Originally posted by icex@February 03, 2007 09:44 am

hey mornin all ESRs!

Good Morning Clarence!!! :bouncefire:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Manzz@February 03, 2007 07:36 am

First POst!!

Haha :faint: :sleep: ZZZzzzzz.....

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@February 03, 2007 11:41 am

Fabian u are fast hor... :sian:

Typing speed 1000words/min...

Haha!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Event: ESR CNY gather 2007 (WSR also invited)

Date: 24th of FEB (SAT)

Venue: Clubhouse

Program: Usual "TCSSPM", makan (catering Chinese-Muslim food), board games, X-box, "Dao_Xiao" (xbox Eric - pls bring yr set hor) etc.

May be we can start counting strength for people who are interested in coming for dinner, so i can ask for menu and pricing, etc. Bros and Sis feel free to bring your family and friends...but indicate how many people, cos catering we count by per pax.

What do you guys think? or You guys already have something in mind? But if no objection maybe we can count strength asap and comfirm by 110207, 0000hrs? In case i no time to check post...Can someone SMS to keep me posted, please... How abt a ride after that??? :bounce:

Let's start the list...

2)Icez & carrie

5) ChaoChao

6) AshPink (Play hostress)

7) AshBlack (Play host)

8) Bluesky :D

9) Mr Hat & Mrs Hat :D

11) Mag Giggs (will cater veggie food for you, or can cook for you if you like)

12) Royston46

13)

14)

27) ArSenZ

70) PreluDe

77) ^clair^

78) draught

79)

80)

81) Regine

Let's ride our stallions to our castle and have our reunion dinner toge... :cheer:

Let's confirm this fast as we might be catering buffet. So we need heads up for the people who confirm

Originally posted by AshBlack@February 03, 2007 05:26 am

keke :sweat:

did u view the video?? its really tough training... :faint:

Originally posted by fabian@February 03, 2007 11:46 am

Typing speed 1000words/min...

Haha!

Originally posted by Magnet@February 03, 2007 11:52 am

:smile: Just kidding...

Didn't really notice the post.Just wanted to share with you guys on the warehouse sales.

It opened from 10-8pm.Tomorrow's last day.

Originally posted by Magnet@February 03, 2007 11:37 am

Thankz Bro... :smile:

U not getting it huh..? That guy ask me a couple times liao eh..

Lol.. so paiseh.. :sweat:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

wahhh 1300 pages already ah?

that's good... shows that the thread is all active once again.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Manzz@February 03, 2007 06:31 am

Those in the uniform group last time should know this cheer... :sweat:

Ah Laus ke mama, Ole Ole Ah ah!

Shake it out! YEAH!

SHake it out! YEAH!!

GoooooOOOOOoooooo AH LAUS!!!!! :D

you are missing those all sch days cheers uh...

Originally posted by Manzz@February 03, 2007 07:33 am

Its okie bro.. YOu go and rest. I will standby guard duty.. :smile:

hehe... u guys can really stay up till late man..

i din bother to turn on my PC, wait i won't be able to rest too...

wonder if you can wake up to go meet them today~!

Event: ESR CNY gather 2007 (WSR also invited)

Date: 24th of FEB (SAT)

Venue: Clubhouse

Program: Usual "TCSSPM", makan (catering Chinese-Muslim food), board games, X-box, "Dao_Xiao" (xbox Eric - pls bring yr set hor) etc.

May be we can start counting strength for people who are interested in coming for dinner, so i can ask for menu and pricing, etc. Bros and Sis feel free to bring your family and friends...but indicate how many people, cos catering we count by per pax.

What do you guys think? or You guys already have something in mind? But if no objection maybe we can count strength asap and comfirm by 110207, 0000hrs? In case i no time to check post...Can someone SMS to keep me posted, please... How abt a ride after that??? :bounce:

Let's start the list...

2)Icez & carrie

5) ChaoChao

6) AshPink (Play hostress)

7) AshBlack (Play host)

8) Bluesky :D

9) Mr Hat & Mrs Hat :D

11) Mag Giggs (will cater veggie food for you, or can cook for you if you like)

12) Royston46

13)

14)

27) ArSenZ

70) PreluDe

77) ^clair^

78) draught

79)

80)

81) Regine

999) joel & joanne

Let's ride our stallions to our castle and have our reunion dinner toge... :cheer:

Let's confirm this fast as we might be catering buffet. So we need heads up for the people who confirm

Nice chilling out session at the Handle Bar last night.

I should have rode my bike out then...

My time with Carina is running out like the sands of an hour glass...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by IceZ@January 28, 2007 10:02 pm

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Image009.jpg?t=1169992320

BETTER SAFETY FOR BETTER BUSINESS! Choose Bangalah fav Sponge Cap for extra safety when u put on ur helmet.PSB approved!feel soooo~ good tat u dun hav to worried while watching the great match.u dun even need to hold the umbrella under the stormy rain.plz dial: 1800-BAN-GALA

while stock last~:sweat::thumb:

I saw him at the singha match....Couldn't believe my eyes when i saw the hair style.Then i purposely go behind to see and confirmed he's the same person with the same t-shirt.

My pc got problem install my nokia disc...If not i will post a replica...

Ha!

Originally posted by Manzz@February 03, 2007 07:35 am

Next time can help us ask if we can have the honor of riding thru the handlebar?

SURE!! We ride thru then someone shoot video!! :cheeky:

Do burn out....wahahah

Originally posted by Royston46@February 03, 2007 02:00 pm

Huh? WHY?!?! You kena "bird" flu also?

But yah the handlebar is a good place to chill, i like the ambiance, music and the service was fun, wasn't it Manzz?!

The food price is abit :giddy: but the alcoholic drinks are cheaper then outside...

Originally posted by fabian@February 03, 2007 11:37 am

Hi bros/sis,

For any converse/kappa-wear lovers, there's a warehouse sales at 182 joo seng road(near macpherson).

Went there with frennie yesterday.Damage $100+..:weep:

Sorry guys, should be 128 Joo Seng road,

DP Computers Building B1 carpark.

till 04/02/07(10am-8pm)

Originally posted by Magnet@February 03, 2007 11:50 am

keke :sweat:

did u view the video?? its really tough training... :faint:

Saw abit... haha if i train like that i'll be same size as you lor :cheeky:

Originally posted by Royston46@February 03, 2007 02:00 pm

So are e days of our lives.... o_O :faint: o_O

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967