Originally posted by Huatster888@March 29, 2007 01:18 am

JUS BACK FROM KOPI WIF THE GUYS......all lagi grumpy old man

tok bout accidents which involves wif taxi ...the more we say the more angry we became.....sigh

touchy issue sia.........

Lets go out and whack some Taxis!! :angry:

HahaA!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Mussolini@March 29, 2007 12:22 am

royston, gpr cf endcan n midpipe for ur repsol150 for sale..$450. check garage sale

repsol 150? :lol:

$450 for the end.. its quite a cheap deal

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 29, 2007 01:26 am

Lets go out and whack some Taxis!! :angry:

HahaA!

Remove ur number plate first.. then can kick, whack the mirrors, windscreens and such.. then ciaoz before any enforcement arrives..

Originally posted by Royston46@March 28, 2007 11:39 pm

I am still around guarding our thread...

No worries...

Wow!! Still strong as ever... keke :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 29, 2007 01:30 am

repsol 150? :lol:

$450 for the end.. its quite a cheap deal

You guys better rest early... its time for bed :sleep:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Manzz@March 29, 2007 01:30 am

Remove ur number plate first.. then can kick, whack the mirrors, windscreens and such.. then ciaoz before any enforcement arrives..

:giddy: okok relax...Bro u too better turn in early tomo still have to work

Originally posted by Magnet@March 29, 2007 01:42 am

:giddy: okok relax...Bro u too better turn in early tomo still have to work

hehe why maggie shoo-ing all away to go to bed?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Manzz@March 29, 2007 01:30 am

How about booking a London Cab and go out to whack them? :D

Originally posted by draught@March 28, 2007 12:52 pm

Calculating the dist, by time i go down mit u guys (taking consideration that i ride a S4 & not a busa) alrdy 11+. Since u guys gng off soon, then tot of gng hm straight liao loh :sweat:

it makes no diff whether its a S4 or a busa loh.. in sg road... how fast can you go?

if you tell me on NSH.. then different story.. so, in other words, excuses!

Originally posted by AshBlack@March 29, 2007 01:49 am

Dun know leh, he always ask me sleep... but i always cannot sleep....

Arsenz, you still awake ah? I need to as you a question.... :D

yup im still awake.. you are not on msn?

:bouncefire: :sleep: :bouncefire:

Think again...... heheheeee!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Ok lah bro... u can hv e last post coz gonna turn-in soon :sian:

GooD :sleep:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

it's. oh. so quiet

it'a oh. so still

you're all alone

and so peaceful until...

you fall in love

zing boom

the sky up above

zing boom

is caving in

wow bam

you've never been so nuts about a guy

you wanna laugh you wanna cry

you cross your heart and hope to die

'til it's over and then

it's nice and quiet

but soon again

starts another big riot.....

Originally posted by Magnet@March 29, 2007 02:39 am

You guys better rest early... its time for bed :sleep:

not yet lei, i still very sober

okie la

last post

good :sleep:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by AshBlack@March 29, 2007 03:46 am

it's. oh. so quiet

it'a oh. so still

you're all alone

and so peaceful until...

you fall in love

zing boom

the sky up above

zing boom

is caving in

wow bam

you've never been so nuts about a guy

you wanna laugh you wanna cry

you cross your heart and hope to die

'til it's over and then

it's nice and quiet

but soon again

starts another big riot.....

wah gavin... fight poem si boh!!

always knew u were a gangster :help:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@March 29, 2007 01:45 am

hehe why maggie shoo-ing all away to go to bed?

tomo he still have to work loh thats why need more rest :sian:

Originally posted by AshBlack@March 29, 2007 01:49 am

Dun know leh, he always ask me sleep... but i always cannot sleep....

Arsenz, you still awake ah? I need to as you a question.... :D

its for ur good :nono:

Originally posted by PreluDe@March 29, 2007 04:33 am

not yet lei, i still very sober

okie la

last post

good :sleep:

omg u've been sober recently.... :faint: take it easy :D

Originally posted by Magnet@March 29, 2007 09:17 am

omg u've been sober recently.... :faint: take it easy :D

No need work still wake up so early? :confused: