Originally posted by Arch@Dec 22 2005, 11:19 AM

Bro Roy nvm one, dun hug buddha 's leg, hug my S4 wheel can liao. Sure can remember everything one. :thumb:

FTT? A piece of fruitcake sia!

Spent 10 min finish the test, first to walk out of the room!

Keke! Hao lian! :p

Yeah! Class 3 here I come!

Vroom vroom!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 22 2005, 05:42 PM

Vroom vroom!!!

Wa pass FTT can hao lian liao lar. Someone just now still say wan to hug my leg ley...

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Guest quizesilver

go for the red wolves.

nice!

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 22 2005, 04:56 PM

actually the samurai seem to be in a shadow, its his armour that reveals his identity..

Somehow it protray a mysterious status.. cool.. haha!

But still look like jockey when look from far.. wolf still better.

wah piang aye..i read the thread till :giddy: lolx.

royston-goodluck for ur teepee... :smile:

AshBlack-lolx..till the cow cum home?oh well...if u can tahan

manz-wah..melaka on 25th? peng...gtg church :sorry:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 22 2005, 03:30 PM

Lastly Love puzzle request....PLUS ICEZ IN ACTION

:sian: wat to do wif me?....lolx. nice pic anyway.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

2nd Link Outing

22 Dec 2005 12 Midnite

Meet at J8 Cafe Cartel

Confirm:

1. Allan and Fren (97456578)

2. Arch (97973898)

3. fish`

4. quizesilver

5. Devilsown(Devilclaus :sian: )

6. Manzz

7. Jack (Manzz's Friend)

We will move off frm there after my work :cheeky: Cal/sms me or Arch if u are coming at the last min so we can wait for u. (Better to sms me than to cal me cause i will be busy cooking :sweat: )

Melaka Trip on 25th Dec 2005

Itinerary

7 AM : GP Esso

10 AM: Reach Melaka State

In Melaka

We'll be rounding in Melaka Town. I'm sure there are lotsa things to see..

Basically this is a relax trip so there are no planned places to go.. We'll take it by the ear folks..

5 PM: Head back to Spore.

I'll be going regardless the number of participants. Anyone interested may join in..

Confirm:

1. Manzz (90234445)

2. Magnet

1. Devilclaus--pending--hopefully i can make it..

2. Arch - Not very sure due to it being a holiday.

3. InsanE - missed out the KT trip.. hope this one can go.. confrim wif u all again..

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 22 2005, 05:42 PM

Vroom vroom!!!

Good luck for your TP. Try wear shorter shorts loh..May the tester is from Changi

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 22 2005, 06:26 PM

2nd Link Outing

22 Dec 2005 12 Midnite

Meet at J8 Cafe Cartel

Confirm:

2. Arch (97973898)

3. fish`

4. quizesilver

6. Manzz

7. Jack (Manzz's Friend)

8. InsanE

We will move off frm there after my work :cheeky: Cal/sms me or Arch if u are coming at the last min so we can wait for u. (Better to sms me than to cal me cause i will be busy cooking :sweat: )

if i can go, will call u guys.. gotta fetch my gf hm from work.. dunno can make it anot....

wah liao... today then come back early... and tomorrow half day liao... yeaaa!! and you guys now wanna have new logo?? nvr tell me, got wolf and samurai summo?? ancient logo sia... hehe and ashblack ?? your work is good, man !!! :thumb:

and got 2nd link meet up later tonight, melaka trip on xmas!!! o_O

wow ... you guys are reaally enjoying your hols!!! tho me tempted to go for melaka trip ah... finally something on sunday.... :cheer:

2nd Link Outing

22 Dec 2005 12 Midnite

Meet at J8 Cafe Cartel

Confirm:

2. Arch (97973898)

3. fish`

4. quizesilver

6. Manzz

7. Jack (Manzz's Friend)

8. InsanE

1. draught

and..... Magnet?? ... if we ever go see R-A movie, i wanna sit beside you can?? so i can explain to you why i respond first.... haha :giddy:

to Bluesky bro, i apologised hor bro, i did not make it last night.... but my deepest condolences to you and your family.....

eh guys im not goin to pump petrol le... rainy day... floor wet wet.. :sian:

:sian: excuses....

my turn..uys..cant meet u guys pump liao...my father make cook rice ball. :faint:

Like father like son

Yalor me 2. Sian floor damn wet, still i got to fetch my GF from work. So see if later still got rain or not. If it still continue to rain. Most prob i will also withdraw unless the rest wans to continue. Than maybe can come our Side and have a nice warm cup of kopi. :thumb:

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 22 2005, 07:55 PM

Yalor me 2. Sian floor damn wet, still i got to fetch my GF from work. So see if later still got rain or not. If it still continue to rain. Most prob i will also withdraw unless the rest wans to continue. Than maybe can come our Side and have a nice warm cup of kopi. :thumb:

Ya if you guys having a hot coffee anywhere around the island let me know can?

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

wow y 2nd link?~ still tot 1 2 go by woodlands tonite cos rainy wun be much of a jam leh~

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 22 2005, 08:13 PM

Very light drizzle now at my Tampines side, the clouds seem to be clearing up liao.

Brothers who are going in to pump petrol, please ride carefully, road wet. I suggest abort the mission until better road conditions.

Brothers who are going for the kopi session by Bro Ash at Tampines St 21 Blk 201D Muslim Coffeeshop, tentatively put it at 10pm?

In-Attendance

1. Ashblack

2. Cradle

I will be late, reaching at about 11plus pm. Going out now to hand over some renovation jobs to a friend. Paiseh! :sorry: When I am done I will call Bro Ash.

Have fun, Brothers!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by draught@Dec 22 2005, 06:33 PM

Good luck for your TP. Try wear shorter shorts loh..May the tester is from Changi

Ermmmm...

Bro Draught! Thanks for the great advice! :sian:

Show off my white sexy hairy leg then hor?

Hahahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Dec 22 2005, 08:34 PM

raining in the west orhh...

careful guys

my baby still full full so i no need to go pump

Keke! :lol:

Princess, you sure just raining only in the west? :confused:

I tot is snowing...

(After seeing you wear that jacket of yours yesterday night.)

Hahahaha! :p

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 22 2005, 08:13 PM

can can... sure will call u 1... btw wats ur msn?