Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@March 28, 2007 12:06 am

might b nice, but e shadow will b like out of there liao.

hmm... i think the shadow wouldn't be too hard to "adjust", since arsen's shadow is against an even surface texture. jus use clone tool can easy mask up the original liaoz...

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by AshBlack@March 28, 2007 12:08 am

There are a lot of Photoshop expert here leh... i am only beginner...

See the photo i did for 888, you already say horrible, terrible plus vegetable liao... :puke:

Its not the artist.. its the subject! :lol:

Anyway thanks ash for this pic.. I gonna print it out and stick on my door liao.. to ward off evil spirit!! :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by AshBlack@March 28, 2007 12:05 am

Excuse me!? My photography not as good as you, but this is not a horrible photo k?

Its... Its.... erh.... the dressing?

Its the subject my fren.. the subject! Huat AH!!

MIA.. dont go thailand and do 'gong tao' on me hor.. :help:

Peace peace!! :cheers:

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 28, 2007 12:11 am

If he were to use the sunset as a backdrop.. its a even bigger loophole cos the shadow shouldn't be at the 9pm position but at the 6pm position instead.. and with the backdrop.. the overwhelming reddish tint would cast a great contrast with the orginal pic color.

9 pm ?? 6 pm ??

didnt noe in the pic got clock ..

macam photography class sia ...

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 28, 2007 12:13 am

Its not the artist.. its the subject! :lol:

Anyway thanks ash for this pic.. I gonna print it out and stick on my door liao.. to ward off evil spirit!! :D

Sh*t, why do i feel like i should have added the small words at the bottom... I hope Huat doesn't see this, he will think i purposely make the "subject matter' horrible...

As for Arsenz shadow, there is a faster way to do it, use 2 of same pics...

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 28, 2007 12:11 am

If he were to use the sunset as a backdrop.. its a even bigger loophole cos the shadow shouldn't be at the 9pm position but at the 6pm position instead.. and with the backdrop.. the overwhelming reddish tint would cast a great contrast with the orginal pic color.

yah i also realise, and the bike and arsen would be cast in shadows as well...

alternatively, can use sunset as backdrop, mask away arsen's orginal shadow with clone tool, then use brush tool with say 60% opacity to "draw" another shadow relative to the setting sun? then to increase the "dainese ad" effect, leave the original of the diainese logo on the jacket, or change the colour balance to giv it a red colour?

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 28, 2007 12:15 am

Its the subject my fren.. the subject! Huat AH!!

MIA.. dont go thailand and do 'gong tao' on me hor.. :help:

Peace peace!! :cheers:

He where got time, he go there, he will go play "ping-pong' liao...

Originally posted by whisperer@March 28, 2007 12:17 am

alternatively, can use sunset as backdrop, mask away arsen's orginal shadow with clone tool, then use brush tool with say 60% opacity to "draw" another shadow relative to the setting sun? then to increase the "dainese ad" effect, leave the original of the diainese logo on the jacket, or change the colour balance to giv it a red colour?

Blue see what i mean, there are a lot of Photoshop experts here....

Originally posted by AshBlack@March 28, 2007 12:20 am

He where got time, he go there, he will go play "ping-pong' liao...

meat balls? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 27, 2007 11:57 pm

U mean this horror pic!? :giddy: :lol:

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/MISC/888.jpg

HUAT HUAT HUAT !!!!

Ash u r so mean !!!!!! :goodluck:

pic of the hour

Originally posted by AshBlack@March 28, 2007 12:22 am

Blue see what i mean, there are a lot of Photoshop experts here....

still noob leh, i haven't explore alot of tools myself... u probably already know how to use all of them! :bow: :bow: :bow:

Originally posted by AshBlack@March 28, 2007 12:25 am

Erh heard of the 'Ping-pong' show in thailand?

eh, no leh. heard of thai gals show, fat gals de, maybe ping pong as u say but nv see b4. :cry:

What about these pics how to improve it ??

Bluey i think it is facing 4pm le ??? How ah :cheeky:

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/9261/image400cu4.jpg

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/DSC00015.jpg

Originally posted by whisperer@March 28, 2007 12:03 am

hmm... but if the bike leave in original colour, would look abit too sharp... and arsen's shadow is a dead giveaway to the "supposed" sun's actual position, and thus time of the day...

maybe u can take use (with permission :cheeky: ) bluey's sunset pic as a backdrop? :confused:

How about this..? :confused:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Arse_backshot_flat.jpg

Originally posted by Qaihonda@March 28, 2007 12:27 am

HUAT HUAT HUAT !!!!

Ash u r so mean !!!!!! :goodluck:

pic of the hour

What did i do? It was taken upon request...

I didn't even post it up... But I like his look, the just "wake up" look.... NICE! :lol:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@March 28, 2007 12:24 am

haha... Bro na this one for you :popcorn: We eat and learn toge from them k? THis is mine :popcorn:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Too chim and too lay chey for me.. tired to try.. You try it out liao then let me see can? :cheeky:

How about this? can? :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/BWarse.jpg

Originally posted by whisperer@March 28, 2007 12:28 am

still noob leh, i haven't explore alot of tools myself... u probably already know how to use all of them! :bow: :bow: :bow:

:lol: I also don't know much, only "three-legged-cat-skills" only....

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 28, 2007 12:33 am

I can see you more than Arsenz.. keke and u are all over the sky :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@March 28, 2007 12:29 am

eh, no leh. heard of thai gals show, fat gals de, maybe ping pong as u say but nv see b4. :cry:

Ask Ah Huat take some pictures for you when he go play "ping-pong"... :lol:

Originally posted by IceZ@March 27, 2007 07:28 pm

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Dog%20Event/DSC_2453.jpg

the german sherpherd on the center is definitely up to no good :sian: how i wish im a dog

OMG.... the girl at the centre is my classmate~! What's the event? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@March 28, 2007 12:31 am

What about these pics how to improve it ??

Bluey i think it is facing 4pm le ??? How ah :cheeky:

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/9261/image400cu4.jpg

There's always ways to improve it.. this has been done before.. to further improve.. prolly can put u sleeping there? :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/csi.jpg

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 28, 2007 12:33 am

Another expert lai liao...

Got one more expert at the coffeeshop....

The Black and white one is nice, but the focus becomes the 'eyes' of the jacket...

Manzz version was pretty good, i dun even know how he did it, and he dun want to tell me *hump*...

Only need to touch up... and put the tag-line like "check out my cute butt" or something...