Originally posted by Bluesky@February 28, 2007 11:43 am

Cos everyone heard of nitekidz.. but who ever heard of 'NiteLaoz'? :D

Very funny hor...:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: ...the reason is simple, i'm always young at heart...and always looking for challenges....i don't see age is a barrier...it's all in one's mind....:thumb:

Germany :cheeky: Germany

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by NiteKidz@February 28, 2007 11:48 am

Very funny hor... ...the reason is simple, i'm always young at heart...and always looking for challenges....i don't see age is a barrier...it's all in one's mind....:thumb:

Hey hey.. aint u suppose to be working now? Why are u reading the forum!?

Kena discover liao! :giddy:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

New page.. so...

UPZZ LA!!

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/9261/image400cu4.jpg

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/DSC00015.jpg

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 28, 2007 11:50 am

Hey hey.. aint u suppose to be working now? Why are u reading the forum!?

Kena discover liao! :giddy:

i'm working and as well as relaxing....always online...:cheeky: and that pic....YUCKS!!!

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 28, 2007 11:41 am

Went once to cineleisure one.. Servicewise i shan't coments on it.. let the Chaochao the 'GEMS' Guru do the job..

Food and pricing wise.. I definately give it a thumbs down.. haha! Juz ask norman about the 'pork chop' snadwich and chao's 'luncheon meat maggie mee' :nono:

Drink wise.. oki ah not too bad

Hahah.... Cineleisure never been there... I tried MS which was ok... But only had drinks and it wasn't busy... generally in most "HK" cafe food is always not worth it lah, 8-10 bucks for maggie mee with LJ meat? I think I cook for you, less then 2 dollars can ler.... $4 for roti and honey, that is about 3-4 roti prata kosong with free curry...

But i tried 2 out of 4 of their "heavenly" king before... one is the porkchop bake pasta, tried once, price is ok i think about 8-9 bucks, my "golden" mouth empress say its nice means for commoners like me is good ler... As for the mango "snow"... not worth it 7+ for bloody ice kachang with a scoop or ice cream, i dun expect anything lesser then fresh mango which they serve with. Go to tanjong pagar market, look for auntie ann's peanut ice kachang "addictive" $7 bucks can eat about 4.5 peanut ice kachang.

Conclusion... Siglap XW is nice cos got long pavement to park bikes, go late so we can sit outside, chairs are quite comfortable, can see lots of "siao" beng cars and bikes play drag, best of all is that the "arc of fire" quite good also, if you know what i mean... Go there for drinks and chill...

Originally posted by Bluesky+February 28, 2007 11:43 am-->
QUOTE (Bluesky @ February 28, 2007 11:43 am)
Cos everyone heard of nitekidz.. but who ever heard of 'NiteLaoz'? :D [/b]

Originally posted by NiteKidz@February 28, 2007 11:48 am

Very funny hor...:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: ...the reason is simple, i'm always young at heart...and always looking for challenges....i don't see age is a barrier...it's all in one's mind....:thumb:

Yes yes like they say, there is a "child" in everyone of us... so i guess "kidz" makes up for it...

NiteKidz i think today bad day to wash bike ler... raining like mad here lor...:cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 28, 2007 08:51 am

Nb.. simi anorexic.. :gun:

Its the tough training of army.. imagine 20 weeks survival training in the jungle.. fending for yourself.. no one to turn to.. no food no drinks no nothing.. :weep:

U everyday sit in the airconditional NPP, eating ur donuts and teh terik.. type report of missing cats and hamster only.. U wont understand the suffering one.. o_O

20 weeks of jungle training meh?? i thot u admin boy one? everyday still can surf sbf somemore

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@February 28, 2007 08:56 am

Oh my gosh.. ARSEnz went there to show his kuku bird?

Originally posted by AshBlack@February 28, 2007 12:01 pm

Hahah.... Cineleisure never been there... I tried MS which was ok... But only had drinks and it wasn't busy... generally in most "HK" cafe food is always not worth it lah, 8-10 bucks for maggie mee with LJ meat? I think I cook for you, less then 2 dollars can ler.... $4 for roti and honey, that is about 3-4 roti prata kosong with free curry...

But i tried 2 out of 4 of their "heavenly" king before... one is the porkchop bake pasta, tried once, price is ok i think about 8-9 bucks, my "golden" mouth empress say its nice means for commoners like me is good ler... As for the mango "snow"... not worth it 7+ for bloody ice kachang with a scoop or ice cream, i dun expect anything lesser then fresh mango which they serve with. Go to tanjong pagar market, look for auntie ann's peanut ice kachang "addictive" $7 bucks can eat about 4.5 peanut ice kachang.

Conclusion... Siglap XW is nice cos got long pavement to park bikes, go late so we can sit outside, chairs are quite comfortable, can see lots of "siao" beng cars and bikes play drag, best of all is that the "arc of fire" quite good also, if you know what i mean... Go there for drinks and chill...

heh the HK cafes I've been to.. feel that they are generally more or less the same, even for the menu. So.. erhmm guess what's different is the ambience and "view"

heh but i prefer the coffee club at siglap more leh..

Originally posted by spyker@February 28, 2007 11:28 am

kelvin also looked diff...... fleshy too! :thumb:

This one i agree...

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by AshBlack@February 28, 2007 11:39 am

:lol: Please! the both of you.. if you all "fat" then i simi?

In English we call it round

In Chinese we call it "yuan" :D

So its either you call it "round round" or "yuan yuan" loh... :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 28, 2007 01:38 pm

20 weeks of jungle training meh?? i thot u admin boy one? everyday still can surf sbf somemore

Yeah man.. The jungle training is after my Sahara desert training...

Actually after the jungle training, they wanted to continue sending me to the Antarctica for further training.. but then they scare i go disturb the penguins thus.. they call it off.. and send me back to base for urban jungle training in the office.. :D

Originally posted by Magnet@February 28, 2007 01:59 pm

Haha! U called him round.. so are u saying he's a 'bola' ? :giddy:

The new naked busa..

B King

http://motorcyclistonline.com/newsandupdates/122_0702_01_z+2007_suzuki_b_king+action.jpg

http://motorcyclistonline.com/newsandupdates/122_0702_03_z+2007_suzuki_b_king+low.jpg

http://motorcyclistonline.com/newsandupdates/122_0702_04_z+2007_suzuki_b_king+track.jpg

Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 28, 2007 01:45 pm

heh the HK cafes I've been to.. feel that they are generally more or less the same, even for the menu. So.. erhmm guess what's different is the ambience and "view"

heh but i prefer the coffee club at siglap more leh..

For ambiance and "view"...

I still prefer nightclubs :D

Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 28, 2007 01:38 pm

*caught red handed* :lol:

Originally posted by Magnet@February 28, 2007 01:59 pm

:box: ------> :giddy: MAGGIE

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 28, 2007 02:09 pm

The new naked busa..

B King

http://motorcyclistonline.com/newsandupdates/122_0702_01_z+2007_suzuki_b_king+action.jpg

looks like ultraman's bike, but nice!

Originally posted by NiteKidz@February 28, 2007 09:49 am

Morning to all...sorry for the late last min kopi session with Ashblack...next time will be earlier.....

ver late meh , how about having a breakfast , which i end work at 6 am everyday

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by Bluesky@February 28, 2007 09:54 am

nex time tell gordon to give u 3 hrs to come out for kopi :cheeky:

pai sei he belong ti powerhouse

young generation

my is ah beng or lian type

uncle mamasan type

:dozed: :dozed: