Originally posted by chaochao@February 21, 2007 02:27 am

TIME OF DEPARTURE HAS CHANGED TO 10AM

Whether is it the amount of time involved to rehearse; or

whether want or not; or

feel like it or not, whatever it is - if have- have ; if dun have- never mind lor.

For me, being a rider, its another fun thing to do. Although we'd like to see more participation, its no obligation.

Its someone else's very important day and we wouldn't wanna mess it up. Therefore its not something to take it lightly (play-play). If we meant to be part of their happiness, then we should do a good job. Hence, the rehearsal. But if we cannot meet the minimum number of bikes (pref 8 or more) - then we'd rather cancel it.

Whisperer: Its 10AM .... So can you make it?

HAT: if you come on CNY gathering, we'll be running it thru on paper so everyone has an idea what to expect. So - wld you still wanna join in? Yah - take your Gor-Gor's bike la - more chio ma....

yup.. im coming on sat for the cny gathering....

btw, dun say gina more chio leh... karen will get hurt :weep:

i'm taking my bro's bike coz dun wana be the odd one out by riding a small bike. tink the groom oso wun agree to have karen in the convoy

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by draught@February 21, 2007 03:33 am

Karen oso nice mah...Only Gina nice meh? :cheeky:

thanks wayne.... karen bares her breasts to u in appreciation of ur defence :cheeky:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

We understand that some bros and sis might be busy visiting for CNY. But we really hope that you can spare 2 - 3 hrs on that day to form this convoy. Your participation is greatly appreciated.

Wedding Convoy for UnionBIkeZ's Good Fren

Date: 25th Feb (Sunday), Rehearsal Saturday, 24th Feb

Meeting Time: 10AM

Route: BedoK Reservoir to BedoK South

Dresscode: ESR or any balacK top

MaKan provided

This will be a Good opportunity for us to prepare for any future weddings of our ESR bros/Sis.

Confirmed Ones:

Thank-you for your support & participation guys!

1) UnionBikeZ (BestMan :D )

2) Manzz

3) chaochao

4) spyker

5) Mussolini

6) BlueSkY (Dun wanna post his nick but i juz did :sweat: ) BTW where's e other bir-bird

7) mr hat (Coming on Sunday on Gina)

11)

12)

& e list continues....

Pending Ones (Try to confirm by Thursday evening):

1) Magnet

2) draught

oh dear..i would like to join...but need to pick my gf at changi ard tat time

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by mr hat@February 21, 2007 10:12 am

i'm taking my bro's bike coz dun wana be the odd one out by riding a small bike. tink the groom oso wun agree to have karen in the convoy

Thanks for ur reply Mr.Hat.... btw all Cc, made and any types of motorcycles r welcome to join e convoy tis Sunday :cheeky:

C u tis Wkends! :bouncefire:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@February 21, 2007 12:32 pm

Thanks for ur reply Mr.Hat.... btw all Cc, made and any types of motorcycles r welcome to join e convoy tis Sunday :cheeky:

C u tis Wkends! :bouncefire:

I ride my BMX can? or maybe I'll come with my 8 wheels? what more its environmentally friendly

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

We understand that some bros and sis might be busy visiting for CNY. But we really hope that you can spare 2 - 3 hrs on that day to form this convoy. Your participation is greatly appreciated.

MaKan provided

This will be a Good opportunity for us to prepare for any future weddings of our ESR bros/Sis.

Confirmed Ones:

2) Manzz

3) chaochao

4) spyker

5) Mussolini

6) BlueSkY (Dun wanna post his nick but i juz did :sweat: ) BTW where's e other bir-bird

7) mr hat (Coming on Sunday on Gina)

11)

12)

& e list continues....

1) Magnet

2) draught

3) ArSenZ (I'll confrim with u soon k bro)

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Last Updated: 19th Feb 2007

NOTE:

Catering is confirmed according to the list below. Comms Groups ICs kindly collect the $$ from your comms group members. Those not sure you are under which group ic, kindly revert to chaochao for information.

Group ICs, I (Manzz) will be collecting the $$ from you on behalf of our organizer(Ash). To make payment easier and smoother, please settle all finances by Wednesday, 21st Feb.

ESR CNY gather 2007

Date: 24th of FEB (SAT)

Venue: Clubhouse

Time:4pm -if you want to chill, wash bike, DIY, watch dvd, play games, etc

-Dinner will be served at 1830hrs, Caterer will come clear up 4 hours after delivery

-Event ends late, rounding, pa you, optional (KIV)

Program: Usual "TCSSPM", makan (catering Chinese-Muslim food), board games, X-box, "Dao_Xiao" (xbox Eric - pls bring yr set hor) etc.

Those coming later and not having dinner please indicate so that the leaders will not collect money from you, if not i take it as those on the list are coming for dinner.

IF LESS THEN 30 PAX, WE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO CATER, COS MIN.30 PAX

Below are the list of people coming for dinner

Will be collecting $8 a pax for dinner and $2 extra for extra vegetarian dishes outside the menu and other misc stuff that we might need later, like ice, more drinks, etc....TOTAL $10

1) Royston46

2) Icez

3) Kai (Ash's friend)

4)Ricola ( will bring a bag of hamster food for all)

5) ChaoChao

6) AshPink (Play hostress)

7) AshBlack (Play host)

8) Anthen aka Brian

9) Mr Hat &

10) Mrs Hat

11) Mag Giggs (will cater veggie food for you, or can cook for you if you like)

12) Scythe :thumb:

13) Xbox(who wana play me?)

14)+tina(who wana play my bf?)

15) Qaihonda

16)Mussolini (count me in)

17) ArSenZ []

18)MANZZIEMOTooooooooo (69)

19) PreluDe

20) draught

21) Regine

22)Joel &

23)Joanne

24)whisperer

25) OreO

26) FiKo

27) Nadiran

28) Archie (Payment made to Ash)

29) Jess (Payment made to Ash)

30) Kelvin (Ash's friend)

31)James (Ash's ah "bang")

32)Wendy (Ah bang's wife)

Below are the list of people coming LATER, no dinner indented however...

Will be collecting a fee of $2 for misc stuff like ice, drinks, snacks,etc....

34)Jocelyn

35)Tukimin

36)Bluesky :D

37)^clair^

38)Andrew

39)Kaiwen

40)UnIoNbIkEz [No more no.46 liao :'( ]

41)Elly

42) Nitekid pending

43) Hngster

Let's ride our stallions to our castle and have our reunion dinner together :cheer:

Originally posted by mr hat@February 21, 2007 10:12 am

yup.. im coming on sat for the cny gathering....

btw, dun say gina more chio leh... karen will get hurt :weep:

wont be odd 1 out riding small bike lah...at least tat not wat i will think. Mine anit big cc oso. Maybe can check with those "Big BullY"...:weep:

Originally posted by 0re0@February 21, 2007 12:47 pm

I ride my BMX can? or maybe I'll come with my 8 wheels? what more its environmentally friendly

ur fazer too heavy & muz go on 8 wheels? WOW!! have not seen u in ur 8-wheeler fazer yet leh :cheeky:

Last Updated: 19th Feb 2007

NOTE:

Catering is confirmed according to the list below. Comms Groups ICs kindly collect the $$ from your comms group members. Those not sure you are under which group ic, kindly revert to chaochao for information.

Group ICs, I (Manzz) will be collecting the $$ from you on behalf of our organizer(Ash). To make payment easier and smoother, please settle all finances by Wednesday, 21st Feb.

ESR CNY gather 2007

Date: 24th of FEB (SAT)

Venue: Clubhouse

Time:4pm -if you want to chill, wash bike, DIY, watch dvd, play games, etc

-Dinner will be served at 1830hrs, Caterer will come clear up 4 hours after delivery

-Event ends late, rounding, pa you, optional (KIV)

Program: Usual "TCSSPM", makan (catering Chinese-Muslim food), board games, X-box, "Dao_Xiao" (xbox Eric - pls bring yr set hor) etc.

Those coming later and not having dinner please indicate so that the leaders will not collect money from you, if not i take it as those on the list are coming for dinner.

