NOTICE!!!!

Guys Beware...

I believe there is a virus going around the MSN....

Messages are sent out thru from infected computers to all the contacts in their MSN program.

Do not click on the link....

The message say there is your pic and ask for you to click on the link to view. Do not do so!!!

It lowers your guard as these messages are sent via our very contacts in the MSN program automatically without the owner's knowledge...

BEWARE!!!! Tell everyone!!!

Life is short, Live it to the fullest!!!

Work Hard, Play Hard.....

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by tUkImIn@February 09, 2007 04:00 pm

NOTICE!!!!

Guys Beware...

Messages are sent out thru from infected computers to all the contacts in their MSN program.

The message say there is your pic and ask for you to click on the link to view. Do not do so!!!

It lowers your guard as these messages are sent via our very contacts in the MSN program automatically without the owner's knowledge...

ehh.. it has been around for sometime already leh... virus comes in all kinds of funny links, then u will get infected just by opening the link and not needing to download any files..

so before u open any link.. be sure its some know source like youtube and singaporebikes ... else ask the sender and make sure he gives a reply to u before u open it..

it u still get infected... WTB~!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Magnet@February 09, 2007 03:36 pm

You need someone to play violin?? :D

u know how to play violin?

how about a cello, or a viola, or a bass?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Originally posted by 0re0@February 09, 2007 04:36 pm

I can play the trumpet!!!

Boo boo!!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Royston46@February 09, 2007 06:08 pm

Boo boo!!!!

I think u are referring to the recorder... BOO! :p

Originally posted by mr hat@February 09, 2007 11:51 am

afternoon qai

evening mr hat

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

yo yo yo... i've been busy for the pass few weeks cos recruits going to fieldcamp. i will be opening soon on the 16/02/07. dun forget to watch it..

to all having their final yr exams, ALL THE BEST N GD LUCK..

ps: congrates to allan... never to old to study

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Originally posted by tUkImIn@February 09, 2007 04:00 pm

NOTICE!!!!

Guys Beware...

Too late!

Now do u know of any fix for it? o_O

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by fabian@February 09, 2007 01:50 pm

Talking about reflection, reminded me of few years back when cineleisure just opened, a lot of girls wearing skirts have phobia going in. :lol:

And btw, just recalled that the specimen never wear skirt. o_O

So bad of u..

calling ur beloved one 'specimen' :nono:

Originally posted by mr hat@February 09, 2007 11:50 am

maybe the quality of the food is not as good? but i tink $15 is abit too ex lah... usually below $10 can get very good dishes liao

Quality wise.. i have yet to try it

but of cos.. u can choose to have a 2 pax catering then feedback to us.. instead of going for candlelight dinner :cheeky:

He know only how to play Er Hu.. :D

Originally posted by Royston46@February 09, 2007 06:08 pm

Boo boo!!!!

yeah right.. U only know how to BLOW right :sian:

Originally posted by Mussolini@February 09, 2007 06:51 pm

yo yo yo... i've been busy for the pass few weeks cos recruits going to fieldcamp. i will be opening soon on the 16/02/07. dun forget to watch it..

Watch what...? :confused:

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 09, 2007 07:13 pm

He know only how to play Er Hu.. :D

With my shades issit?? :shades: :mad:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Wat do u think :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@February 09, 2007 07:24 pm

I think say with ur :shades:

But if u think u looks cool with that.. by all means wear ur shade and play it :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 09, 2007 07:31 pm

I think say with ur :shades:

But if u think u looks cool with that.. by all means wear ur shade and play it :lol:

BIG Bluelly :pity:

Originally posted by Magnet@February 09, 2007 07:52 pm

BIG Bluelly :pity:

Big Blu Elly? :confused:

oh ya..for those who got my msn...my msn also kana virus.so plz dun bother n visit the webby untill icez* said so. :)

allan:congrat broz.good to hear tat u've pass ur exam.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by mr hat@February 09, 2007 11:50 am

maybe the quality of the food is not as good? but i tink $15 is abit too ex lah... usually below $10 can get very good dishes liao

Yah i think so too, but kck i dun know the food quality, my friend's one i try before... Not bad... Anyway ICEZ say he got "lobang" for catering so i waiting for quote from him... See his feed back then we decide lor...

You MUST bringing Mrs Hat hor?!?! :cheeky:

ALLAN82 hope to see you this coming CNY

JOB WELL DONE MAN!!! :cheeky:

Yah, i reckon its never too late to learn, see i so old liao, my classmate all 16, 17, 18,19... Make me feel like Ah PEK :lol:

Originally posted by AshBlack@February 09, 2007 09:10 pm

ALLAN82 hope to see you this coming CNY

JOB WELL DONE MAN!!! :cheeky:

Yah, i reckon its never too late to learn, see i so old liao, my classmate all 16, 17, 18,19... Make me feel like Ah PEK :lol:

Don't bully them to do your work ah, bouncer. Hee!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 09, 2007 07:11 pm

So bad of u..

calling ur beloved one 'specimen' :nono:

:nono: Later frennie pull my ear for something not worth it then i tell clair you sending roses to your 'love at first sight'...Haha!

Originally posted by Magnet@February 09, 2007 07:24 pm

Can't stop laughing when i imagine you wearing those traditional chinese costume with :shades: pulling er hu. :lol:

Originally posted by AshBlack@February 09, 2007 09:05 pm

Yah i think so too, but kck i dun know the food quality, my friend's one i try before... Not bad... Anyway ICEZ say he got "lobang" for catering so i waiting for quote from him... See his feed back then we decide lor...

You MUST bringing Mrs Hat hor?!?! :cheeky:

:eek: Careful...The other time there's a documentary on how foreign workers cooked huge quantity of food at their quarters.

:puke: