Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@March 18, 2007 12:49 pm

hey guys... its been a long time... hehe...

anyone can help me with installation of horn?

Hi..really been a long time.. i saw u at junction at vivo that day...believ u saw the rest aft the junction bah..

Anyway, think its better u go bikeshop to install better :smile:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by XBOX80@March 18, 2007 01:32 pm

Wan scrap his belly pan......haha for a moment i thought is wan scrap his belly haha wah so interesting to watch sia......yah hor different ppl got different skill level so must 1 shot bring to PG we have a mini ESR pg session 5 laps.......see who winner.......... :thumb:

No need go lah... u win lah... need another bottle of mineral water? :sweat:

Originally posted by whisperer@March 18, 2007 10:07 pm

eh, norman wore THONGS for the photoshoot? wah... power lah!

Not thongs lah..its a clip from the jacket..suppose to clip on to pants :sweat:

Originally posted by XBOX80@March 18, 2007 10:10 pm

:giddy: paisei lar that time i buang my left eye swollen.....wayne helping me clean my nose bleed i also cant see him haha....cos he sat on my left side...... :sweat: then i here pain there pain i really forget who there liao.....haha manz there anot ah?but i remember 1 thing u help me fix my damage left side crash bar.......after being challenge face to face with the seller..... u wana try me anot...... i got dunno wat boxing skills leh....... :faint:

I on ur left cos ur left nostril was bleeding mah... if ur right nostril bleed, i of cos on ur right lah... At least in the end u know i beside u wiping ur nose bleed, & not only clair with a halo :angel:

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 19, 2007 01:08 am

Wah kao.. sibei disgusting leh Fab..

Cant imagine a 'CUMbox' in the bush by the side of NSHW.. :giddy:

wahaha...CUMbox... X(rated)BOX :lol:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@March 19, 2007 01:30 am

heheh not ready for PG la... im not a track person, plus the bike not meant for track la..

Then we go jogging track? How abt the track at Tampines Stadium? :confused:

Originally posted by XBOX80@March 19, 2007 12:13 pm

:giddy: cumbox by nshw.......wat a new idea to make $....... imagine a box where rico hide inside open mouth then ppl put their thing in n rico blow till they cum....... 1 cum $10rm.......how's the idea kelvin? :smile:

wah... smart guy.. divert attention to elsewhere. Be careful ah.. ltr someone call SPCA :D

Originally posted by IceZ@March 19, 2007 06:48 pm

me !me! im taking leave n will b free after 1pm...keke.msg me loh?i steady :thumb:

All the best for tmr :goodluck:

Originally posted by fabian@March 19, 2007 07:21 pm

:giddy: Ah...why sudden jumped up 1 post? ...

Hope my numbers don't jumped... :giddy:

The number will not stay so long u post. Its the accumulated post u have all this while instead of the specific post number remain to that specific post. Hope u get what i mean :smile:

hey guys... just reach home from KL. tmr, must report to camp. nice photos u guys have!! n i shd be there!!! :cry: :cry: :cry:

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Originally posted by Huatster888@March 19, 2007 09:38 pm

eeeeeeeee...i hope friday wun come.................eeee

car tp ....getting cold feet....royston save meeeee

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by draught@March 19, 2007 08:03 pm

u where got dun dare? u most firce liaoz.. :thumb:

or maybe u can do a drift in ur lancer? :lovestruck:

not lancer le .. WRX hor !!! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by draught@March 19, 2007 08:21 pm

Then we go jogging track? How abt the track at Tampines Stadium? :confused:

wah tat one lagi best .. make sure ur shoes can corner well :faint:

Originally posted by IceZ@March 19, 2007 06:48 pm

me !me! im taking leave n will b free after 1pm...keke.msg me loh?i steady :thumb:

Got your number.Sms you tomorrow after my long sleep.Would be free till 5pm.Anyone CBL can join along.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by draught@March 19, 2007 08:35 pm

The number will not stay so long u post. Its the accumulated post u have all this while instead of the specific post number remain to that specific post. Hope u get what i mean :smile:

I understand.But the number at first remains but just suddenly jump.

:sian: And my toto 2 nos jumped.If not kanna group 3....

Originally posted by draught@March 19, 2007 08:24 pm

All the best for tmr :goodluck:

o_O ...something fishy regarding this post...

Near my office?? :smile:

boo! 1st post :D

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

piak! PIAK! (icez slapping the files on the table) :sweat:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Eh.. Today ESR becomes Resident Evil or Silent Hill :confused: *so quieeettttt*

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

hey guys..... im back from manchester this morning! sigh really nice pics u all took there last sat. sorry din turn up coz i got my called up on sat morning itself! nbzz knn..... haiz....but hope theres still another time for the photoshoot!

din really went sightseeing in manchester coz oni stayed there less den 24hrs, den next morning fly bak liao....check in hotel straight away sleep all the way....colleages did jio go tour ard old trafford....but nbzz again i overslept! ya...wasted... if not mag gonna envy me liaoz! hahaha.....next time ba... :smile:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@March 20, 2007 01:54 pm

Eh.. Today ESR becomes Resident Evil or Silent Hill :confused: *so quieeettttt*

All very very busy leh.....today after work i abit free liao....got kopi can buzz me...:thumb:

Germany :cheeky: Germany

slept for more than 12 hrs .. gosh feel so energise ... have a great day ahead all the bz ppl