Originally posted by royston76@Dec 27 2005, 02:23 PM

Haha! :lol:

He is the Papa Smurf loh, the oldest and most experienced Porn King!!!

Wahahahahahaha :lol:

Dont like that say leh Mentor.. whatever i have now is all learnt from you one, you still have not impact all ur skills to me.. only 2% sia

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 27 2005, 02:37 PM

self confession sia..! haha, Bad move allan

hiya juz give me a big big present will do :smile: i so friendly wont get sabo 1 !!!

sad la,rainning liao wor :weep:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 27 2005, 02:23 PM

Haha! :lol:

He is the Papa Smurf loh, the oldest and most experience Porn King!!!

Wahahahahahaha :lol:

Then command hundreds of smurfs against 1 smurfette.. Then thats where his hobby in photograhy, or rather "pronography", skill with comes into use.. Hehehe...

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 27 2005, 02:37 PM

self confession sia..! haha, Bad move allan

Hahaha! :lol:

Ya loh! Bad move, Bro Allan! :p

But you later.... first let us discuss about how to sabo our dear Bro Manzz on 1st Jan 2006!!!

Bro Smurf, enough of your flush down toilet thingy.... Not fresh liao the idea... More cruel ones please?! :cheeky:

Birthday on New Year Day!!! Wow! What a nice day to be born at! The whole world celebrating for him sia, still got fireworks somemore. I am so jealous!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by draught@Dec 27 2005, 02:42 PM

Then command hundreds of smurfs against 1 smurfette.. Then thats where his hobby in photograhy, or rather "pronography", skill with comes into use.. Hehehe...

Macham Annabel Chong!!! :giddy:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 27 2005, 02:43 PM

Hahaha! :lol:

Ya loh! Bad move, Bro Allan! :p

But you later.... first let us discuss about how to sabo our dear Bro Manzz on 1st Jan 2006!!!

Bro Smurf, enough of your flush down toilet thingy.... Not fresh liao the idea... More cruel ones please?! :cheeky:

Birthday on New Year Day!!! Wow! What a nice day to be born at! The whole world celebrating for him sia, still got fireworks somemore. I am so jealous!!!

then shall we... FLUSH UP THE TOILET!? Haha :cheeky:

Allan, me going off now eh~

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 27 2005, 02:54 PM

then shall we... FLUSH UP THE TOILET!? Haha :cheeky:

Allan, me going off now eh~

ok cya later,i move off at 3pm,hope the rain stop liao wor :weep:

Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 26 2005, 06:27 AM

Hmmm sounds like a plan, but the catch is this, i think i need the opinion of the bros and sis of ESR here, as in which logo do they want, but so far no response, some liked the first one, some liked the second one...which of the logo are you interested in?

So does ESR want to vote now?

i both also like~~haha~

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 27 2005, 01:17 PM

what the heck is a Mitsubishi white,3liter, 2door, fuel injection wif powersteering wheel ??? :confused:

my other transport loh...keke.

lorry lah!nxtime we can plan an outing to sentosa...den we meet at worldtrade or sengkang*..den can drive u guys in... :thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Devilsown@Dec 27 2005, 05:51 PM

Mid Night Kopi session anyone?

Sounds good, can give me a call lor, 97831232... But if my ah bang want to go in pa you then maybe liao..not comfirm...but none the less can give me a call or sms me...

Originally posted by Red&Black@Dec 27 2005, 05:53 PM

i both also like~~haha~

Haha, thank you for the compliment... but ESR can only have one logo, can use the other as sub logo lor.... but the ESR bros have no respond to the voting...may be most bros are busy with the festive season... So i dun know if they still want it or not, if not then you and Bro Bluesky can share it lor, get a good airbrush artist and put it on bike and helmet...cool?

Originally posted by cradle@Dec 27 2005, 02:39 PM

Bro bluesky......gd to have u back......:smile:

Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 27 2005, 07:49 PM

Haha, thank you for the compliment... but ESR can only have one logo, can use the other as sub logo lor.... but the ESR bros have no respond to the voting...may be most bros are busy with the festive season... So i dun know if they still want it or not, if not then you and Bro Bluesky can share it lor, get a good airbrush artist and put it on bike and helmet...cool?

I found the airbrushing guy liao, he ask me to make it in stickers instead :sian:

stickers not nice sia..!

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 27 2005, 06:58 PM

my other transport loh...keke.

lorry lah!nxtime we can plan an outing to sentosa...den we meet at worldtrade or sengkang*..den can drive u guys in... :thumb:

stylo sia..! then nex time go outing you drive ur lorri loh.. haha! then everyone can jump onto it~

Originally posted by Devilsown@Dec 27 2005, 05:51 PM

Mid Night Kopi session anyone?

no meet up ??? so boring at home nw wor :giddy: who still alive and wanna meet for kopi ??? :sweat:

Originally posted by AshBlack+ Dec 27 2005, 12:21 PM -->
QUOTE (AshBlack @ Dec 27 2005, 12:21 PM )
Feel like i am flying? No man felt like i was awake dreaming, but the reality was it wasn't my bike, but still it is like fwah!!! si pei song ah!! if it was not like 2am in the morning, i wanted to call you, ask you to go rounding...hehe, but i dare not call you later you sleeping i kana "F".... But really bro it was so so shoik!!! [/b]

Careful there bro.. I understand the feeling is great but if sway sway kena caught, there goes ur dreamz bro.. Then we'll have one less brader to ride with next time.. But if u really can't tahan, just be extra alert can liao.. meet up with Uncle Sam along the way, just act tzchai... be confident.. sure can pass off as someone with 2A dude!... :cheer:

Originally posted by Bluesky@

Manzz, i think U will like this.. :smile:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Cameron%20Highlands/CHwaterfalls.jpg

Wah!!... I want to go under that fall sia!!... OOooohh...

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 28 2005, 12:42 AM

Wah!!... I want to go under that fall sia!!... OOooohh...

Whoaa~ imagine jumping into the waters at a temp of +- 22 degrees :giddy:

somemore its.... FREE!!! :lol: :lol:

btw Bluesky, is cameron highland nice? would it be a nice place to go again?

Been wanting to make a trip there... perhaps will do next year, so wanna hear some comments about the place.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

i think quite fun ah.. lazy to type out.. share with u when we meet up :smile:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 28 2005, 01:12 AM

i think quite fun ah.. lazy to type out.. share with u when we meet up :smile:

haha all rite no prob..

guess the next time I'll meet up with you guys will be next yr... cause I will be overseas during the New Year.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Allan82@Dec 28 2005, 01:14 AM

hws ur king kong movie ??? gt c the king kong open durian ?? :smile:

okki ah.. not bad, doesnt felt like a 3hrs show to me.. time passes quite fast :cheeky:

nv saw him opening durian leh, only saw him trying to spilt open Roy's backside :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 28 2005, 12:23 AM

I found the airbrushing guy liao, he ask me to make it in stickers instead :sian:

stickers not nice sia..!

You show him the pic and he say he dun want to do?!?!

And ask you go do stickers??

WTH.... Bro if you want look around for for other artist, i see if i can find you one if you like, but i not sure his pricing...