Originally posted by fabian@March 13, 2007 06:30 pm

Bare bodies?You mean those pink raisins or black raisins? :lol:

Or you want to do what a Freeman will do? :D

I think grapes rather than raisins!.. :giddy:

Oracle!! "Slurp!"

Fabian, no wonder when the oracle was 'dancing' i see u keep on licking and pursing ur lips.. You were imagining of raisins rite?!? :hungry:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by whisperer@March 13, 2007 11:46 pm

issit? can't rem liao... or was it the next day?

Ah lau coming soon to a theatre near u! :D

Originally posted by Qaihonda@March 13, 2007 10:33 pm

heheh sorry sorry , my fingers skidded and miss .. haha :cheeky:

Wah.. your fingers failed the E-brake course.. Retake!

Originally posted by moccajava@March 13, 2007 10:43 pm

manzz is dat u on the Fusion Gilette trailer thingie on tv? :lol:

mocca, wat attire did u see me wearing?

Originally posted by Manzz@March 14, 2007 12:45 am

Okie okie.. about the Gillette Fusion ad..

I have not seen it yet so no confirmation it is me..

But I heard from my other friends that they saw me too.. Then got one of us say got Bluesky oso..

Maybe tml i go sit in front of the tv to see if i can see the ad to verify if its me or not..

Plus i dun mind women in greek-wear to come and surround me.. WoohoO!! :lovestruck:

Dun try and drag me in oki? No one ever mentioned that they saw me loh.. :nono:

Whatsmore.. i wasnt around on that day.. I went malacca with andrew.. :sweat:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by moccajava@March 13, 2007 10:43 pm

manzz is dat u on the Fusion Gilette trailer thingie on tv? :lol:

YES YES YES!!! it is MANZZ raising star of the ESR!!!

You want his autograph?? :lol: (just kidding man!)

I also saw him and i think Draught also inside.... ALL SHOUTING:"F*****N!"

Originally posted by Manzz@March 14, 2007 12:48 am

Oracle!! "Slurp!"

Fabian, no wonder when the oracle was 'dancing' i see u keep on licking and pursing ur lips.. You were imagining of raisins rite?!? :hungry:

:help: Cannot be...

I was looking to my left and my right... On my left was someone in serious-mode,as though using his artistic vision scanning thru the body into his brain..

On my right, without battling a single wink, sucking deeply into the cup of coke is the latest tv star.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

But I heard from my other friends that they saw me too.. Then got one of us say got Bluesky oso..

Maybe tml i go sit in front of the tv to see if i can see the ad to verify if its me or not..

Plus i dun mind women in greek-wear to come and surround me.. WoohoO!! :lovestruck:

...You ...Ephialtes..

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by fabian@March 14, 2007 02:13 am

:help: Cannot be...

I was looking to my left and my right... On my left was someone in serious-mode,as though using his artistic vision scanning thru the body into his brain..

On my right, without battling a single wink, sucking deeply into the cup of coke is the latest tv star.

simi artistic vision?

Serious mood? Dont think so.. Juz that i dont talk during movies :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

wat lah... hahha how i know i think it was part of a mass shaving promo from gilette or something... group of guys (mmm facial hairy women too?) like bunch up and start shaving their faces (have to state this clearly)... there's a bunch of guys in the first few seconds of the ad... cant be wrong the hair and the specs hahaha... btw all those who participated seem to be wearing the orange t-shirt.

it's u issit... :lol:

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 14, 2007 01:24 am

Extreme Limits test

Think u can make it? :sweat:

Looks like Japanese SOC :giddy:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

mor~meow~

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

How abt woman in geek-wear come u surround u? :cheeky:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f290/draughts/10m.jpg

Originally posted by Manzz@March 14, 2007 12:48 am

Oracle!! "Slurp!"

hw abt cherry?

Y the Oracle didnt tell him "never mind the vase"?

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 14, 2007 01:34 am

Immortal Mask

Look Kinda stylo.. Anyone interested in it?

Pretty nice mask. In thing for this yr Halloween. Too bad not for export outside US. Probably can easily mass produce outside US, esp if get into hands of China

Originally posted by draught@March 14, 2007 10:04 am

How abt woman in geek-wear come u surround u? :cheeky:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f290/draughts/10m.jpg

i don mind if she come surround me .. she is salma hayek lor in real person !! :lovestruck:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@March 14, 2007 11:17 am

i don mind if she come surround me .. she is salma hayek lor in real person !! :lovestruck:

She so small. How to SURROUND a BIG guy like u? Too bad :D

The Pros

Fik you should look at this... :gun:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@March 14, 2007 02:49 pm

The Pros

Fik you should look at this... :gun:

Wow..pro leh...they are so damn serious. It a competition rite? POWER!! :bow:

Originally posted by draught@March 14, 2007 03:29 pm

Wow..pro leh...they are so damn serious. It a competition rite? POWER!! :bow:

I think if i run like that less than 15 mins gone liao haha...straight away :faint: or even :puke: