Guest chaochao
Originally posted by NiteKidz@March 16, 2007 03:47 pm

tonite my royal highness is back from shanghai liao.... :cheeky: ....but i can still come out....will buzz chaochao/ royston on your location...me meeting my rvf friends...seeing some swee swee exhaust...after going to jb last week, i very sianz abt my exhaust leh....totally no sound at all....not like norman/ wan and alamak, i forget names again...but those pipe sounds damn horny man.....can feel the kick beneath me.... :sweat:

Softer exhaust sound then good ma... imagine you quickly zoom beside another biker w/o him noticing coz your bike so silent...

If you want loud sound, then your bike better be very fast....

By May, I should be changing the mid-pipe to after-market. I heard it adds extra punch to the BHP.

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by chaochao@March 16, 2007 04:03 pm

Softer exhaust sound then good ma... imagine you quickly zoom beside another biker w/o him noticing coz your bike so silent...

If you want loud sound, then your bike better be very fast....

By May, I should be changing the mid-pipe to after-market. I heard it adds extra punch to the BHP.

wah, more bhp leh....i don't think i got alot of bhp on my bike lah...but i prefer more bassy sound lah....intend to keep my bike for awhile b4 upgrading...finding it more and more fun to ride liao....(after that adrenaline pumping experience i had last weekend) now drooling for more of these kicks....:lovestruck:

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Originally posted by chaochao@March 16, 2007 02:22 pm

do leh... how about show the nose... then one of the eyes.... then the chin... hahaha

Blue, you are teh one in the pic la... dun bedek

Sounds fun.. Shall do it when i reach home :lol:

Shall I post the aftermath of this pic? That will be exciting! :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Mussolini@March 16, 2007 10:49 am

yesterday, i go jalan jalan at alexandra...

saw the new k7 1000 twin exhaust. nice

saw FT BMW R1100S exactly same as chao chao but yellow colour

saw FP77Z busa, nice.. waiting for manz or qai

saw second hand FZ STX13 at Mah motor

never see any blackbird there... :sweat:

saw the old 'birds' at ubi.

heh I just got back from Loois,

Got quite alot of new 2nd hand bikes for sale, there's

-Blue Blackbird FT plate, aka LJ hehehe

-GS1150 Yellow

-Silver Honet 900

-STX FV plate for 16k

-FBA green Z1000 for 14k plus i think

-CB750

-03 Fazer 1000 for 9.5k

heheh... for those eyeing big bikes... hehe can check it out tmlo.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@March 16, 2007 06:03 pm

-GS1150 Yellow

-Silver Honet 900

-STX FV plate for 16k

-CB750

-03 Fazer 1000 for 9.5k

FBA46P for sale...

$14000...

Anybody?

Ai mai!?!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Royston46@March 16, 2007 06:19 pm

FBA46P for sale...

$14000...

Anybody?

Ai mai!?!

wah sehz.. heavy loss sia.. :giddy:

FBA46P for sale...

$14000...

Anybody?

Ai mai!?!

if only i had the cash to spare... :sian: :giddy:

any bike aparel/accessories shop at KL?? going there tmr morning

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Originally posted by Mussolini@March 16, 2007 07:08 pm

any bike aparel/accessories shop at KL?? going there tmr morning

dun recall seeing any other there..

unless u interested in those pit crew kinda shirt.. which u can find them at petaling street night market

oh ok... cos i was looking for gloves n jackets there

boo!

haiz...sianz...juz cum back...

sianz x2 remb the MP4 bike i tokin bout?actualli my dad plan to buy de...

but after viewin the price...wah pianz...$12k for 125cc n $13k for 250cc -.-"

think he gave up...lolx...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@March 16, 2007 11:11 pm

boo!

haiz...sianz...juz cum back...

sianz x2 remb the MP4 bike i tokin bout?actualli my dad plan to buy de...

but after viewin the price...wah pianz...$12k for 125cc n $13k for 250cc -.-"

think he gave up...lolx...

wah so ex... that bike got what functions? when riding, sweat, can wipe off for u?

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by chaochao@March 16, 2007 03:39 pm

ESR... Shall we choose to do the following this evening?

We can do 1 or 2 programs depending on response or majority.

1. Movie (either one):

Happily N'ever After (fm creators of Shrek)

The Messengers

Pursuit of Happyness

List:

1. ChaoChao

2. Bowling @ Home Team club, Ah Hood Road

List:

1. ChaoChao

3. CS - A New Era w/o chopping board

http://www.counter-strike.org/images/terrrbanner.gifhttp://www.counter-strike.org/images/cthurt1.gif

List:

1. leeCruit Chao

:weep: missed this..

Woke very late... :sleep:

when ppl sleep, im awake

when ppl are awake, im asleep~ o_O

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

sorrie, i wont be joining tmr morning.. i'll be leaving for KL. c u guys next week

Originally posted by Mussolini@March 17, 2007 12:49 am

sorrie, i wont be joining tmr morning.. i'll be leaving for KL. c u guys next week

wah ya-ya-papaya ah you .. last week JB now shoot to KL liao .. ride safe bro :goodluck:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@March 16, 2007 06:03 pm

-GS1150 Yellow

-Silver Honet 900

-STX FV plate for 16k

-CB750

-03 Fazer 1000 for 9.5k

STX !!!!!!! wah

Originally posted by NiteKidz@March 16, 2007 03:47 pm

tonite my royal highness is back from shanghai liao.... :cheeky: ....but i can still come out....will buzz chaochao/ royston on your location...me meeting my rvf friends...seeing some swee swee exhaust...after going to jb last week, i very sianz abt my exhaust leh....totally no sound at all....not like norman/ wan and alamak, i forget names again...but those pipe sounds damn horny man.....can feel the kick beneath me.... :sweat:

nvm bro , took me sometime to remember the group name too , recognise their bike first then their names :thumb:

FBA46P for sale...

$14000...

Anybody?

Ai mai!?!

nice plate nice bike , post it up offcially , confirm can sell it fast one

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by chaochao@March 16, 2007 03:39 pm

ESR... Shall we choose to do the following this evening?

We can do 1 or 2 programs depending on response or majority.

1. Movie (either one):

Happily N'ever After (fm creators of Shrek)

The Messengers

Pursuit of Happyness

List:

1. ChaoChao

2. Bowling @ Home Team club, Ah Hood Road

List:

1. ChaoChao

3. CS - A New Era w/o chopping board

http://www.counter-strike.org/images/terrrbanner.gifhttp://www.counter-strike.org/images/cthurt1.gif

List:

1. leeCruit Chao

Some of us did diner at Raffles City Shopping Centre. There's this PepperLunch which is similar to hotplate with rice...

Of course, we had a fun time at CS later. Mag, Manz, Blue, Chao, Draught, Fabian, Wan, Scythe. Others went for pool: Spyker, Joanne, Elly, Corrine. Royston and SS came slightly later.

It feels so good to frag again! I vote the funniest part was when the start of a new map, we were supposed to knife the opponents. One team managed knive everyone from the other team except Fabian. So all three of them rush towards Fabian while he back-tracks and avoid being slashed. The scene was funny enought... He even managed to knive one opponent reducing it to two. Feeling its taking too long - dunno who just took out a gun and shot Fabian in the head.... Hwa! Hwa! Hwa! Hwa! Hwa!...

Thanks guys for the fun!!!

Originally posted by chaochao@March 17, 2007 02:23 am

Some of us did diner at Raffles City Shopping Centre. There's this PepperLunch which is similar to hotplate with rice...

Of course, we had a fun time at CS later. Mag, Manz, Blue, Chao, Draught, Fabian, Wan, Scythe. Others went for pool: Spyker, Joanne, Elly, Corrine. Royston and SS came slightly later.

It feels so good to frag again! I vote the funniest part was when the start of a new map, we were supposed to knife the opponents. One team managed knive everyone from the other team except Fabian. So all three of them rush towards Fabian while he back-tracks and avoid being slashed. The scene was funny enought... He even managed to knive one opponent reducing it to two. Feeling its taking too long - dunno who just took out a gun and shot Fabian in the head.... Hwa! Hwa! Hwa! Hwa! Hwa!...

hehe.. sorry for not turning up.. wanted to join u guys, but ended up meeting my jc frens at 85 then talked till around 2am...

havent really catch up with them then also abit paiseh to go off first..

anyway, is it me or there's something wrong with msn?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

:mad: who's the one who shot me?!? I might stand a chance... :sian:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

You should imagine it when i see all my team-mates killed and then see 3 opponents rushing towards me...

The scene of King Leonidas standing last watching the persians shot their arrows covering the sky in '300' came to my mind... :giddy:

i prefer the part when chaochao was 'guarding' his base in de-dust and one of the opponent ran past him.... He was still day-dreaming when kelvin had to shout for him to open fire.

The part where wayne waiting at the stairs in de_italy and i jumped from behind to shoot him also hilarious... :D

wah say, miss all the fun...me just got back home....freaking shacked out after a nite of hell corners in sg....never knew sg got so many corners sia....good nite guys and gals...

Germany :cheeky: Germany