IF LESS THEN 30 PAX, WE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO CATER, COS MIN.30 PAX

Below are the list of people coming for dinner

Will be collecting $8 a pax for dinner and $2 extra for extra vegetarian dishes outside the menu and other misc stuff that we might need later, like ice, more drinks, etc....TOTAL $10

1) Royston46

2) Icez

3) Kai (Ash's friend)

4)Ricola ( will bring a bag of hamster food for all)

5) ChaoChao

6) AshPink (Play hostress)

7) AshBlack (Play host)

8) Anthen aka Brian

9) Mr Hat &

10) Mrs Hat

11) Mag Giggs (will cater veggie food for you, or can cook for you if you like)

12) Scythe

13) Xbox(who wana play me?)

14)+tina(who wana play my bf?)

15) Qaihonda

16)Mussolini (count me in)

17) ArSenZ []

18)MANZZIEMOTooooooooo (69)

19) PreluDe

20) draught

21) Regine

22)Joel &

23)Joanne

24)whisperer

25) OreO

26) FiKo

27) Nadiran

28) Archie (Payment made to Ash)

29) Jess (Payment made to Ash)

30) Kelvin (Ash's friend)

31)James (Ash's ah "bang")

32)Wendy (Ah bang's wife)

Below are the list of people coming LATER, no dinner indented however...

Will be collecting a fee of $2 for misc stuff like ice, drinks, snacks,etc....

34)Jocelyn

35)Tukimin

36)Bluesky

37)^clair^

38)Andrew

39)Kaiwen

40)UnIoNbIkEz [No more no.46 liao :'( ]

41)Elly

42) Nitekid pending

43) Hngster

Let's ride our stallions to our castle and have our reunion dinner together

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by mr hat@February 21, 2007 10:14 am

thanks wayne.... karen bares her breasts to u in appreciation of ur defence :cheeky:

Your Karen is such a dirty slut!

Like that bare breast liao...

Why not you bare your gugu jiao?!

Wahahahahaha!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by 0re0@February 21, 2007 12:47 pm

Yeah sure Miss Oreo! u r always welcome to be an environmental friendly w ur 8-wheels or BMX.... but didn't u notice tat i've state MotorCycleS ? Unless ur BMX or 8-wheelers modded w an engine :giddy: WaaHaaaa!?!!!

:bouncefire: :lol: :bouncefire:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 21, 2007 01:31 pm

3) ArSenZ (I'll confrim with u soon k bro)

Orite bro.... Cfrm w us tis Thurs or Fri coz we need another Falcon to look more jio!

PS: Actually e reason is dun 1 later another Falcon will become ku-ku bir-bird :cheeky:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@February 21, 2007 05:32 pm

Yeah sure Miss Oreo! u r always welcome to be an environmental friendly w ur 8-wheels or BMX.... but didn't u notice tat i've state MotorCycleS ? Unless ur BMX or 8-wheelers modded w an engine :giddy: WaaHaaaa!?!!!

So can i ride your phantom on that day? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Manzz@February 21, 2007 05:44 pm

So can i ride your phantom on that day? :cheeky:

Sure u can bro... but u noe its not an "environmental friendly" bike :D so u can create more awareness & special effects grand entrance due to LOTSA white smoke & e only Ghost Rider in e grp :lovestruck: :lol:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@February 21, 2007 05:32 pm

eh, ya...those bmx with a small engine box fixed on it. haha...

MaKan provided

Confirmed Ones:

2) Manzz

3) chaochao

4) spyker

5) Mussolini

6) BlueSkY (Dun wanna post his nick but i juz did :sweat: )

7) Mr hat (Coming on Sunday on Gina)

8) Tukimin

11)

12)

& e list continues....

1) Magnet

2) draught

3) ArSenZ (Tis is e other bir-bird)

Originally posted by draught@February 21, 2007 03:15 pm

ur fazer too heavy & muz go on 8 wheels? WOW!! have not seen u in ur 8-wheeler fazer yet leh :cheeky:

no la...not that heavy...just training wheels...

Originally posted by mr hat@February 20, 2007 03:14 pm

since its for a good cause, i dun mind coming along with my bro's bike (provided my bro not using bike lah) ....

Dont forget to wear the jacket and the helmet... :bounce: :bouncefire:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@February 21, 2007 06:45 pm

3) ArSenZ (Tis is e other bir-bird)

I thought can only afford one bird :confused:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif