Originally posted by Bluesky@February 27, 2007 12:22 am

I still prefer him 'clean shaven' :D

Incld eyebrows :confused:

:cheeky: :D :cheeky:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 26, 2007 11:32 pm

U think he go up 'Mount Pian Lui' to train for fun ah? :cheeky:

After spending years up on 'Mount Pian Lui'.. Xbox is back!! :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Beard.jpg

Wahahahahaha!

I also want!!!

PS me!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by fabian@February 26, 2007 08:27 pm

...I understand.I also keep getting those kind of tiles...

all the 1, 4, 7 or the 2, 5 ,8....:cheeky:

Haiz...U dun understand wat happen...she was thinking how to stop winning..She was having OWNAGE!! :sweat:

Wahaha... :lol:

damn look so fun ......sigh..........cun go tat nite.......need 2 care 4 the akimi the monster hehehe.......well gong xi fa cai 2 all again ......huat is the work .....n huat may all of u be.........HUAT AR!!!!!!!!!!!

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Guys.. tis fri will b my last riding moments with WavE :weep:

So can i hv a last request for hving any1 of u who willing to be volunteer as my

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@February 27, 2007 01:17 am

Guys.. tis fri will b my last riding moments with WavE :weep:

So can i hv a last request for hving any1 of u who willing to be volunteer as my

Crazy!!! :giddy:

If he fell off the bike, i think not onli helmet scrape, his head will roll somewhere else..

I wonder why they do this type of things...

How come suddenly so many fruit flies sticking to his cheek and chin? Hahaha :lol:

Originally posted by draught@February 27, 2007 12:43 am

Haiz...U dun understand wat happen...she was thinking how to stop winning..She was having OWNAGE!! :sweat:

haha.... must be the pink shirt....

i llluuurrrvve the pink shirt

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Originally posted by 0re0@February 27, 2007 09:08 am

wah... luckily i stopped early... hahhaha

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@February 27, 2007 12:29 am

:help: its bbaaacccckkkkk.... :help:

:lovestruck: wan.. somemore what u waiting for!!! :lovestruck:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 27, 2007 11:56 am

hey guys~!

well check this bike out.. maybe we may just be riding such a bike when we all become ah laus. :lol:

Victory Vision

n i tot ur haya is damm big liao....

dis bike is humongous, gargantuan, dinosauric.... :giddy:

tink it'll run over my ksr n tink dat it was a small hump :help:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by draught@February 27, 2007 12:43 am

Must be 'black rose' in disguise...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by 0re0@February 27, 2007 09:08 am

I must go and get more pink shirts...... :mad:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by NiteKidz@February 27, 2007 01:45 pm

last nite teh tarik was good, maybe too good....can't get to bed until 4 am....:p next time drink coke/kopi better....

Erh... still caffeine leh? Drink holick or milo iced lor... :cheeky:

Wah was good to finally met you man, you told me your age online, when i see you didn't know it was you lor... look sightly younger then your age... :cheeky:

But last nights kopi session was good!

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@February 27, 2007 02:21 pm

:lovestruck: wan.. somemore what u waiting for!!! :lovestruck:

Waiting for u to buy it 4 me llooorrrr..... :bouncefire: o_O :bouncefire:

Originally posted by AshBlack@February 27, 2007 03:09 pm

Erh... still caffeine leh? Drink holick or milo iced lor... :cheeky:

Wah was good to finally met you man, you told me your age online, when i see you didn't know it was you lor... look sightly younger then your age... :cheeky:

But last nights kopi session was good!

different caffeine...coffe can make me sleep but think teh makes me really wide awake...nice meeting with u as well ash....hope to see u again....:thumb:

Germany :cheeky: Germany