http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by XBOX80@March 18, 2007 01:15 pm

:smile: think their camera gd 1 lor...... kelvin is the official camera man whenever we go pg.......cos no matter how fast we go, he will get us in the pic............. :lovestruck:

No la.. mine only '3 leg kitten' skill.. 'pian jia pian jia' only nia.. cant qualify to be up there.. o_O

If got time.. will go out with the guys from 'On the track' and learn from them :thumb:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Marina%20Shoot%20out%2017%20Mar%202007/IMG_7420a.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Marina%20Shoot%20out%2017%20Mar%202007/IMG_7447a.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Marina%20Shoot%20out%2017%20Mar%202007/IMG_7457a.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Marina%20Shoot%20out%2017%20Mar%202007/IMG_7459a.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Marina%20Shoot%20out%2017%20Mar%202007/IMG_7492a.jpg

Uncle rushing to send vegetables to the steamboat eatery :sweat:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Marina%20Shoot%20out%2017%20Mar%202007/IMG_7469a.jpg

After seeing the delivery uncle making his rounds.. Hungry bikers rushing to the steamboat eatery for makan! :hungry:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Marina%20Shoot%20out%2017%20Mar%202007/IMG_7523.jpg

Beware!!TP in ambush!!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Marina%20Shoot%20out%2017%20Mar%202007/IMG_7416.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Marina%20Shoot%20out%2017%20Mar%202007/IMG_7413.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Marina%20Shoot%20out%2017%20Mar%202007/IMG_7450.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Marina%20Shoot%20out%2017%20Mar%202007/IMG_7552.jpg

hi new rider here aboy with spc 3

got outing pls call me 90661161

thankz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

hi new east side rider here

aboy with vtec3

hope to get to know more rider in east side

or out and touring can call me

hp 90661161

thankz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

newbie s4 rider here....

any outing tonight?

please call 90674450.....

Live to Ride , Ride to Live

May 2001 - Dec 2003 Kawasaki KRR150

Dec 2003 - Aug 2005 Honda RVF400

Aug 2005 - Jan 2007 Yamaha YZF-R1 2003

Feb 2007 - ?????????? Hyper Vtec Spec III

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s96/paulabusa/DSCF0028_edited-1.jpg

Originally posted by XBOX80@March 18, 2007 12:24 pm

:giddy: wah manz inform me abt the photo shoot......didnt know its gp style photo shoot......haha i thought like last time same thing align bike 1 row then take photo..... :smile: ...... Wah manz all gp mode liao ah....when go PG? so fierce ah u all play on public rd still dare to go so low....... :thumb: if its me dun think i dare ah......

yo, XBOX80, how's life? long time no see... :smile:

wah all so fierce corner...........fabian got box stil corner...wat a hero......

i cun go corner wif the load behind sia...scary!!!

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

yoz peepz...wah..saw the photos...mag n kev every did their good sniper shoot on the bikes...think i was still carrying cement at tat time.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Mr ICEz why you so humble?

I know my camera lousy and photography skill not as Mag and Bluey good lah... But should post the nicer pics mah! hehehe.... Let me do it for you...

*Icez and i met up for a while cos I need to pass him something... So dun get wrong idea, was at home whole day doing homework, so pls dun say why i so free dun join you all hor... :cheeky:

Originally posted by XBOX80@March 18, 2007 01:24 pm

PG no more for me liao.......its fun lar but im old liao body cant take anymore thrashing...... :giddy: .Anyway times really pass v fast.......its been a yr liao since i met with that accident last yr mar 19th......Thanks again to those who were with me that nite,jason,wayne,chao,kelvin,clair who else ah think i forget liao...... but really thanks to chao......he is the man beside me...... really stood by my side........like a father like that......fatherly love........ :lovestruck:

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e184/xbox80/SBF%20annivesary%20S4/mar194.jpg

haiz... u forgot me... :weep:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@March 18, 2007 03:08 pm

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Marina%20Shoot%20out%2017%20Mar%202007/IMG_7430.jpg

eh, norman wore THONGS for the photoshoot? wah... power lah!

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 18, 2007 03:29 pm

Uncle rushing to send vegetables to the steamboat eatery :sweat:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Marina%20Shoot%20out%2017%20Mar%202007/IMG_7469a.jpg

After seeing the delivery uncle making his rounds.. Hungry bikers rushing to the steamboat eatery for makan! :hungry:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Marina%20Shoot%20out%2017%20Mar%202007/IMG_7523.jpg

Beware!!TP in ambush!!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Marina%20Shoot%20out%2017%20Mar%202007/IMG_7416.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Marina%20Shoot%20out%2017%20Mar%202007/IMG_7413.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Marina%20Shoot%20out%2017%20Mar%202007/IMG_7450.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Marina%20Shoot%20out%2017%20Mar%202007/IMG_7552.jpg

:lol: haha..Your captions sure makes me laugh like f***.

Nice shots.

'Think that uncle is carrying tofu'...

i like the 'TP' one best.. haha!

Chaoz's pic is the best...Not many bikers dare to do a hands-off while cornering.Once the bike wobbles, :goodluck:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by whisperer@March 18, 2007 10:04 pm

haiz... u forgot me... :weep:

:giddy: paisei lar that time i buang my left eye swollen.....wayne helping me clean my nose bleed i also cant see him haha....cos he sat on my left side...... :sweat: then i here pain there pain i really forget who there liao.....haha manz there anot ah?but i remember 1 thing u help me fix my damage left side crash bar.......after being challenge face to face with the seller..... u wana try me anot...... i got dunno wat boxing skills leh....... :faint:

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by Bluesky@March 18, 2007 02:09 pm

The ONE had spoken.. waiting to makan noobs on the track :lol:

This time round.. i make sure i stay in the pit! :help:

:sleep: i think i stay in he pit with u k.......i can help u wipe sweat.....serve u water also......... wana play bird bird also can we zio rico also...... :thumb:

Originally posted by XBOX80@March 18, 2007 10:10 pm

:giddy: paisei lar that time i buang my left eye swollen.....wayne helping me clean my nose bleed i also cant see him haha....cos he sat on my left side...... :sweat: then i here pain there pain i really forget who there liao.....haha manz there anot ah?but i remember 1 thing u help me fix my damage left side crash bar.......after being challenge face to face with the seller..... u wana try me anot...... i got dunno wat boxing skills leh....... :faint:

yah lah, we were worried the malaysian kups were gonna kidnap you for trespassing their playground! heng we look fierce enough! :box: :box:

Guest XBOX80

the haya wearing the dainese jacket who ah kelvin?jason?wah must bring to PG liao v nice lean angle......if can throw more backside will be nicer

Guest XBOX80

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Marina%20Shoot%20out%2017%20Mar%202007/IMG_7447a.jpg

chao u be careful leh ur lean angle really dangerous...... :faint: from wat i see u really dare to corner but too much n tyre gives way then i think ur pocket big hole liao..... :help:

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by whisperer@March 18, 2007 10:15 pm

yah lah, we were worried the malaysian kups were gonna kidnap you for trespassing their playground! heng we look fierce enough! :box: :box:

:giddy: yah lor i also scared ah wat if u guys miss me ....... n im left with them,they might take my bike,$ n all valuables......maybe gang rape me,after every single 1 of them cum liao then throw me in he bush to die....... :cry:

Originally posted by XBOX80@March 18, 2007 10:27 pm

:giddy: yah lor i also scared ah wat if u guys miss me ....... n im left with them,they might take my bike,$ n all valuables......maybe gang rape me,after every single 1 of them cum liao then throw me in he bush to die....... :cry:

:giddy: ..Look at the bright side.Even if that happened, at least you won't die of thirst.

:puke:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by XBOX80@March 18, 2007 10:16 pm

the haya wearing the dainese jacket who ah kelvin?jason?wah must bring to PG liao v nice lean angle......if can throw more backside will be nicer

Definately not me

Now u know who to bring to PG liao hor.. :cheeky:

:goodluck: Arse, ur Arse been aimed liao

Originally posted by fabian@March 18, 2007 10:43 pm

:giddy: ..Look at the bright side.Even if that happened, at least you won't die of thirst.

:puke:

Wah kao.. sibei disgusting leh Fab..

Cant imagine a 'CUMbox' in the bush by the side of NSHW.. :giddy: