• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Manzz@April 19, 2007 12:58 am

If never pay, our official Funds Collector (Not FUN but FUNDS), our beloved brother Magnet will go to your house to collect the $100. .. o_O

:deal: :slurp:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by draught@April 19, 2007 09:03 am

Good Morning!! 1 more day to TGIF!! :cheer:

Ya keke work hard for tomo!! :bounce:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@April 19, 2007 09:06 am

Ya keke work hard for tomo!! :bounce:

work hard for tomorrow? for what?

I switch off for the week already

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 19, 2007 01:25 am

If u dun wanna get it.... I think i will :p

Wah!! busa and busa and busa sey!! :thumb:

my TP next wk, then can join the dark side :lovestruck:

hehehee

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Originally posted by 0re0@April 19, 2007 09:19 am

Wah... u like machine like that ah.. can switch on and off.. :nono:

Cannot like that ah.. When at work, we must do our best to perform to the full. But then again, if there is no drive factor, why go the extra mile?.. Sigh.... okie lah.. I also switch off....

BEEP! ::sleep:

So.. err.. u know ah.. errr.. if you ever need a .. errr... SUBRIDER.. :D

Originally posted by Manzz@April 19, 2007 09:27 am

Cannot like that ah.. When at work, we must do our best to perform to the full. But then again, if there is no drive factor, why go the extra mile?.. Sigh.... okie lah.. I also switch off....

Ya. most of the time i'm off! haha...

Probably only in April switch on abit... after apprasial, bonus, increment than can switch off again! haha

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

good morning guyss....

thx to all i met yesterday..

u guys were very warmth & friendly, reli appreaciate dat..

neway later going down K&T, yesterday after reaching s'pore my chain lock was discovered broken..damn..!

luckily it didnt snap at the highway or somethng & i managed to reach till the carpark..

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f118/pitstopz/YoshiMounted.jpg

TaNpA mU kU sEpI.. NaMpAk mU kU cRaZy..

Originally posted by Manzz@April 19, 2007 12:59 am

Yes ah!!.. 10 more pages before my NUmber plate of Pages.. That day or the day after that I will go and try 4D liaoz.. Big money! Big Money!!

After you, few more pages then me! :D

Big $$$!Big $$$! :cheer:

Then after that maybe we can have a mini MJ session.We got to win $$$.

*pssst* someone going to get bonus, increment, etc...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

by the way...

who paid for the drinks ? was it manzz or unionbikez???

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f118/pitstopz/YoshiMounted.jpg

TaNpA mU kU sEpI.. NaMpAk mU kU cRaZy..

:weep: Another going to the dark side...

Now only a few old angels left...

Think i'm going to enrol to the dark force soon.

Remember there's a quote like this(don't know what's the exact words used):

"Better to join the masses than to live alone..."

Originally posted by Manzz@April 19, 2007 09:27 am

Agree! :thumb:

Most important is to stay a clear conscience.

Originally posted by 0re0@April 19, 2007 09:31 am

Probably only in April switch on abit... after apprasial, bonus, increment than can switch off again! haha

o_O i sense free flow teh peng coming...

:slurp:

Originally posted by ^clair^@April 19, 2007 09:58 am

Wow U all very free le, no need work one... Can post here and there... ;)

shhhh... don't let my IT knows... working now...

Alt Tab always ready.

Originally posted by 0re0@April 19, 2007 09:31 am

So nice.... :cry:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg
Originally posted by Manzz@April 19, 2007 12:58 am

If never pay, our official Funds Collector (Not FUN but FUNDS), our beloved brother Magnet will go to your house to collect the $100. .. o_O

Manz! AH NA!!!! :bounce: :bounce:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg
Originally posted by ^clair^@April 19, 2007 10:03 am

Manz! AH NA!!!! :bounce: :bounce:

Ah Na! My place dirty, go sapu for me like you did for CNY gathering at clubhouse...

Where is the photo?

Can someone dig that up and post???

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 19, 2007 12:48 am

Now i banned u for posting another 2 days..... Please put $100 to e ESR Guardian's fund ASAP :p :help: :p

:faint: start frm now :confused:

Originally posted by 0re0@April 19, 2007 09:19 am

Since when did u actually "on" b4? :confused:

Originally posted by Manzz@April 19, 2007 12:53 am

Alo... some post need not reply leh.. OKie let you OWn just ONE page okie?.. Be a good Gangster and go play with your Handphone Ringtones... :D

said i beri gd boi liao. now becum gd gangster. :faint:

now gangster no more play ringtones liao. is last time de.