Originally posted by Manzz@March 01, 2007 06:27 pm

Ride all day ride all night..

Will ride in dry and also in the rain..

Not to mention in hail as well as in storm..

We will still be riding...

"Don't dress for the ride.. Dress for the fall.."

so gungho....maybe that's the reason why i'm not still so slow at riding....rain..sian liao....but dress to fall :giddy: :sweat: ...i rather do the pro-active type....ride to prevent fall.....:thumb:

Germany :cheeky: Germany

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 01, 2007 06:29 pm

Yeah.. No matter where.. no matter what..

U can 'ride' anytime.. Juz remember to wear 'raincoat' :D

Safety 1st :thumb:

no raincoat leh...think i should get one liao with the amount of rainfall keeps coming....nnbz....

Originally posted by NiteKidz@March 01, 2007 07:31 pm

no raincoat leh...think i should get one liao with the amount of rainfall keeps coming....nnbz....

heh think u shld really invest in a good raincoat, maybe get one of a larger size so that u can wear it over your amour jacket.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@March 01, 2007 08:11 pm

heh think u shld really invest in a good raincoat, maybe get one of a larger size so that u can wear it over your amour jacket.

not sure leh, maybe wanna get one pants instead...cos i don't have any space to keep my jacket....very troublesome to carry it as well.....probably head down to regina tomorrow to get one...

Originally posted by NiteKidz@March 01, 2007 09:26 pm

not sure leh, maybe wanna get one pants instead...cos i don't have any space to keep my jacket....very troublesome to carry it as well.....probably head down to regina tomorrow to get one...

What good does it make when u have rain pants but no raincoat? :confused:

Might as well get both, or get nothing at all :sweat:

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 01, 2007 06:30 pm

I know u been waiting for a long time liao right..? Past few pages no chance to up! :lol:

Yah loh...U so hard core...always upz so fast :sian:

Originally posted by Manzz@March 01, 2007 06:33 pm

Hahah!!!!.. Your kind of 'ride' eh?... IF raincoat not enough, you can also put 'waterproof' solvent around the seams of your 'raincoat' to provide extra non-permeable membrane so that 'liquid' confirm unable to pass thru...

Solvent? Like wat? Axe oil? :confused:

sorry guys would love to join u guys for the shaving event, but flying off fri nite, coming back on sunday afternoon... if can, can somebody help me take the goodie bag? i can pay $5 for the charity....haha thanx! oh ya M size teeshirt for me! thanx ah

Originally posted by draught@March 02, 2007 08:51 am

Good Morning ESRians. TGIF!!! :cheer:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by NiteKidz@March 01, 2007 03:54 pm

very wet leh today, not riding...sianz....

me too never ride also , but today very SUNNY , while just now came back thus PIE after kallang , there a tp , and there a few taxi kene a massive collision , do ride with care :sleep: very tired ZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzz

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by draught@March 01, 2007 09:49 pm

Solvent? Like wat? Axe oil? :confused:

:faint: Ouch!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Its raining like CRAZY here in bedok!?!! :mad: :giddy: :mad:

Ride safe ESRians....

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by NiteKidz@March 02, 2007 02:49 pm

raining in bedok meh? changi no rain leh...still hot and sunny???

Yah! it rain juz now... but it STOP liao :p

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@March 02, 2007 02:58 pm

Yah! it rain juz now... but it STOP liao :p

sianz lah, hate all these stupid rain...make my bike really wet and dirty...:nono: :gun: