Originally posted by Arch@Dec 23 2005, 11:11 AM

Wa ArSenZ was thinking back in my mind where u go. Suddenly the siao on one become so inactive. So now i know actually u are B.Z with your work. Nvm after u finish everything i am sure u will join us for more fun and laughter right :confused:

Ya also agreed that its during a jam that we find our bike the most wonderful thing man has ever created. Cause was ever stuck in a jam while driving, my leg nearly cramp sia. :weep:

See everyone starts to miss ur voice and laughter liao :cheeky:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by cradle@Dec 23 2005, 11:24 AM

Bro ash, nice toking to u last night...hope u dun mind i got to leave early...

next time if i off work early and u free..can met early for copi and dinner.:thumb:

Ya loh Bro cradle u went off so early we were there later.. Uncerstand u have to attend to ur family... Anyway have a great weekend :cheeky:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 23 2005, 11:29 AM

arch..try lean ur body on the tank...should b able to clear meter..keke.

oh u guys went yest huh...

sianz..xmas cumin n i now packin new yr calendar to my client.

haiz...tis my 2nd yr celebrate alone..sianzx2

so..ani tiuz on sat nite or sun? :D

Hai ya not only u celebrate alone ka haha... ah bo we celebrate together how :confused: Sunday Melaka trip loh... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 23 2005, 12:01 PM

I said before bro.. No worries.. I already had a back up plan if you decided not to proceed.. Cos already gave my word to jack liao so I was planning to go by woodlands..

PHew.. this month i have been going in to pump petrol like more than 6 times and most itmes my tank not empty sia.. heh heh...

I'll be starting school next week liaoz.. :cry: cannot be with u guys as much as before... :weep:

Haha then u sure perform ur pumping skill shake the bike and pump till 20Litre ah?

Bro still haven rest enuff ah :nono: We envy u got holidays we dont have leh :weep:

Mag, luckily I got you guys around.. Thanks to all for making my holidays NOT another boring and fruitless period of time...

I promise you guys more things when I find the time.. I got lots of ideas in store.. heh heh...

In the meantime, just keep a lookout for our website of collated pics which I am currently doing up.. Its just a simple one but got loads of photos..

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 23 2005, 05:25 PM

Mag, luckily I got you guys around.. Thanks to all for making my holidays NOT another boring and fruitless period of time...

I promise you guys more things when I find the time.. I got lots of ideas in store.. heh heh...

In the meantime, just keep a lookout for our website of collated pics which I am currently doing up.. Its just a simple one but got loads of photos..

We sure enjoy ur company too... :thumb: :cheer:

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 22 2005, 10:54 PM

Ya we always very active got outing but always never see u leh.. :weep:

U know y cos u BO XIN never call my HP to JIO me go~~LoL

Originally posted by Red&Black@Dec 23 2005, 05:48 PM

U know y cos u BO XIN never call my HP to JIO me go~~LoL

Wat i never call u its u never read forum hor... aiya u racer leh we ah pek bike leh.. :D

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 23 2005, 08:03 AM

Just sharing something with my dear brothers here. :smile:

I have written a song for a gal some 8, 9 years back. This is how the lyrics goes.

Do you know?

I've fallen in love with you.

I want to be with you forever.

My feelings for you are the same

Since I loved you.

But I don't know if you will love me...

Remember?

The times we shared in our young days.

My heart has captured every moment.

Of smiles and laughter,

Tears and sighs,

That we both went through.

I love you and that's why

I'm singing this song to win your love.

I wrote this song for you

and named it after you.

My love has always been you.

I'll give my best to you

and gently kiss your smile.

And I will die for you...

Times have changed but I'm still the same.

Cause my heart can't love again.

Now that's how much I love you...

Paiseh if a bit too mushy. Keke! :lol:

Siao Siao so Romantic sia~~~:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Red&Black@Dec 23 2005, 05:56 PM

Siao Siao so Romantic sia~~~:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

U sing for us to listen leh!!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 23 2005, 12:52 PM

Yesterday got one part i at 185 and still climbing than i reach a down slope. Wa that feeling of rushing down the slope is like taking off liao. Wonder how will it feel like if i where to ride a gsx-r 1000 at more than 250 going down slope feel like :confused: A rocket taking off :confused:

Maybe fish and Red&Black can answer that.

:sorry: The Top speed i try so far is only 245km....Too Ham to go further

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 23 2005, 05:54 PM

Wat i never call u its u never read forum hor... aiya u racer leh we ah pek bike leh.. :D

I where got time to read forum~~haha~

Think i gonna downgrade to Super4 then u wun say i racer liao..

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 23 2005, 05:15 PM

Ya loh Bro cradle u went off so early we were there later.. Uncerstand u have to attend to ur family... Anyway have a great weekend :cheeky:

wat to do...family man..no chioce..hope u all dun mind i cant stay too late:smile:

one day sure will join u guys for a late night outing.

so tonite petrol refueling anyone ?

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 23 2005, 05:16 PM

Hai ya not only u celebrate alone ka haha... ah bo we celebrate together how :confused: Sunday Melaka trip loh... :cheeky:

wah..1day trip leh..i goin on jan ..:smile: thanx for the invitation

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

anyone going jb tonite for fuel???

2000-2001 NSR125R(FM 1024)

2001-2003 CBR400RR(FJ 0182J)

2004-2005 TA150 phantom(FS 9740)

2005-2005 GSXR400RP(3 months)

2005-2006 CB400 VerS(FP 6619)

2006-2006 TA200 phantom(3 weeks)

2006-2007 Piaggio X9 (FU 8448)

2007- current Mitsubishi Lancer CS3 & TA150 phantom

Be fast on corners, not straight road

Originally posted by Red&Black@Dec 23 2005, 06:07 PM

Next outing call our Royston SIng for us~~:cheeky:

cant wait to listen..mayb one day we go ktv..keke. :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 23 2005, 07:02 PM

cant wait to listen..mayb one day we go ktv..keke. :cheeky:

u jio him ktv he confirm on ah.. then u sit down listen to his solo concert.. :lol: :lol:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by InsanE@Dec 23 2005, 07:09 PM

u jio him ktv he confirm on ah.. then u sit down listen to his solo concert.. :lol:

sianz arh!

wah..forget bout it den..i was goin to open concert...pengz... :cheeky:

Like father like son

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 23 2005, 05:08 PM

Haiya no prob la bro dun say till like tat happy to see u there althought its jus awhile... Wah but we were shock when u move off... haha seems like u trottle very hard and exit the no exit lane. All of us were like WAH Bro Arch so fierce :giddy:

No lar, cause while sitting on my bike i was thinking if i take the other way i will have to make a big U-turn. Since i am on a bike :smile: might as well make used of this wonderful machine man-kind created. Than i notice that the exit only big enuff for one car not even big enuff for a car and bike. So while theres no car i faster rush out lor. :thumb:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by fish`@Dec 23 2005, 06:47 PM

so tonite petrol refueling anyone ?

fish` seems like tonite is also a wet wet night..... :nono: Whew lucky i pump yesterday if not must pump SG petrol liao. :angry: Another $20 to $30 to our stupid local petrol..... :gun: is xa ren fan huo (kill people put fire) direct translate. :cheeky:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg