Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 28 2005, 06:09 PM

heh thanks man..

he really ought to get :gun:

Micron Bro stand together... :D :gun : :faint:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by VteCfreaKVI@Dec 28 2005, 07:43 AM

hmmm Manzzz b'day huh!! wah... you all got what special plans for him. I trying to recover FAST for the occassion..

MuaHAHAHAHAHAHA *evil laugh* and looks and Mannzz

Bro Fik Speedy recovery... haven seen u for awhile... I believe many of us and myself would like to see u back to our den soon... :cheer:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 28 2005, 05:02 PM

Wah u bully Micron Brother :gun: :faint:

what the heck!? now got new alliances liao ah!? Micron Bros ah?

OoOohh.. wan to gang up on me and bully me liao loh..! Never mind.. i also go get reinforcements...

**HELP HELP!! Paging for all Hondians..! Honda Brother kena bully!!! Pse send backup forces ASAP!!** :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

phew juz cum back frm work...wah..today kallang mrt gt ppl jump down the track n kana run over by train...haiz...poorthing.

sianz tonite need to work ard there...

i realised simei gt damn lots of kawaii gals leh...i see till my egg drop..

n yah...saw a female s4 rider riding a FR blue vtec wif 3 box...wearin a silver fullface helmet...dunno izit from sbf..lolx

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

bluesky-haha..sometime i gt damn powerful memory...but sometime short term memory...haiz....

manz-haha mayb u try plan a outing to sentosa on sun lah...

sianz..whisk n princess cum back frm penang...they told me gt lots of emily stuff...hope to go there n hav a look...sobsob

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 28 2005, 07:16 PM

what the heck!? now got new alliances liao ah!? Micron Bros ah?

OoOohh.. wan to gang up on me and bully me liao loh..! Never mind.. i also go get reinforcements...

**HELP HELP!! Paging for all Hondians..! Honda Brother kena bully!!! Pse send backup forces ASAP!!** :D

Bro~~I am on your side..........Let's KILL THEM ALL whahahahahahah~~~:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 28 2005, 07:26 PM

phew juz cum back frm work...wah..today kallang mrt gt ppl jump down the track n kana run over by train...haiz...poorthing.

sianz tonite need to work ard there...

i realised simei gt damn lots of kawaii gals leh...i see till my egg drop..

n yah...saw a female s4 rider riding a FR blue vtec wif 3 box...wearin a silver fullface helmet...dunno izit from sbf..lolx

i find out tat u detect CHIOBUs very often leh....when free we go together leh..hahahaha~

Originally posted by Red&Black@Dec 28 2005, 07:52 PM

Bro~~I am on your side..........Let's KILL THEM ALL whahahahahahah~~~:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

He asking for Honda Brothers.. but you are a yammie leh

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Red&Black@Dec 28 2005, 07:50 PM

Hey ESR better be careful going in 2nd link..some1 habe post a thread at CB400 Super Four saying there's a attack & rape incident there...

Yeah read about it too... duno if its true or not..

nonetheless.. becareful when going to JB guys.

Originally posted by Red&Black@Dec 28 2005, 07:52 PM

Haha.. Reinforcement has arrive :p Kill Killl Killllll!!!!! :gun: :gun:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 28 2005, 08:08 PM

He asking for Honda Brothers.. but you are a yammie leh

haha, got 2 wheels can liao~ Arsenz.. scare ah!? Juz surrender ur Micron and come over ba :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 28 2005, 08:16 PM

haha, got 2 wheels can liao~ Arsenz.. scare ah!? Juz surrender ur Micron and come over ba :lol: :lol:

hahah got 2 wheels ? I also got mah.. so what make you think he is only on your side?

haha just that I got something longer and thicker than you ... jealous ah?

alnz - Firstly i wan to say (No offence to AshBlack) This is actually the logo i am toking about, something about ESR. I have seen your design and to be really honest i really LOVE it. Cause it actually display ESR words in it. Hope to see more of your design, all ideas are welcome. Only with more ideas than we can find the best out of it. I actually wan the design to stay modern and also simple,which u have shown. Nothing too big, so that instead of printing it , i am actually thinking of sawing it. Printing clothes usually comes off after a few wash and also very hot to wear.

* Just my point of view

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by Arch@Dec 28 2005, 09:03 PM

alnz - Firstly i wan to say (No offence to AshBlack) This is actually the logo i am toking about, something about ESR. I have seen your design and to be really honest i really LOVE it. Cause it actually display ESR words in it. Hope to see more of your design, all ideas are welcome. Only with more ideas than we can find the best out of it. I actually wan the design to stay modern and also simple,which u have shown. Nothing too big, so that instead of printing it , i am actually thinking of sawing it. Printing clothes usually comes off after a few wash and also very hot to wear.

* Just my point of view

wah seh... bro, u dun wanna print but wanna saw the logo ar?

hehhe

Ya if u seen my Army and also Navy shirt , both are sew on one. It actually is better cos nt so hot and also no matter how many time u wash it it will not come off. I think the term is called emboil( Not sure wat its called just argar argar).

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 28 2005, 09:03 PM

* Just my point of view

No worries, i have also thought of doing a tribal logo... but it is so common, look around even those tee shirt in the night markets are selling tribal designs... Hence i am try to be a little different.

As for the ESR words to be in there, i could have been change and arrange it...As Bro Bluesky mention-ESR=East Samurai Rider

And my original plan as some ESR already know was to get it sew over the right shoulder blade, a sign of begining different...

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 28 2005, 09:14 PM

Ya if u seen my Army and also Navy shirt , both are sew on one. It actually is better cost nt so hot and also no matter how many time u wash it it will not come off. I think the term is called emboil( Not sure wat its called just argar argar).

haha its sew the logo la... not saw..

ya embroidery is always a better choice... then the silkscreen kns one...so better not. i think embroidery one polo tee is like approx $20 oni....good price la... everyone go see the logo leh... then swee swee all ok go print liao. haha.... who gonna do the printing siah

Originally posted by whisk@Dec 28 2005, 09:21 PM

haha its sew the logo la... not saw..

:sian: typo can or not. U ally ley if u see something wrong dun say ma. Cause now got honda brother and also micron brother. We also need to come out with some name for ourselves. Arbo u see i dun tok in the previous post. If not later kena shoot.

haha i dunno where to put the logo for ESR ppl to see liao...haiz... i think just put here la. everyone should be outside now....

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 28 2005, 09:26 PM

:sian: typo can or not. U ally ley if u see something wrong dun say ma. Cause now got honda brother and also micron brother. We also need to come out with some name for ourselves. Arbo u see i dun tok in the previous post. If not later kena shoot.

ok ok

next time i diam diam.. hehehe

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 28 2005, 09:26 PM

Haha, Arch, my Honda brothers Clan's door is always open for u..!

Justice shall prevail! Micron can nv win stock exhaust!! :lol: :lol: