• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Huatster888@March 25, 2007 09:44 pm

wahahah ...erm got 7.5k like tat 1 tell me i go buy......no need 2 new...jus wan it 2 be affordable.........hmm corrine 1 is 600cc??

yes

600cc

got at $11,000

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

The States Conquerers have returned safe and sound in three pieces..

Thank you all for your prayers and well wishers.. Pics and videos and summaries will be added soon.. Stay tuned...

It was a great trip.. With great pple.. And its even greater to be back in the arms of even more great pple! :cheers:

kakit bukit, jalan tenaga. east side oso, can jio mi la kopi oso. :smile:

didnt report here when i got my bike. hope 2 know more of u guys. :smile:

Originally posted by Manzz@March 25, 2007 10:57 pm

Thank you all for your prayers and well wishers.. Pics and videos and summaries will be added soon.. Stay tuned...

It was a great trip.. With great pple.. And its even greater to be back in the arms of even more great pple! :cheers:

glad u guys are back safe!! Esr had been rather quiet without the comms IC & 2IC . . . . . . . . . :smile:

its time to vote for the 3IC ! ! ! ! ! :cheer:

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@March 25, 2007 10:58 pm

leave ur contact la. . . no number how to jio u la-kopi?? o_O

Originally posted by spyker@March 25, 2007 10:50 pm

the flu virus is still spreading . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . when will i get infected ? ? ? ? ? :faint:

Very soon will be ur turn..

paiseh paiseh 4get oso. 97612398 ( Jordan) :smile:

Welcome back.. Glad to hear all safe and sound..

With the pics uploaded, you guys will become our heros and sour grapes.

By the way, how many macDonald's picture have you guys taken during these few days to and fro?(East to west i also curious how many there are.)

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

For those who didn't know about our trip, I'm sorry that we did not say out as I wanted to keep it low. Din want too much unnecessary attention..

Anyway, this is roughly our route throughout the five days..

Red words are the places we spent the night.

Green line is the actual route..

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Coast2Coast/wmsia_towns_web.jpg

Total Mileage covered: 1950km

Number of days: 5 days

As you can see, its not really purely coastal roads, hence I might be going again next time to cover more coast..

Coasts not covered:

Desaru, Kota Bahru (Kelantan), Perlis.

Next time I hope to do the full coastal ride. Need to rest now.. Media will be updated soon.. Thanks for missing us.. :cry: We missed you guys too.. Now we are back to share.. and my have we got interesting places for all of us to enjoy! Cheers! :cheers:

welcome BROS!!!!!! glad u guys are back~~!! :lovestruck:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by spyker@March 25, 2007 10:50 pm

the flu virus is still spreading . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . when will i get infected ? ? ? ? ? :faint:

i think u need more kiddy ride ... :goodluck:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Manzz@March 25, 2007 11:47 pm

For those who didn't know about our trip, I'm sorry that we did not say out as I wanted to keep it low. Din want too much unnecessary attention..

As you can see, its not really purely coastal roads, hence I might be going again next time to cover more coast..

Coasts not covered:

Next time I hope to do the full coastal ride. Need to rest now.. Media will be updated soon.. Thanks for missing us.. :cry: We missed you guys too.. Now we are back to share.. and my have we got interesting places for all of us to enjoy! Cheers! :cheers:

Welcome back guys!

:bow: :bow:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Coasts not covered:

Welcome back guys!

:bow: :bow:

Who's your Daddy?!?

WELCOME BACKKKKKKK !!!!!!!:cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@March 25, 2007 10:58 pm

Hey Jordan, it good to have you post in here man!

Coasts not covered:

great to know that u guys reach home safe and sound.... i was really happy when chao msg me on my phone that you guys were back. :bounce: :bouncefire:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Its good to have you guys are back safe and sound...

it was a good trip, we had lotsa fun exploring, getting lost, trying new routes, the long bends, corners, beaches and food~!

Nothing major happened fortunately, some minor hiccups along the way such as getting lost, bad weather, my helmet dropped n the visor mechnism broke, chao lost some "nuts", we overslept every morning n took our own sweet time. hehe, but all went well and we have a great time. :smile:

haha, just a short summary of what we encountered, will update more tmlo bah... meanwhile its my turn to knock out.

nitez folks.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/MISC/lowresstamp_final.jpg

TRISHAW

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/MISC/IMG_2692.jpg

HDB - 8 Stories

Just to share what i have been up to... go to www.stamp.sg to vote for my team hor...

C07 (Trishaw) and C12 (HBD flat)

Originally posted by AshBlack@March 26, 2007 01:29 am

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/MISC/lowresstamp_final.jpg

Just to share what i have been up to... go to www.stamp.sg to vote for my team hor...

C07 (Trishaw) and C12 (HBD flat)

but voting onli starts on 2nd april le

Originally posted by AshBlack@March 26, 2007 02:01 am

Hey Jordan, it good to have you post in here man!

ash i tok still got another two ppl, which wanna join us during the CNY dinner too

:dozed: :dozed: