Originally posted by drebbit@March 22, 2007 11:33 pm

http://www.singaporebikes.com/?r=drebbit

i dont post tis for fun...sign up and earn money small money..

dont look down on small earnings..there;s a reason why i post it here

read tis newsletter to believe it...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/mar2007.php

gogogogog sign up mannn and get paid just by reading emails...

Apa newsletter? Didnt saw anything :nono:

Although i believe in small earnings will eventually lead to big bucks.. but i still quite sceptical about online earnings..

Any concrete proof that these stuffs works?

Or how about u making a small donation to my 'Need a Akra' Fund?

a small donation will do :smile:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by fabian@March 23, 2007 12:33 am

i see only :lovestruck: ...

But no class 2... :sian:

Cls 2 can be achieved within 1½ mths time.. I'm sure the owner willing to wait that short period of time for u :D

GOGOGO!!!

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 23, 2007 12:58 am

Hmmz.. boss had declared himself as a General Maintenance Bangala, then You also want a position for urself ah?

Since thats the case.. I vote for u as the Bouncer of ESR.. Your job scope is to bounce around the whole day.. ONz? :cheeky:

i don think i can bounce , pounce at u can ?? :mad:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@March 23, 2007 01:28 am

i don think i can bounce , pounce at u can ?? :mad:

Duhz la.. :sian:

I will become prata leh.. :giddy:

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 23, 2007 01:06 am

Cls 2 can be achieved within 1½ mths time.. I'm sure the owner willing to wait that short period of time for u :D

GOGOGO!!!

Y don't you help me pray i kanna toto or bigsweep or 4d(big-time) then i can buy straight away to keep in carpark then slowly take licence instead?

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

haha drunk still cum online...i can see how much u love tis thread.lolx

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by fabian@March 23, 2007 01:49 am

Y don't you help me pray i kanna toto or bigsweep or 4d(big-time) then i can buy straight away to keep in carpark then slowly take licence instead?

Why not u pray that i kena toto or big sweep instead so i can buy one for everyone here :confused:

Originally posted by fabian@March 23, 2007 12:41 am

by the way, is the 14 posts posted to all the SBF different sides riders? :sian:

I believe so :nono:

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 23, 2007 01:04 am

Apa newsletter? Didnt saw anything :nono:

Although i believe in small earnings will eventually lead to big bucks.. but i still quite sceptical about online earnings..

Any concrete proof that these stuffs works?

Or how about u making a small donation to my 'Need a Akra' Fund?

a small donation will do :smile:

Think mod have edit the link already... I didnt see it too.. anyway, i doubt he be coming in to read abt ur "Need a Akra" Fund :sian:

Originally posted by IceZ@March 23, 2007 08:12 am

haha drunk still cum online...i can see how much u love tis thread.lolx

wah..how u know he 'CUM' online? :cheeky:

Originally posted by draught@March 23, 2007 10:02 am

Think mod have edit the link already... I didnt see it too.. anyway, i doubt he be coming in to read abt ur "Need a Akra" Fund :sian:

Edited? Dun think so eh.. didnt saw the "edited by whoever so and so"

'Wei.. come back eh!! Dun run away eh..!'

Sian.. There goes another donor for my fund liao..

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 23, 2007 10:36 am

Edited? Dun think so eh.. didnt saw the "edited by whoever so and so"

'Wei.. come back eh!! Dun run away eh..!'

Sian.. There goes another donor for my fund liao..

Mod dun have to edit every post regarding this spam, juz edit the link loh..meaning change or delete the final address of the link. So he change 1 post will do, no need to change all 14 posts

There goes ur donor :lol:

hoho, juz came back from hong kong ppl :smile: hows life :confused: hope everyone still ok, now back to my working life (everyday work :sweat: )

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by Allan82@March 23, 2007 02:29 pm

hoho, juz came back from hong kong ppl :smile: hows life :confused: hope everyone still ok, now back to my working life (everyday work :sweat: )

wah....go hong kong holiday ah? BO JIO!!?? :lol:

Originally posted by spyker@March 23, 2007 03:55 pm

ehhh, spyker....told u already a air steward liao....still need to chio go holiday meh....your work is already holiday everyday liao.....:cheeky:

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Originally posted by spyker@March 23, 2007 03:55 pm

Think he visit relative bah...

Dunno who always go oversea BO JIO!! Go Korea, Japan, Manchester, etc....

ALL BO JIO :cry:

Originally posted by RidingLow@March 23, 2007 04:09 pm

hello..

Hello Spencer... busy recently? Buy new bike liao? or stick to car?

yeh!!! :cheer: now next goal 4 the yr is class 2...will take wif gavin after my thailand trip.....car pass loh HUAT AR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Allan82@March 23, 2007 03:29 pm

i wanna eat hong kong egg tarts

:dozed: :dozed: