Originally posted by XBOX80@March 18, 2007 10:17 pm

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Marina%20Shoot%20out%2017%20Mar%202007/IMG_7447a.jpg

chao u be careful leh ur lean angle really dangerous...... :faint: from wat i see u really dare to corner but too much n tyre gives way then i think ur pocket big hole liao..... :help:

Dun see AL old old hor..

Ginger still the old one spicy!

Grab him to PG man.. i bet he will have lotsa of fun there

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by XBOX80@March 18, 2007 10:16 pm

the haya wearing the dainese jacket who ah kelvin?jason?wah must bring to PG liao v nice lean angle......if can throw more backside will be nicer

heheh not ready for PG la... im not a track person, plus the bike not meant for track la..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@March 19, 2007 02:09 am

Dun see AL old old hor..

Ginger still the old one spicy!

Grab him to PG man.. i bet he will have lotsa of fun there

cool :lovestruck:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by ArSenZ@March 19, 2007 01:30 am

heheh not ready for PG la... im not a track person, plus the bike not meant for track la..

Not a track person? Bike not meant for track?..

The door is still closed for you my young apprentice. Once you tried the track, the door will be forever opened regardless which bike u ride on!!.. HOOOAAHH!! :cheer: :cheer:

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by fabian@March 18, 2007 10:43 pm

:giddy: ..Look at the bright side.Even if that happened, at least you won't die of thirst.

:puke:

:faint: wah v disgusting leh u......cant imagine need to drink cum to satisfy my thirst....... :nono:

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by Bluesky@March 19, 2007 01:08 am

Wah kao.. sibei disgusting leh Fab..

Cant imagine a 'CUMbox' in the bush by the side of NSHW.. :giddy:

:giddy: cumbox by nshw.......wat a new idea to make $....... imagine a box where rico hide inside open mouth then ppl put their thing in n rico blow till they cum....... 1 cum $10rm.......how's the idea kelvin? :smile:

Originally posted by whisperer@March 18, 2007 10:10 pm

wah icez, what were you fantasizing about while you were doing this stunt? so... TLP!!!:cheeky:

this shows tat u must have big "guts" to do this stunt i guess ?? hahaha :sweat:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by XBOX80@March 19, 2007 12:13 pm

:giddy: cumbox by nshw.......wat a new idea to make $....... imagine a box where rico hide inside open mouth then ppl put their thing in n rico blow till they cum....... 1 cum $10rm.......how's the idea kelvin? :smile:

That sounds like a good money making idea! :thumb:

so when wan to kidnap rico? :lol:

Anyone not working or free tomorrow? Me thinking whether to take leave or not..

Feels like going to change my spocket, chain, EO, OF..

:sian: pocket's hole getting bigger.. :weep:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

:bouncefire: Monday blueS gonna b over soon.... 2moro Super Tuesday liao! :bouncefire:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@March 19, 2007 04:20 pm

:bouncefire: Monday blueS gonna b over soon.... 2moro Super Tuesday liao! :bouncefire:

It just get 'Bluer' :sian:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@March 19, 2007 04:20 pm

I'm already looking forward to the weekend...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Originally posted by fabian@March 19, 2007 03:14 pm

Anyone not working or free tomorrow? Me thinking whether to take leave or not..

Feels like going to change my spocket, chain, EO, OF..

:sian: pocket's hole getting bigger.. :weep:

me !me! im taking leave n will b free after 1pm...keke.msg me loh?i steady :thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by icex@March 19, 2007 09:59 am

nice fotos mag

Thanks!! way to go Bro... :smile:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

mag~saw a bluey TDM wif bra leh..aye?wheres ur bra?u dun like to wear bra?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@March 19, 2007 06:48 pm

me !me! im taking leave n will b free after 1pm...keke.msg me loh?i steady :thumb:

:thumb: steady...at least got company...

Must bring me to shop that got discount ah... Looking for a regular bike shop.No regular one yet.Lazy to DIY.

PM me you number. :smile:

p.s: Don't wheelie beside me ah...Uncle old liao.Wait heart attack. Haha!

Originally posted by Royston46@March 19, 2007 07:04 pm

I just cut my hair fcuking short macham 2 months after POP days!?!

Argh!!!

Stupid barber!!!

Boo!

Thought you like to 'Boo!' first before any post?

Must be looking so cute now.

Wah..i like the number of posts i have now..Can freeze it? Haha!

Hopefully it's a sign of something for tonight's toto.

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by Bluesky@March 19, 2007 01:55 pm

That sounds like a good money making idea! :thumb:

so when wan to kidnap rico? :lol:

:cheer: how any1 game for the kidnap?big $ leh imagine so many ppl go sepang for motogp.......wah.....easily $5000rm per nite......

Originally posted by XBOX80@March 18, 2007 12:24 pm

:giddy: wah manz inform me abt the photo shoot......didnt know its gp style photo shoot......haha i thought like last time same thing align bike 1 row then take photo..... :smile: ...... Wah manz all gp mode liao ah....when go PG? so fierce ah u all play on public rd still dare to go so low....... :thumb: if its me dun think i dare ah......

u where got dun dare? u most firce liaoz.. :thumb:

or maybe u can do a drift in ur lancer? :lovestruck: