Originally posted by Huatster888@March 27, 2007 08:29 pm

eeeeeeeee.....no frenly ppl help me do my light 1...eeeee ahahahah

:cry: i dunno leh. not i not friendly. :cry:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by IceZ@March 27, 2007 07:23 pm

wonder how they look w/o make-up....lolx

shud hab kick em into water tat day 4 those tat were there. den take foto again. tada. their make up all drop/smudge liao. :cheer:

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 27, 2007 12:43 am

time ah..? 12 am :p

Can see lotsa of ah pon too :lol:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 27, 2007 12:47 am

yup.. with the bare equipment i brought to kallang

:lol: for a moment i thought that you guys planning to hold hands over there.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

tues pass juz like tat. guess its gonna b mon, tues, wed, thur blue. unless tat 4 digit smile @ mi on e top page 2molo.

Originally posted by Manzz@March 27, 2007 08:20 pm

Something like this? :confused:

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Coast2Coast/Arse_backshot_flat3.jpg

Errm.. Leave the road back in its orginal colors too.. let the backdrop end juz along the gravel.. try bit of feather along the gravel edges

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

hey bluey, so fast change bike already?

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC00775.jpg

hee... got to chat with the ang moh riding that fazer. he's from new york and got the bike jus last week. and check this... he's got another THREE bikes back home : 2 beemers and a harley... woohoo... why can't bikes be as cheap here??!? :mad:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by Huatster888@March 27, 2007 09:19 pm

aint workign the siggy ahahah

U mean this horror pic!? :giddy: :lol:

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/MISC/888.jpg

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 27, 2007 11:50 pm

Errm.. Leave the road back in its orginal colors too.. let the backdrop end juz along the gravel.. try bit of feather along the gravel edges

Lessons on photoshop?

Originally posted by whisperer@March 27, 2007 11:54 pm

hey bluey, so fast change bike already?

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC00775.jpg

hee... got to chat with the ang moh riding that fazer. he's from new york and got the bike jus last week. and check this... he's got another THREE bikes back home : 2 beemers and a harley... woohoo... why can't bikes be as cheap here??!? :mad:

Oh sh*t!! My new market bike kena spotted by you!! It meant to be a surprise eh..

I wish... :sian:

Since that ang moh so many bikes.. wonder would he left this off cheap cheap to me when he leave for NY?

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@March 27, 2007 09:15 pm

shud hab kick em into water tat day 4 those tat were there. den take foto again. tada. their make up all drop/smudge liao. :cheer:

REALLY GANGSTER SIAL!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by AshBlack@March 27, 2007 11:58 pm

Lessons on photoshop?

Lesson? nono.. just getting him to try out what i feel might be nice :lol:

Lazy to do it myself + no raw file

Lessons shall left to u to conduct :D

Originally posted by Manzz@March 27, 2007 08:20 pm

Something like this? :confused:

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Coast2Coast/Arse_backshot_flat3.jpg

hmm... but if the bike leave in original colour, would look abit too sharp... and arsen's shadow is a dead giveaway to the "supposed" sun's actual position, and thus time of the day...

maybe u can take use (with permission :cheeky: ) bluey's sunset pic as a backdrop? :confused:

Originally posted by AshBlack@March 27, 2007 11:59 pm

REALLY GANGSTER SIAL!!! :cheeky:

This is not call gangster.. this is call ungentlemanly..

Where can suka suka kick gers into water one :sian:

Wan to see them without makeup also need skills one..

With skills.. other than makeup.. u could see them without some other things too :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 27, 2007 11:57 pm

U mean this horror pic!? :giddy: :lol:

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/MISC/888.jpg

Excuse me!? My photography not as good as you, but this is not a horrible photo k?

Its... Its.... erh.... the dressing?

Originally posted by whisperer@March 28, 2007 12:03 am

hmm... but if the bike leave in original colour, would look abit too sharp... and arsen's shadow is a dead giveaway to the "supposed" sun's actual position, and thus time of the day...

maybe u can take use (with permission :cheeky: ) bluey's sunset pic as a backdrop? :confused:

might b nice, but e shadow will b like out of there liao.

Originally posted by fabian@March 27, 2007 10:41 pm

:lol: for a moment i thought that you guys planning to hold hands over there.

No.. in fact.. we are planning to go there hold hands.. wan to join us? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 27, 2007 11:59 pm

Oh sh*t!! My new market bike kena spotted by you!! It meant to be a surprise eh..

I wish... :sian:

Since that ang moh so many bikes.. wonder would he left this off cheap cheap to me when he leave for NY?

haha... maybe hor... that's what ang mohs always do... sell stuff bikes dirt cheap when they have to go back to their country... maybe i ask him when he wanna sell? he did mention he wanna bring it to track or up m'sia to test out the bike... one week old bike... can almost smell the showroom shininess sia... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 28, 2007 12:04 am

With skills.. other than makeup.. u could see them without some other things too :lol:

den dun kick loh, play wif dogs den make dogs bite us den accidentally knock em in water, see wifout make up can, act act hit harder if wanna seee other ting drop loh.

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 28, 2007 12:01 am

Lesson? nono.. just getting him to try out what i feel might be nice :lol:

Lazy to do it myself + no raw file

Lessons shall left to u to conduct :D

There are a lot of Photoshop experts here leh... i am only beginner...

See the photo i did for 888, you already say horrible, terrible plus vegetable liao... :puke:

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 28, 2007 12:04 am

This one must ask the "experienced" fishermen...

Don't tell me you are one of them....

Originally posted by whisperer@March 28, 2007 12:03 am

If he were to use the sunset as a backdrop.. its a even bigger loophole cos the shadow shouldn't be at the 9pm position but at the 6pm position instead.. and with the backdrop.. the overwhelming reddish tint would cast a great contrast with the orginal pic color.