Originally posted by draught@February 14, 2007 01:06 pm

Dun shoot more than they can swallow :D

Trust you to say a thing like that!?

But I like!

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by tUkImIn@February 14, 2007 11:02 am

OH my Brother, pple use to call me Eric AKA Tongkat Ali Jr you know....

I CAN EAT.......

But then...used to la....now my appetite small small.....

My friend, "they" say anything more then a mouthful is a waste.... :lol:

Originally posted by Magnet@February 14, 2007 02:54 pm

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ChinaTown%20Sara%20Hse/DSCF0924.jpg

MAG!!! NICE "PANNING" shot!

Originally posted by AshBlack@February 14, 2007 06:48 pm

My friend, "they" say anything more then a mouthful is a waste.... :lol:

Same goes for knockers, anything more than a handful is a waste...

Wahahahahahahaha!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 14, 2007 10:37 am

:lol: He prolly have his own private room and fishtank there

which reminds me, one of my lab supervisor's aunt owns one of the fishtank in geylang... he even invited us go see see look look sia...

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@February 14, 2007 04:57 pm

is it our 888 aka Huatster or our MIAed Spec2(but riding specIII) aka Zenny :btw: its been a long time didnt see him post or join our TCSSPM sessions o_O

No leh, Ah Huat was with me today...

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@February 14, 2007 05:38 pm

Pic of the Mth HAHA!!

new page liao????

Upzzz lah!!!!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ChinaTown%20Sara%20Hse/DSC_1583.jpg

upzzz

Originally posted by Royston46@February 14, 2007 06:46 pm

If your place is a Playboy Mansion, then is your Empress Dowager your bunny gal? (complete with the bunny ears and fluffy ball as tail)

Wahahahahahaha!

Nahz.. She's juz one of the chambermaid that will be cleaning up my place after my party :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by whisperer@February 14, 2007 06:55 pm

which reminds me, one of my lab supervisor's aunt owns one of the fishtank in geylang... he even invited us go see see look look sia...

wah.. then u go got stuff price? :sweat:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 14, 2007 07:14 pm

Fik... check this out...

bird flu is infecting again.. :cheeky:

Bird Flu...

Birdy virus around the corner... :giddy:

Originally posted by Royston46@February 14, 2007 06:54 pm

Same goes for knockers, anything more than a handful is a waste...

Wahahahahahahaha!

So a Jarful is plentiful? :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 14, 2007 07:18 pm

wah.. then u go got stuff price? :sweat:

no lah, only student concession...

Originally posted by PreluDe@February 14, 2007 04:43 pm

is the rider big or small Size

normal sized ... with a pillion

Failure is the route to success...

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 14, 2007 05:16 pm

Mag, nice color scheme

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2007_TDM900A_Detail_11_prv_tcm26-142802.jpg

yup...nice colour..mag mayb u can consider n look for me. :smile:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 14, 2007 06:01 pm

Think i miss the scene the other day!

I wanna see Manzz longpam anton again! :lovestruck:

next time dun took sport bikes so scary :giddy:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@February 14, 2007 06:09 pm

AaWww bro... U should see how cute he lompang our Manzz & our Prelude wearing RoxY flowery helmet w a TinteD visor :lovestruck: ffuuuhhhh! like a tall long legged chai/model..... :D :lol: :D

:box:

:dozed: :dozed:

btw..happy valentine's to everybody.Its a very special day for me coz i love everyone here.hugz.(friendship kind lah)lolx.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@February 14, 2007 10:52 pm

yup...nice colour..mag mayb u can consider n look for me. :smile:

pweeewit ... some one gonna be an airbrush artist .. :lovestruck:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by IceZ@February 14, 2007 10:58 pm

btw..happy valentine's to everybody.Its a very special day for me coz i love everyone here.hugz.(friendship kind lah)lolx.

hope she liked ur "long story" .. very sweet of u :cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Upzz la!! :p

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ChinaTown%20Sara%20Hse/DSC_1583.jpg

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 14, 2007 05:01 pm

Think i miss the scene the other day!

I wanna see Manzz longpam anton again! :lovestruck:

Ya me too *hands up*

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 14, 2007 05:16 pm

Mag, nice color scheme

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2007_TDM900A_Detail_11_prv_tcm26-142802.jpg

Yeah... :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif