nt onli full of horn (wif a letter y too) i also full of craps. :sweat:

so guys..i realli damn tired...onli slept for 3hr since yest...later if i doze off while watchin..plz gimme a tight slap* muz hav the sound piak!

Like father like son

Guest quizesilver

ut can i suggest that we all sit down and brainstorm a little bit then i can come up with something that pleases everyone...A Bang Quizesilver boleh tak?

ah ba yi ni? ah gu ta dau wu

in english pls

:nobuaya: :nobuaya: :nobuaya:

But if you want to buaya, then your siggy should have somehthign like this!! (Look below)

http://www.geocities.com/a_man_arben/s4bUAYAS.jpg