Guest quizesilver

i may be able to join u all. bike hungry lei...

depend on my study.

who can let me know.

quizesilver - 92714273

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 22 2005, 02:59 PM

i may be able to join u all. bike hungry lei...

depend on my study.

who can let me know.

quizesilver - 92714273

which 1 u joining ??? 2nite 2nd link trip or the melacca trip ??

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

2nd Link Outing

22 Dec 2005 12 Midnite

Meet at J8 Cafe Cartel

Confirm:

1. Allan and Fren (97456578)

2. Arch (97973898)

1. Devilsown(Devilclaus :sian: )

We will move off frm there after my work :cheeky: Cal/sms me or Arch if u are coming at the last min so we can wait for u. (Better to sms me than to cal me cause i will be busy cooking :sweat: )

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 22 2005, 02:15 PM

Melaka Trip on 25th Dec 2005

Itinerary

7 AM : GP Esso

10 AM: Reach Melaka State

In Melaka

We'll be rounding in Melaka Town. I'm sure there are lotsa things to see..

Basically this is a relax trip so there are no planned places to go.. We'll take it by the ear folks..

5 PM: Head back to Spore.

I'll be going regardless the number of participants. Anyone interested may join in..

*droolz* *droolz* *droozl*...*droolz* *droolz* *droozl*...*droolz* *droolz* all the way, oh what carp, when there's no ride, cept for my own two legs... hey! (my chirstmas song)

Sorry for the crap stoned now!!!

Dear Bros and Sis, i have made a few changes as per request, hope you all can take a look and perhaps can vote for one as we can only have one logo...so we can finalise the logo

I hope what i have change is according to your request, hope you all like it...

(some of the colours might be look off, but dun worry it is only slight default when i transfer one file from one software to another software,as they all have different color swatchs)

Wow to be frank i like the wolf pic. The one in red. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: The wolf in white ok only lar.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by cradle@Dec 22 2005, 03:53 PM

yup...sound not so nice

Bro Cradle, as i you can see, i did it upon request...so...i only use the idea and imply my design skills to it...by thw way kopi tonight how?

if want chat add me msn talk easier [email protected]

Originally posted by draught@Dec 22 2005, 11:56 AM

How he reacted? Share leh...

No lar just a pattern of how King Kong closes the Rex mouth after he kill it. Looks kind of funny. :lol:

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 22 2005, 03:55 PM

Wow to be frank i like the wolf pic. The one in red. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: The wolf in white ok only lar.

Ah bro Arch finally you go commet for me liao...i have been waiting for you to say something about logo as you suggested it...so your fierce fierce means like that ah? by the way it was good to see you last night too...

Okie Folks..

Apologies to the Penang trip members for not being able to join.. Cos I got family BBQ on Xmas eve itself..

And not to interfere or anything, I am going on a One day Chill trip to Mallaca on Xmas Day itself..

This trip is for those that are free onli on Xmas day...

Melaka Trip on 25th Dec 2005

Itinerary

7 AM : GP Esso

10 AM: Reach Melaka State

In Melaka

We'll be rounding in Melaka Town. I'm sure there are lotsa things to see..

Basically this is a relax trip so there are no planned places to go.. We'll take it by the ear folks..

5 PM: Head back to Spore.

I'll be going regardless the number of participants. Anyone interested may join in..

Confirm:

1. Manzz (90234445)

2. Magnet

1. Devilclaus--pending--hopefully i can make it..

2. Arch - Not very sure due to it being a holiday.

hmmm.....maybe can drop by to tampines tonight (go find ash and cradle and maybe other bros) after clearing carbon @ 2nd link.... wat u all think allan and arch? tats provided we got time... =)

Anyway.....the weather dun look so good also.....arch..u got a pm!

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by Devilsown@Dec 22 2005, 04:15 PM

hmmm.....maybe can drop by to tampines tonight (go find ash and cradle and maybe other bros) after clearing carbon @ 2nd link.... wat u all think allan and arch? tats provided we got time... =)

Anyway.....the weather dun look so good also.....arch..u got a pm!

SOUNDS DAMN GOOD TO ME!!! hahaha....Bro Devilclaus...haha if can you guys let me know lor cos i meeting a cilent about 6+7+ might finish at about maybe 9+.

So bro cradle and i are playing by ear as he might have to leave by ten...ao i trying to squeeze there by 9...anyway anything sms me k? 97831232!

Thks for supporting me!!

Originally posted by Allan82@Dec 22 2005, 03:12 PM

2nd Link Outing

22 Dec 2005 12 Midnite

Meet at J8 Cafe Cartel

Confirm:

2. Arch (97973898)

3. fish`

1. Devilsown(Devilclaus :sian: )

We will move off frm there after my work :cheeky: Cal/sms me or Arch if u are coming at the last min so we can wait for u. (Better to sms me than to cal me cause i will be busy cooking :sweat: )

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

ermz.....bro ash, we meeting @ 12am leh,den set off to 2nd link.i also dun know wat is the exact time to meet cos i haven get any detail from arch and allan..... if go tampines also 2-3 am...hahha.....join us lah...get someone to pillon u ...

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Actually w/o close look, really cant see the samurai. Look like from jockey club (no offence hor). I like the concept of samurai, but think the wolves might be abit better. Prefer the 1 in red. The 1 in white seem listless. Might be great if it is fiercer.

Originally posted by Devilsown@Dec 22 2005, 04:32 PM

ermz.....bro ash, we meeting @ 12am leh,den set off to 2nd link.i also dun know wat is the exact time to meet cos i haven get any detail from arch and allan..... if go tampines also 2-3 am...hahha.....join us lah...get someone to pillon u ...

Erh...you mean come down to tampines about 2-3am?

I think i might still be there... even if not call me i just walk out less then 15mins...

You mean pillion me go JB with you all ah? Ask Allan82 lor he say want to pillion me mah....

But wait....let him see me first then maybe he will change his mind...hahaha

Originally posted by draught@Dec 22 2005, 04:32 PM

Actually w/o close look, really cant see the samurai. Look like from jockey club (no offence hor). I like the concept of samurai, but think the wolves might be abit better. Prefer the 1 in red. The 1 in white seem listless. Might be great if it is fiercer.

actually the samurai seem to be in a shadow, its his armour that reveals his identity..

Somehow it protray a mysterious status.. cool.. haha!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

2nd Link Outing

22 Dec 2005 12 Midnite

Meet at J8 Cafe Cartel

Confirm:

2. Arch (97973898)

3. fish`

4. quizesilver

5. Devilsown(Devilclaus :sian: )

Originally posted by Devilsown@Dec 22 2005, 02:52 PM

2nite 2nd link any1 (test my new helmet can clear meter a nt,dissappointed tat the previous time i go there cant clear meter cause nv wear full face) ???? meeting at around 12 midnite will confirm the meeting place at a later time. dont mind ur to come j8 find me

1. Allan (97456578)

2. Arch

3. Devilclaus-----Pending =)

btw,Bro Royston,did u recieve my pm? =)

Argh!!! :giddy:

:sorry: Bro Devil!

I totally forgotten to jio you to go to the wake!

Paiseh! Paiseh!

Too many things on my mind liao!

Who's your Daddy?!?