Originally posted by Arch@Dec 23 2005, 11:04 AM

Morning Guys just woke up, when to sleep immediately after i came back from 2nd link. Firstly i wan to sent my sincere apologies to Bro Ashblack, Magnet , Roy and Whisk for not being able to stay for the Kopi session. As i had made a promise to Manzz and Allan already therefore i dun wan to be buay steady,since the day before Manzz also steady steady go into malaysia with me by just a phone call.

2ndly it was great to clear carbon. Allan u said u was glad to clear carbon. I tell u i even more glad to have it clear meter. Cause the last time i go in with Manzz, tried only 160 max. Than it actually bother me for a few days thinking if my bike got spoilt or not. Luckily yesterday managed to hit 185km/hr and abit more. Abit more than 190km/hr liao.

3thly Manzz u power lar, wear open face also can clear meter. If me i sure cannot tahan the wind on my face one.

Lastly sorry to Devilsown for not make myself clear for where to go. Due to the cold and no so good weather. Decision were all made very last min. Promise u next time will not be like that.

I said before bro.. No worries.. I already had a back up plan if you decided not to proceed.. Cos already gave my word to jack liao so I was planning to go by woodlands..

PHew.. this month i have been going in to pump petrol like more than 6 times and most itmes my tank not empty sia.. heh heh...

I'll be starting school next week liaoz.. :cry: cannot be with u guys as much as before... :weep:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Morning Guys just woke up, when to sleep immediately after i came back from 2nd link. Firstly i wan to sent my sincere apologies to Bro Ashblack, Magnet , Roy and Whisk for not being able to stay for the Kopi session. As i had made a promise to Manzz and Allan already therefore i dun wan to be buay steady,since the day before Manzz also steady steady go into malaysia with me by just a phone call.

2ndly it was great to clear carbon. Allan u said u was glad to clear carbon. I tell u i even more glad to have it clear meter. Cause the last time i go in with Manzz, tried only 160 max. Than it actually bother me for a few days thinking if my bike got spoilt or not. Luckily yesterday managed to hit 185km/hr and abit more. Abit more than 190km/hr liao.

3thly Manzz u power lar, wear open face also can clear meter. If me i sure cannot tahan the wind on my face one.

Lastly sorry to Devilsown for not make myself clear for where to go. Due to the cold and no so good weather. Decision were all made very last min. Promise u next time will not be like that.

Arch forget me :cry: juz j/king

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 23 2005, 08:03 AM

Just sharing something with my dear brothers here. :smile:

I have written a song for a gal some 8, 9 years back. This is how the lyrics goes.

Do you know?

I've fallen in love with you.

I want to be with you forever.

My feelings for you are the same

Since I loved you.

But I don't know if you will love me...

Remember?

The times we shared in our young days.

My heart has captured every moment.

Of smiles and laughter,

Tears and sighs,

That we both went through.

I love you and that's why

I'm singing this song to win your love.

I wrote this song for you

and named it after you.

My love has always been you.

I'll give my best to you

and gently kiss your smile.

And I will die for you...

Times have changed but I'm still the same.

Cause my heart can't love again.

Now that's how much I love you...

Paiseh if a bit too mushy. Keke! :lol:

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

so rou ma .......

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 23 2005, 11:48 AM

Lean liao, but Manzz told me it couldn't hit the 190km/hr mark cause my 4th and 5th gear i didn't drag enuff than i change to 6th gear liao. Cause while i was at 185km/hr Manzz still Zoom past me.

So fast ah...If i travel that fast, think I might just fly off with my hand still holding on to the tottle (like superman Icez)

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 23 2005, 11:54 AM

it need times to build up my frd..mayb diff bike diff spec..even its spec3.. :)

i tried mine at 205-210km.(the 210 is goin down slope)

wah so fast.. i only hit 190 then cannot go up le....

Draft, u lighter weight confirm the bike can go faster.. I think I know why... Arch, u must put a windshield.. so that the your aerodynamics will be better thus can go faster...

Last time my bike can only reach 170km/h but after I put the windshield can clear meter liao.. Cos my frame too wide lah.. wind resistance too high...

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 23 2005, 11:54 AM

it need times to build up my frd..mayb diff bike diff spec..even its spec3.. :)

i tried mine at 205-210km.(the 210 is goin down slope)

wats ur rpm when u hit 200? normally at 190 ur rpm should be reaching redline & the powercut will pull u back unless u got red rev..

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by fish`@Dec 23 2005, 12:42 PM

wats ur rpm when u hit 200? normally at 190 ur rpm should be reaching redline & the powercut will pull u back unless u got red rev..

tats wat i encounter... feelin sux... wan to go but cannot go... :sian:

Originally posted by draught@Dec 23 2005, 12:21 PM

Arch forget me :cry: juz j/king

Haha paiseh paiseh. And also not to forget our wonderful Draught. :thumb:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

wonder 1st of jan 12am got fireworks anot.. anyone interested go see or take photo ?

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 23 2005, 12:34 PM

Draft, u lighter weight confirm the bike can go faster.. I think I know why... Arch, u must put a windshield.. so that the your aerodynamics will be better thus can go faster...

Last time my bike can only reach 170km/h but after I put the windshield can clear meter liao.. Cos my frame too wide lah.. wind resistance too high...

Ya maybe due to my frame. Thats y can't hit the 190km/hr mark. Still i am happy with the result of 185++ :smile: :smile:

Putting up windshield guess not ba. My next Target a 299km/hr mean machine the SUZUKI GSX-R 1000 :lovestruck: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Yesterday got one part i at 185 and still climbing than i reach a down slope. Wa that feeling of rushing down the slope is like taking off liao. Wonder how will it feel like if i where to ride a gsx-r 1000 at more than 250 going down slope feel like :confused: A rocket taking off :confused:

Maybe fish and Red&Black can answer that.

:confused: u go upslope also can reach 250 liao... but 1 small bend or hump will shrink ur balls until dunno where.. g1 reaching 290 is a piece of cake

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Originally posted by fish`@Dec 23 2005, 12:55 PM

:confused: u go upslope also can reach 250 liao... but 1 small bend or hump will shrink ur balls until dunno where.. g1 reaching 290 is a piece of cake

Haha i know that, cause yesterday i was traveling at 180 than reaching custom i didn't see. Until Manzz horn at me say turn left, i dare not make the turn at that speed, so ended up going striaght into the car lane. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

lol... tats was wat bluesky always do

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 23 2005, 01:01 PM

Haha i know that, cause yesterday i was traveling at 180 than reaching custom i didn't see. Until Manzz horn at me say turn left, i dare not make the turn at that speed, so ended up going striaght into the car lane. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

then how?? chop yr passport over there?

Originally posted by InsanE@Dec 23 2005, 01:03 PM

then how?? chop yr passport over there?

No lar, stop liao than push my bike back to the motorbike lane lor. :cheeky: What was most funny was it actually cost Allan82 the first timer of 2nd link think which was the actual way since both me and Manzz go different way. :lol:

Bro Arch, No problems! =) will join u all next time....

Bro Ash,Roy,cradle,magnet,sorry never join u all for tea session...paisay! =)

All Merry Christmas to Everyone =)

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 23 2005, 01:07 PM

No lar, stop liao than push my bike back to the motorbike lane lor. :cheeky: What was most funny was it actually cost Allan82 the first timer of 2nd link think which was the actual way since both me and Manzz go different way. :lol:

make me :giddy: lol

going to boon siew to service my bike.cya ppl :cheer:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Guest quizesilver

wah

all the speedster of 2nd link

tonite any one onz?

Originally posted by fish`@Dec 23 2005, 12:42 PM

oh..no my frd.. its a stock bike. :smile:

timed by my frd dua gu*mayb his speedo not accurate..lolx

but my rpm haben reach red when i clear meter leh...

when my meter cleared..the rpm still moving up(veri slowly)..dun even touch the red.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 23 2005, 02:23 PM

wah

all the speedster of 2nd link

tonite any one onz?

I tentatively free.. :smile:

U jio Di they all oso?

http://img507.imageshack.us/img507/294/yoshi1dg.th.jpg
Originally posted by royston76@Dec 23 2005, 08:03 AM

Just sharing something with my dear brothers here. :smile:

I have written a song for a gal some 8, 9 years back. This is how the lyrics goes.

Do you know?

I've fallen in love with you.

I want to be with you forever.

My feelings for you are the same

Since I loved you.

But I don't know if you will love me...

Remember?

The times we shared in our young days.

My heart has captured every moment.

Of smiles and laughter,

Tears and sighs,

That we both went through.

I love you and that's why

I'm singing this song to win your love.

I wrote this song for you

and named it after you.

My love has always been you.

I'll give my best to you

and gently kiss your smile.

And I will die for you...

Times have changed but I'm still the same.

Cause my heart can't love again.

Now that's how much I love you...

Paiseh if a bit too mushy. Keke! :lol:

Wah Bro wat a love song... very touching leh :weep: next time come out sing leh i wan to listen... :smile:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Haiya no prob la bro dun say till like tat happy to see u there althought its jus awhile... Wah but we were shock when u move off... haha seems like u trottle very hard and exit the no exit lane. All of us were like WAH Bro Arch so fierce :giddy:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Bro Bluesky and Clair have a good trip eat lots of strawberries... ride SAFE!!!

Hopefully you had enuff rest for the trip since the wake just ended... :smile: